Fridge

Choose your car



Fridge 

You will find in this section a wide variety of fridge and freezers, transportable, built-in and thermoelectric. Off-road fridge meet every type of expectation: whether it's for boats, cars or 4x4s, trucks, caravans and even ambulances. Efficiency and robustness are the attributes of fridge and freezers.

Subcategories

  • ARB Fridge

    ARB portable refrigerators have been developed in Australia. They offer the opportunity to have all your food and fresh drinks near to you, anywhere, anytime! With a coldness capacity of -0.4 °F and low power consumption, the ARB refrigerator is ideal solution for camping or 4x4 raids.

  • ARB fridge accessories

    Find all ARB fridge accessories.

  • ENGEL fridge

    The legendary ENGEL brand is known for the quality and efficiency of its entire range of 4x4 fridge. Mobile and easy to carry, these fridge are a must have for your outdoor adventures. You will find in this section a wide variety of fridge and freezers, transportable, built-in and thermoelectric. ENGEL fridge meet all expectations for boats, cars or SUVs, trucks, caravans and ambulances. Efficiency and robustness are the attributes of ENGEL fridge and freezers.

  • ENGEL fridge accessories

    Find all ENGEL fridge accessories.

per page
Showing 1 - 12 of 61 items
Showing 1 - 12 of 61 items
Newsletter
Subscribe to our newsletter and receive all our news
Coupe
Pioneer on off-road equipment since 1996
Livraison
Delivered in 24/48 hours in France
Sécurité
100% Secure

Réfrigérateur

Choisir mon véhicule



Réfrigérateur 

Vous trouverez dans cette rubrique une grande variété de réfrigérateurs et congélateurs, transportables, encastrables et thermoélectriques. Les réfrigérateurs pour le tout-terrain répondent à tout type d'attente : que ce soit pour équiper les bateaux, les voitures ou 4x4, les camions, les caravanes et même jusqu'aux ambulances. Efficacité et robustesse sont les attributs des réfrigérateurs et congélateurs.

Sous-catégories

  • Réfrigérateur ARB

    Les réfrigérateurs portables ARB ont été développés en Australie. Ils offrent la possibilité d’avoir votre nourriture et vos boissons fraîches toujours à portée de main, n’importe où, n’importe quand ! Avec une capacité de froid à -18°C et une faible consommation de courant, le réfrigérateur ARB est idéal pour le camping ou le raid en 4x4.

  • Accessoires Réfrigérateur ARB

    Retrouvez tous les accessoires pour réfrigérateurs ARB.

  • Réfrigérateur ENGEL

    La légendaire marque ENGEL est connue pour la qualité et l’efficacité de toute sa gamme de réfrigérateurs 4x4. Mobiles et faciles à transporter, ces réfrigérateurs sont un incontournable pour vos aventures en plein air. Vous trouverez dans cette rubrique une grande variété de réfrigérateurs et congélateurs, transportables, encastrables et thermoélectriques. Les réfrigérateurs ENGEL répondent à toutes les attentes que ce soit pour équiper les bateaux, les voitures ou 4x4, les camions, les caravanes jusqu’aux ambulances. Efficacité et robustesse sont les attributs des réfrigérateurs et congélateurs ENGEL.

  • Accessoires Réfrigérateur ENGEL

    Retrouvez tous les accessoires pour réfrigérateurs ENGEL.

par page
Résultats 1 - 12 sur 67.
Résultats 1 - 12 sur 67.
Newsletter
Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez toutes nos actualités
Coupe
Pionnier sur l'équipement off road depuis 1996
Livraison
Livré en 24/48h
Sécurité
100% sécurisé