Lighting and Electricity

Choose your car



Lighting and Electricity 

To improve visibility in your 4x4, especially when traveling or raiding or to cope with extreme weather conditions, additional lighting may be essential to see and be seen. Outback import has selected for you many products to improve the performance of your lighting in difficult visibility conditions. Powerful additional headlights, fog lights or LED ramps will help you identify hazards on the road or anywhere at night to always choose the best trajectory. Working lights for your 4x4 will be very useful as backup lighting in case of repair.

Subcategories

  • LED headlight

    The LED headlights for 4x4 are designed to hold the distance regardless of your vehicle and driving conditions.

  • HID headlight

    Our range of long range headlights have been specially designed for the Australian Outback. OUTBACK IMPORT has selected for you the most powerful equipment for the most hostile conditions. The HID headlight for 4x4 are designed to keep the distance regardless of your vehicle and driving conditions.

  • Lighting accessories

    Find all the accessories necessary in order to mount easily your 4x4 lighting equipment.

  • Energy

    Our energy solutions allow you a greater autonomy. The battery charge separator is useful for adding a second battery to secure the discharge of the main battery in order to always start your vehicle.

  • Barre à led
  • Phare à led
  • Phare longue portée
  • Feux outback import
  • Feux Light Force
  • Feux Vision X
  • Feux ARB
per page
Showing 1 - 12 of 239 items
Showing 1 - 12 of 239 items
Newsletter
Subscribe to our newsletter and receive all our news
Coupe
Pioneer on off-road equipment since 1996
Livraison
Delivered in 24/48 hours in France
Sécurité
100% Secure

Eclairages

Choisir mon véhicule



Eclairages 

Pour améliorer la visibilité à bord de votre 4x4, notamment en voyage ou en raid ou pour faire face à des conditions météorologiques extrêmes, un dispositif d’éclairage additionnel peut s’avérer indispensable pour bien voir et être vu. Outback import a sélectionné pour vous de nombreux produits pour améliorer la performance de votre éclairage dans des conditions de visibilité difficile. De puissants phares additionnels, antibrouillards ou rampes LED vous aideront à identifier les dangers sur la route ou en tout terrain de nuit afin de toujours opter pour la meilleure trajectoire. Des phares de travail pour votre 4x4 s’avèreront très utiles comme éclairage d'appoint en cas de réparation.

Sous-catégories

  • Feux à leds

    Les phares à leds pour 4x4 sont conçus pour tenir la distance quel que soit votre véhicule et les conditions de conduite. Barre à leds, lampe baladeuse à led, mini lampe led… vous garantissent un éclairage des plus forts dans des conditions extrêmes.

  • Feux halogènes / HID

    Notre gamme de phares halogènes ont été spécialement conçu pour l’Outback australien. OUTBACK IMPORT a sélectionnée pour vous les équipements les plus performants pour les conditions les plus hostiles. Les feux HID pour 4x4 sont conçus pour tenir la distance quel que soit votre véhicule et les conditions de conduite.

  • Accessoires pour éclairage

    Retrouvez tous les accessoires nécessaires pour monter simplement votre équipement en éclairage 4x4.

  • Energie

    Nos solutions en énergie vous permettent une plus grande autonomie. Le coupleur séparateur de charge de batterie est utile pour rajouter une deuxième batterie permettant de sécuriser la décharge de la batterie principale afin de pouvoir toujours démarrer.

par page
Résultats 1 - 12 sur 246.
Résultats 1 - 12 sur 246.
Newsletter
Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez toutes nos actualités
Coupe
Pionnier sur l'équipement off road depuis 1996
Livraison
Livré en 24/48h
Sécurité
100% sécurisé