Alloy tray

Choose your car



Alloy tray 

OUTBACK IMPORT offers you a wide range of light alloy tray of all sizes and shapes to suit many uses. The structure is made of aluminum or galvanized steel, accessories in reinforced nylon, fiberglass, they combine solidity and lightness.

Subcategories

  • RHINO Rack Pioneer platform

    Discover our selection of RHINO-RACK Pioneer platforms. These rackless alloy tray guarantee a safe and reliable portage.

  • Accessories for RHINO Rack Pioneer platform

    Discover our accessories for RHINO Rack Pioneer platform

  • ARB alloy tray

    ARB roof racks are the ideal way to increase the carrying capacity of your vehicle. Built to last, ARB allow tray allow you to carry your equipment during raids and 4x4 excursions safely.

  • HANNIBAL alloy tray

    An ideal alloy tray should be reliable and light. Hannibal alloy tray are designed to transport your tent and your equipment easily and efficiently. Over the years, Hannibal's alloy tray have proven to be the strongest with lighter and robust supports. The design also integrates aerodynamic performance to minimize wind noise and optimize energy efficiency.

  • RHINO-RACK steel mesh basket

    The mesh baskets are designed to carry luggage and equipment of any type. The mesh platforms offer an ideal solution to free up the much needed cabin space. The basket can fit a variety of different cross bars when used with the right mounting kit. Whether for a weekend or a trip, this mesh basket is the ideal solution for carrying all your luggage and leisure accessories.

per page
Showing 1 - 12 of 53 items
Showing 1 - 12 of 53 items
Newsletter
Subscribe to our newsletter and receive all our news
Coupe
Pioneer on off-road equipment since 1996
Livraison
Delivered in 24/48 hours in France
Sécurité
100% Secure

Galerie

Choisir mon véhicule



Galerie 

OUTBACK IMPORT vous offre une vaste gamme de galeries en alliage léger de toutes tailles et de toutes formes pour correspondre à de nombreuses utilisations. Structure en aluminium ou en acier galvanisé, accessoires en nylon renforcé, fibre de verre, ils allient solidité et légèreté.

Sous-catégories

  • Plateforme Pioneer RHINO-RACK

    Découvrez notre sélection de plateforme Pioneer RHINO-RACK. Ces galeries sans rebord appelées aussi plateau vous garantissent un portage sécurisé et fiable.

  • Accessoires de plateforme Pioneer RHINO-RACK

    Retrouvez tous les accessoires pour plateforme Pioneer RHINO-RACK.

  • Galerie ARB

    Les galeries de toit ARB sont le moyen idéal si vous souhaitez augmenter la capacité de transport de votre véhicule. Construites pour durer, les galeries ARB vous permettent de transporter votre matériel lors de raids et excursions 4x4 en toute sécurité.

  • Galerie HANNIBAL

    Une galerie idéale doit être fiable et légère. Les galeries Hannibal sont conçues pour transporter votre tente et votre matériel facilement et efficacement. Au fil des années, les galeries Hannibal ont prouvé être les plus solides avec des supports plus légers et plus robustes éprouvés en safari à travers le monde. La conception intègre également la performance aérodynamique pour minimiser le bruit du vent et optimiser l’efficacité énergétique.

  • Panier et plateforme grillagés RHINO-RACK

    Les paniers grillagés sont conçus pour transporter des bagages et des équipements de tout type. Les plateformes grillagées offrent une solution idéale pour libérer de l’espace de cabine très nécessaire. Le panier peut s'adapter à une variété de différentes barres transversales lorsqu'il est utilisé avec le bon kit de montage. Que ce soit pour un week-end ou pour un voyage, ce panier grillagé est la solution idéale pour transporter tous vos bagages et accessoires de loisirs.

par page
Résultats 1 - 12 sur 163.
Résultats 1 - 12 sur 163.
Newsletter
Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez toutes nos actualités
Coupe
Pionnier sur l'équipement off road depuis 1996
Livraison
Livré en 24/48h
Sécurité
100% sécurisé