Roof consol

Choose your car



Roof consol 

To finalize the interior layout of your 4x4, use the Outback ceiling brackets. Two configurations available: longitudinal or crosswise. For station wagon, pick up double cab, extra cab and single cab.

per page
Showing 1 - 12 of 17 items
  • This radio insert from ICOM was designed to be put in your ARB roof console.

    3,74 €
  • This ARB front LED kit was made for your Defender roof console.

    28,10 €
  • This ARB front LED kit was made for your Defender roof console.

    28,10 €
  • The ARB roof console Ranger BT50 single/Chassis Cab 2012-15 is the ideal installation to install your everyday accessories or for your excursions. This ARB roof console Ranger BT50 single/Chassis Cab 2012-15 is aimed at both DIY enthusiasts and stiffs who want to install their car stereo or CB.

    356,76 €
  • To finalize the interior layout of your 4x4, use the Outback ceiling brackets. The Roof console Toyota 76 made of reinforced ABS to the exact shapes of the vehicle with rubber seal. LED lights for the rear seats. CB slot or ISO format. UV-stabilized mass in the mass. Storage located in the middle of the console with closure, support to hold the CB cord.

    325,20 €
  • The roof console Toyota VDJ/HZJ 76 is the ideal installation to install your everyday accessories or for your excursions. This roof console Toyota VDJ/HZJ 76 is aimed at both DIY enthusiasts and stiffs who want to install their car stereo or CB.

    325,20 €
  • To finalize the interior layout of your 4x4, use the Outback ceiling brackets. The Roof console Toyota HZJ79 made of reinforced ABS to the exact shapes of the vehicle with rubber seal. LED lights for the rear seats. CB slot or ISO format. UV-stabilized mass in the mass. Storage located in the middle of the console with closure, support to hold the CB cord.

    325,20 €
  • The r Roof console LR DEFENDER 110 (modif of the sun visor) is the ideal installation to install your everyday accessories or for your excursions. This Roof console LR DEFENDER 110 (modif of the sun visor) is aimed at both DIY enthusiasts and stiffs who want to install their car stereo or CB.

    325,20 €
  • The Roof console Nissan patrol Y61 is the ideal installation to install your everyday accessories or for your excursions. This Roof console Nissan Patrol Y61 is aimed at both DIY enthusiasts and stiffs who want to install their car stereo or CB.

    349,20 €
  • The Roof console Toyota Hilux D/C 97-05 is the ideal installation to install your everyday accessories or for your excursions. This Roof console Toyota Hilux D/C 97-05 is aimed at both DIY enthusiasts and stiffs who want to install their car stereo or CB.

    325,20 €
  • To finalize the interior layout of your 4x4, use the Outback ceiling brackets. The Roof console Nissan Navara D40 made of reinforced ABS to the exact shapes of the vehicle with rubber seal. LED lights for the rear seats. CB slot or ISO format. UV-stabilized mass in the mass. Storage located in the middle of the console with closure, support to hold the CB...

    325,20 €
  • The Roof console Nissan Navara D22 is the ideal installation to install your everyday accessories or for your excursions. This Roof console Nissan Navara D22 is aimed at both DIY enthusiasts and stiffs who want to install their car stereo or CB.

    325,20 €
Showing 1 - 12 of 17 items
Newsletter
Subscribe to our newsletter and receive all our news
Coupe
Pioneer on off-road equipment since 1996
Livraison
Delivered in 24/48 hours in France
Sécurité
100% Secure

Console de toit

Choisir mon véhicule



Console de toit 

Pour finaliser l’aménagement intérieur de votre 4x4, utilisez les consoles de plafond Outback. Deux configurations disponibles : longitudinale ou transversale. Pour station wagon, pick up double cab, extra cab et single cab.

par page
Résultats 1 - 12 sur 18.
  • Votre insert radio ICOM à insérer dans votre console de toit par ARB.

    19,20 €
  • Kit de LED ARB avant pour console de toit Defender.

    30,00 €
  • Kit de LED ARB arrière pour console de toit Defender.

    30,00 €
  • La console de toit ARB Ranger BT50 single/Chassis Cab 2012-15 est l'installation rêvée pour pouvoir installer vos accessoires de la vie quotidienne ou pour vos excursions. Cette console de toit ARB Ranger BT50 single/Chassis Cab 2012-15 s'adresse aussi bien aux landistes adeptes du bricolage qu'aux raideurs qui voudront y installer leur autoradio ou leur CB.

    409,20 €
  • Pour finaliser l'aménagement intérieur de votre 4x4, utilisez les consoles de plafond Outback. La console de toit Toyota 76 fabriquée en ABS renforcé aux formes exactes du véhicule avec joint en caoutchouc. Lumières LED pour les places arrière. Emplacement CB ou autoradio format ISO. Coloration dans la masse stabilisée aux UV. Rangement situé au milieu de...

    325,20 €
  • La console de toit Toyota VDJ/HZJ 76 est l'installation rêvée pour pouvoir installer vos accessoires de la vie quotidienne ou pour vos excursions. Cette console de toit Toyota VDJ/HZJ 76 s'adresse aussi bien aux landistes adeptes du bricolage qu'aux raideurs qui voudront y installer leur autoradio ou leur CB.

    325,20 €
  • Pour finaliser l'aménagement intérieur de votre 4x4, utilisez les consoles de plafond Outback. La console de toit Toyota HZJ79 fabriquée en ABS renforcé aux formes exactes du véhicule avec joint en caoutchouc. Lumières LED pour les places arrière. Emplacement CB ou autoradio format ISO. Coloration dans la masse stabilisée aux UV. Rangement situé au milieu...

    325,20 €
  • La console de toit LR Defender 110 est l'installation rêvée pour pouvoir installer vos accessoires de la vie quotidienne ou pour vos excursions. Cette console de toit LR Defender 110 s'adresse aussi bien aux landistes adeptes du bricolage qu'aux raideurs qui voudront y installer leur autoradio ou leur CB.

    325,20 €
  • La console de toit Nissan Patrol Y61 est l'installation rêvée pour pouvoir installer vos accessoires de la vie quotidienne ou pour vos excursions. Cette console de toit Nissan Patrol Y61 s'adresse aussi bien aux landistes adeptes du bricolage qu'aux raideurs qui voudront y installer leur autoradio ou leur CB.

    349,20 €
  • La console de toit Toyota Hilux D/C 97-05 est l'installation rêvée pour pouvoir installer vos accessoires de la vie quotidienne ou pour vos excursions. Cette console de toit Toyota Hilux D/C 97-05 s'adresse aussi bien aux landistes adeptes du bricolage qu'aux raideurs qui voudront y installer leur autoradio ou leur CB.

    325,20 €
  • Pour finaliser l'aménagement intérieur de votre 4x4, utilisez les consoles de plafond Outback. La console de toit Nissan Navara D40 fabriquée en ABS renforcé aux formes exactes du véhicule avec joint en caoutchouc. Lumières LED pour les places arrière. Emplacement CB ou autoradio format ISO. Coloration dans la masse stabilisée aux UV. Rangement situé au...

    325,20 €
  • La console de toit Nissan Navara D22 est l'installation rêvée pour pouvoir installer vos accessoires de la vie quotidienne ou pour vos excursions. Cette console de toit Nissan Navara D22 s'adresse aussi bien aux landistes adeptes du bricolage qu'aux raideurs qui voudront y installer leur autoradio ou leur CB.

    325,20 €
Résultats 1 - 12 sur 18.
Newsletter
Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez toutes nos actualités
Coupe
Pionnier sur l'équipement off road depuis 1996
Livraison
Livré en 24/48h
Sécurité
100% sécurisé