Hi Lift JACK

Choose your car



Hi Lift JACK 

The HI-LIFT jack for 4x4 is useful for pulling out a bogged 4x4 in conjunction with the use of a winch. It is often necessary to use an HI-LIFT jack to lift the 4x4 and put the sand plates under the wheels and get out of a critical situation where the HI-LIFT jack will be able to rescue alone.

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items
  • The ARB hi-lift jack mount is sturdy and easy to use. It is powerful so that you can use your jack anytime.

    74,63 €
  • The Hi-Lift jack 1,5m for 4x4 is useful for taking out a bogged 4x4 in association with the combination of a winch. It is often necessary to use a Hi-Lift jack to lift the 4x4 and put the sand or other plates under the wheels and get out of a critical situation where the Hi-Lift jack will be able to rescue alone.

    156,00 €
  • The Hi-Lift jack 1,2m for 4x4 is useful for taking out a bogged 4x4 in association with the combination of a winch. It is often necessary to use a Hi-Lift jack to lift the 4x4 and put the sand or other plates under the wheels and get out of a critical situation where the Hi-Lift jack will be able to rescue alone.

    146,40 €
  • The Hi-Lift model "XTREM" for 4x4 is useful for pulling out a bogged 4x4 in association with the combination of a winch. It is often necessary to use a Hi-Lift jack to lift the 4x4 and put the sand or other plates under the wheels and get out of a critical situation where the Hi-lift model "XTREM" jack will allow to rescue alone.

    207,60 €
Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items
Newsletter
Subscribe to our newsletter and receive all our news
Coupe
Pioneer on off-road equipment since 1996
Livraison
Delivered in 24/48 hours in France
Sécurité
100% Secure

Cric Hi-Lift

Choisir mon véhicule



Cric Hi-Lift 

Le cric HI-LIFT pour 4x4 est utile pour sortir un 4x4 embourbé en association avec l’utilisation d’un treuil. Il est souvent nécessaire d’utiliser un cric HI-LIFT pour soulever le 4x4 et mettre les plaques à sable ou autres sous les roues et se sortir d’une situation critique où le cric HI-LIFT permettra de se secourir seul.

Résultats 1 - 4 sur 4.
  • L'adaptateur Cric Hi Lift pour pare choc ARB est résistant et facile d'utilisation. Il est puissant et permet d'utiliser son Cric en toutes circonstances.

    67,20 €
  • Le cric Hi-Lift pour 4x4 est utile pour sortir un 4x4 embourbé en association avec l'association d'un treuil. Il est souvent nécessaire d'utiliser un cric Hi-Lift pour soulever le 4x4 et mettre les plaques à sable ou autres sous les roues et se sortir d'une situation critique où le cric Hi-Lift permettra de se secourir seul.

    156,00 €
  • Le cric Hi-Lift pour 4x4 est utile pour sortir un 4x4 embourbé en association avec l'association d'un treuil. Il est souvent nécessaire d'utiliser un cric Hi-Lift pour soulever le 4x4 et mettre les plaques à sable ou autres sous les roues et se sortir d'une situation critique où le cric Hi-Lift permettra de se secourir seul.

    146,40 €
  • Le cric Hi-lift modèle "XTREM" pour 4x4 est utile pour sortir un 4x4 embourbé en association avec l'association d'un treuil. Il est souvent nécessaire d'utiliser un cric Hi-Lift pour soulever le 4x4 et mettre les plaques à sable ou autres sous les roues et se sortir d'une situation critique où le cric Hi-lift modèle "XTREM" permettra de se secourir seul.

    207,60 €
Résultats 1 - 4 sur 4.
Newsletter
Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez toutes nos actualités
Coupe
Pionnier sur l'équipement off road depuis 1996
Livraison
Livré en 24/48h
Sécurité
100% sécurisé