DBA brake discs

Choose your car



DBA brake discs 

DBA is the Australian leader in the development and production of high-performance brake discs, both for original and second-generation brakes. Find all our brake discs for 4x4.

Subcategories

  • X Gold

    Here you will find the X Gold brake discs grooved, drilled and ventilated for 4x4.

  • T2 series

    Choose the T2 Series DBA brake discs for quality and modern look.

  • T3 series

    Choose the T3 Series DBA brake discs for the best performance and durability in competition, raid or work.

per page
Showing 1 - 12 of 146 items
  • The front DBA Brake discs street T2 Land Rover has been manufactured for more than 35 years in Australia and has established itself as a leading product in the field by using quality components and product performance for improved braking performance when You want to push your 4x4 to the maximum.

    159,60 €
  • The front DBA Brake disc RP LR offers the best braking possible for your 4x4 vehicle regardless of how you use it. With the DBA brake disc, increase the quality and endurance of your brakes.

    219,60 €
  • The front left DBA Brake disc R LR manufactured by Disc Brakes Australia, Australian historical manufacturer for more than 35 years of brake disc with a strong renowned in the middle of the competition. If you want high-performance braking for a long time, do not hesitate and turn to our DBA brakes.

    109,20 €
  • If you need maximum braking performance for your 4x4, no need to look further, the DBA right front brake disc RLR, designed by the Australian leader in the field, will provide you with optimal braking for a long time!

    109,20 €
  • The front DBA Brake discs RP LR has been manufactured for more than 35 years in Australia and has established itself as a leading product in the field by using quality components and product performance for improved braking performance when You want to push your 4x4 to the maximum.

    199,20 €
  • The rear DBA Brake disc RP LR offers the best braking possible for your 4x4 vehicle regardless of how you use it. With the DBA brake disc, increase the quality and endurance of your brakes.

    199,20 €
  • The front DBA Brake disc RP RR P38 manufactured by Disc Brakes Australia, Australian historical manufacturer for more than 35 years of brake disc with a strong renowned in the middle of the competition. If you want high-performance braking for a long time, do not hesitate and turn to our DBA brakes.

    231,60 €
  • The rear DBA Brake disc RP LR Discovery 2/ RR P38 offers the best braking possible for your 4x4 vehicle regardless of how you use it. With the DBA brake disc, increase the quality and endurance of your brakes.

    231,60 €
  • The front DBA Brake disc RP Jeep Gd Cherokee ZG/ Wrangler TJ manufactured by Disc Brakes Australia, Australian historical manufacturer for more than 35 years of brake disc with a strong renowned in the middle of the competition. If you want high-performance braking for a long time, do not hesitate and turn to our DBA brakes.

    182,40 €
  • The front DBA Brake disc RP Toyota HJ60/61 BJ42/70/73 offers the best braking possible for your 4x4 vehicle regardless of how you use it. With the DBA brake disc, increase the quality and endurance of your brakes.

    182,40 €
  • The front left DBA Brake disc R Toyota LJ/KZJ73 manufactured by Disc Brakes Australia, Australian historical manufacturer for more than 35 years of brake disc with a strong renowned in the middle of the competition. If you want high-performance braking for a long time, do not hesitate and turn to our DBA brakes.

    204,00 €
  • If you need maximum braking performance for your 4x4, no need to look further, the front left DBA brake disc R Toyota LJ/KZJ73, designed by the Australian leader in the field, will provide you with optimal braking for a long time!

    204,00 €
Showing 1 - 12 of 146 items
Newsletter
Subscribe to our newsletter and receive all our news
Coupe
Pioneer on off-road equipment since 1996
Livraison
Delivered in 24/48 hours in France
Sécurité
100% Secure

Disques de freins DBA

Choisir mon véhicule



Disques de freins DBA 

DBA est le leader australien pour le développement et la production de disques de freins hautes performances, que ce soit pour la monte d’origine ou la seconde monte. Retrouvez tous nos disques de freins pour 4x4.

Sous-catégories

  • X Gold

    Vous trouverez ici les disques de frein X Gold rainurés, percés et ventilés pour 4x4.

  • Série T2

    Choisissez les disques de frein DBA série T2 pour une qualité et un look moderne.

  • Série T3

    Choisissez les disques de frein DBA Série T3 pour la meilleures performance et durabilité en compétition, en raid ou au travail.

par page
Résultats 1 - 12 sur 152.
  • Le disque de frein DBA Avt street T2 Land Rover est fabriqué depuis plus de 35 ans en Australie et s'est imposé comme un produit leader du domaine par l'utilisation de composants de qualité et la performance de ses produits pour avoir un freinage amélioré lorsque vous voulez pousser au maximum votre 4x4.

    159,60 €
  • Le disque de frein DBA Avt RP LR vous offre le meilleur freinage possible pour votre véhicule 4x4 quel que soit l'utilisation que vous en faites. Grâce au disque de frein DBA, augmentez la qualité et l'endurance de votre freinage.

    219,60 €
  • Le disque de frein DBA Avt gauche R LR fabriqué par Disc Brakes Australia, fabriquant historique australien depuis plus de 35 ans de disque de frein avec une forte renommé dans le milieu de la compétition. Si vous souhaitez un freinage performant et pour une longue durée, n'hésitez plus et tournez-vous vers nos freins DBA.

    109,20 €
  • Si vous avez un besoin de performance maximale au niveau du freinage pour votre 4x4, ne cherchez plus, le disque de frein DBA Avt droit R LR, conçu par le leader australien en la matière vous assurera un freinage optimal et pour longtemps !

    109,20 €
  • Le disque de frein DBA Avt RP LR est fabriqué depuis plus de 35 ans en Australie et s'est imposé comme un produit leader du domaine par l'utilisation de composants de qualité et la performance de ses produits pour avoir un freinage amélioré lorsque vous voulez pousser au maximum votre 4x4.

    199,20 €
  • Le disque de frein DBA Arr RP LR vous offre le meilleur freinage possible pour votre véhicule 4x4 quel que soit l'utilisation que vous en faites. Grâce au disque de frein DBA, augmentez la qualité et l'endurance de votre freinage.

    199,20 €
  • Le disque de frein DBA Avt RP RR P38 fabriqué par Disc Brakes Australia, fabriquant historique australien depuis plus de 35 ans de disque de frein avec une forte renommé dans le milieu de la compétition. Si vous souhaitez un freinage performant et pour une longue durée, n'hésitez plus et tournez-vous vers nos freins DBA.

    231,60 €
  • Si vous avez un besoin de performance maximale au niveau du freinage pour votre 4x4, ne cherchez plus, le disque de frein DBA Arr gauche R LR Discovery 2/ RR P38, conçu par le leader australien en la matière vous assurera un freinage optimal et pour longtemps !

    175,58 €
  • Le disque de frein DBA Arr droit R LR Discovery 2/ RR P38 est fabriqué depuis plus de 35 ans en Australie et s'est imposé comme un produit leader du domaine par l'utilisation de composants de qualité et la performance de ses produits pour avoir un freinage amélioré lorsque vous voulez pousser au maximum votre 4x4.

    175,58 €
  • Le disque de frein DBA Arr RP LR Discovery 2/ RR P38 vous offre le meilleur freinage possible pour votre véhicule 4x4 quel que soit l'utilisation que vous en faites. Grâce au disque de frein DBA, augmentez la qualité et l'endurance de votre freinage.

    231,60 €
  • Le disque de frein DBA Avt RP Jeep Gd Cherokee ZG/ Wrangler TJ fabriqué par Disc Brakes Australia, fabriquant historique australien depuis plus de 35 ans de disque de frein avec une forte renommé dans le milieu de la compétition. Si vous souhaitez un freinage performant et pour une longue durée, n'hésitez plus et tournez-vous vers nos freins DBA.

    182,40 €
  • Si vous avez un besoin de performance maximale au niveau du freinage pour votre 4x4, ne cherchez plus, le disque de frein DBA avt gauche R Toy HJ60/61 BJ42/70/73, conçu par le leader australien en la matière vous assurera un freinage optimal et pour longtemps !

    102,00 €
Résultats 1 - 12 sur 152.
Newsletter
Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez toutes nos actualités
Coupe
Pionnier sur l'équipement off road depuis 1996
Livraison
Livré en 24/48h
Sécurité
100% sécurisé