Nitro Charger sport shock absorber

Choose your car



Nitro Charger sport shock absorber 

Nitrocharger Sport shock absorbers provide perfect control and exceptional handling while driving.

per page
Showing 1 - 12 of 156 items
  • The OME Sport Shock Absorber Toyota KDJ/KZJ 120/125 Rear has been developed by OME engineers, experts of the 4x4 suspension that make the most powerful Sport shock absorber in Australia. The precision adjustment of the OME Sport Shock Absorber Toyota KDJ/KZJ 120/125 Rear provides a real improvement in handling, control and handling that is felt...

    145,85 €
  • The OME Sport Shock Absorber Toyota KDJ/KZJ 120/125 Rear completes the basic suspensions of your 4x4 vehicle with a strong design and a sufficient amount of oil paired with a reinforced piston, this shock absorber will provide better off-road performance.

    145,85 €
  • The OME Sport Shock Absorber Toyota Hilux Vigo >2005 Front has been developed by OME engineers, experts of the 4x4 suspension that make the most powerful Sport shock absorber in Australia. The precision adjustment of the OME Sport Shock Absorber Toyota Hilux Vigo >2005 Front provides a real improvement in handling, control and handling that is felt...

    145,85 €
  • The OME Sport Shock Absorber Toyota HZJ75 Front has been developed by OME engineers, experts of the 4x4 suspension that make the most powerful Sport shock absorber in Australia. The precision adjustment of the OME Sport Shock Absorber Toyota HZJ75 Front provides a real improvement in handling, control and handling that is felt immediately on each road type.

    145,85 €
  • The OME Sport Shock Absorber Toyota HZJ 76/78/79 Rear has been developed by OME engineers, experts of the 4x4 suspension that make the most powerful Sport shock absorber in Australia. The precision adjustment of the OME Sport Shock Absorber Toyota HZJ 76/78/79 Rear provides a real improvement in handling, control and handling that is felt immediately on...

    145,85 €
  • The OME Sport Shock Absorber Toyota HZJ 75/76/78/79 Rear completes the basic suspensions of your 4x4 vehicle with a strong design and a sufficient amount of oil paired with a reinforced piston, this shock absorber will provide better off-road performance.

    145,85 €
  • The OME Sport Shock Absorber Nissan Patrol Y60/61 Front has been developed by OME engineers, experts of the 4x4 suspension that make the most powerful Sport shock absorber in Australia. The precision adjustment of the OME Sport Shock Absorber Nissan Patrol Y60/61 Front provides a real improvement in handling, control and handling that is felt immediately...

    145,85 €
  • The OME Sport Shock Absorber Nissan Patrol Y60/Y61 Rear completes the basic suspensions of your 4x4 vehicle with a strong design and a sufficient amount of oil paired with a reinforced piston, this shock absorber will provide better off-road performance.

    145,85 €
  • The OME Sport Shock Absorber Nissan Pathfinder R51 Rear has been developed by OME engineers, experts of the 4x4 suspension that make the most powerful Sport shock absorber in Australia. The precision adjustment of the OME Sport Shock Absorber Nissan Pathfinder R51 Rear provides a real improvement in handling, control and handling that is felt immediately...

    145,85 €
  • The OME Sport Shock Absorber Nissan D40 Rear improves the performance of your suspension system, which is not enough for off-road and raid. Avoid poor handling and rebounding of your vehicle with the OME Sport Shock Absorber Nissan D40 Rear.

    145,85 €
  • The OME Sport Shock Absorber Toyota HDJ/FZJ80 & HZJ105 Front has been developed by OME engineers, experts of the 4x4 suspension that make the most powerful Sport shock absorber in Australia. The precision adjustment of the OME Sport Shock Absorber Toyota HDJ/FZJ80 & HZJ105 Front provides a real improvement in handling, control and handling that is...

    145,85 €
  • The OME Sport Shock Absorber Mitsubishi Pajero DID Rear has been developed by OME engineers, experts of the 4x4 suspension that make the most powerful Sport shock absorber in Australia. The precision adjustment of the OME Sport Shock Absorber Mitsubishi Pajero DID Rear provides a real improvement in handling, control and handling that is felt immediately...

    145,85 €
Showing 1 - 12 of 156 items
Newsletter
Subscribe to our newsletter and receive all our news
Coupe
Pioneer on off-road equipment since 1996
Livraison
Delivered in 24/48 hours in France
Sécurité
100% Secure

Amortisseurs Nitrocharger Sport

Choisir mon véhicule



Amortisseurs Nitrocharger Sport 

Les amortisseurs Nitrocharger Sport permettent un contrôle parfait et une tenue de route hors du commun chaque fois que vous conduirez votre véhicule.

par page
Résultats 1 - 12 sur 219.
  • L'amortisseur OME Sport arrière Toyota KDJ/KZJ 120/125 a été développé par les ingénieurs OME, experts de la suspension 4x4 qui font de l'amortisseur Sport le plus performant d'Australie. La précision du réglage de l'amortisseur OME Sport arrière Toyota KDJ/KZJ 120/125 permet une véritable amélioration de la tenue de route, du contrôle, de la maniabilité...

    142,80 €
  • L'amortisseur OME Sport arrière Toyota KDJ/KZJ 120/125 complète les suspensions de base de votre véhicule 4x4 grâce à une conception résistante et une quantité d'huile suffisante jumelé avec un piston renforcé, cet amortisseur permettra de meilleures performances en hors-piste et raid

    142,80 €
  • L'amortisseur OME Sport avant Toyota Hilux Vigo >2005 a été développé par les ingénieurs OME, experts de la suspension 4x4 qui font de l'amortisseur Sport le plus performant d'Australie. La précision du réglage de l'amortisseur OME Sport avant Toyota Hilux Vigo >2005 permet une véritable amélioration de la tenue de route, du contrôle, de la...

    142,80 €
  • L'amortisseur OME Sport avant Toyota HZJ75 a été développé par les ingénieurs OME, experts de la suspension 4x4 qui font de l'amortisseur Sport le plus performant d'Australie. La précision du réglage de l'amortisseur OME Sport avant Toyota HZJ75 permet une véritable amélioration de la tenue de route, du contrôle, de la maniabilité qui se ressent...

    142,80 €
  • L'amortisseur OME Sport arrière Toyota HZJ 76/78/79 a été développé par les ingénieurs OME, experts de la suspension 4x4 qui font de l'amortisseur Sport le plus performant d'Australie. La précision du réglage de l'amortisseur OME Sport arrière Toyota HZJ 76/78/79 permet une véritable amélioration de la tenue de route, du contrôle, de la maniabilité qui se...

    142,80 €
  • L'amortisseur OME Sport arrière Toyota HZJ 75/76/78/79 complète les suspensions de base de votre véhicule 4x4 grâce à une conception résistante et une quantité d'huile suffisante jumelé avec un piston renforcé, cet amortisseur permettra de meilleures performances en hors-piste et raid

    142,80 €
  • L'amortisseur OME Sport avant Nissan Patrol Y60/61 a été développé par les ingénieurs OME, experts de la suspension 4x4 qui font de l'amortisseur Sport le plus performant d'Australie. La précision du réglage de l'amortisseur OME Sport avant Nissan Patrol Y60/61 permet une véritable amélioration de la tenue de route, du contrôle, de la maniabilité qui se...

    142,80 €
  • L'amortisseur OME Sport arrière Nissan Patrol Y60/Y61 complète les suspensions de base de votre véhicule 4x4 grâce à une conception résistante et une quantité d'huile suffisante jumelé avec un piston renforcé, cet amortisseur permettra de meilleures performances en hors-piste et raid

    142,80 €
  • L'amortisseur OME Sport arrière Nissan Pathfinder R51 a été développé par les ingénieurs OME, experts de la suspension 4x4 qui font de l'amortisseur Sport le plus performant d'Australie. La précision du réglage de l'amortisseur OME Sport arrière Nissan Pathfinder R51 permet une véritable amélioration de la tenue de route, du contrôle, de la maniabilité...

    142,80 €
  • L'amortisseur OME Sport arrière Nissan D40 permet d'améliorer les performances de votre système de suspension, qui de base n'est pas suffisant si vous pratiquez le hors-piste et le raid. Evitez toute mauvaise tenue de route et rebonds de votre véhicule grâce à l'amortisseur OME Sport arrière pour Nissan D40.

    142,80 €
  • L'amortisseur OME Sport avant Toyota HDJ/FZJ80 & HZJ105 a été développé par les ingénieurs OME, experts de la suspension 4x4 qui font de l'amortisseur Sport le plus performant d'Australie. La précision du réglage de l'amortisseur OME Sport avant Toyota HDJ/FZJ80 & HZJ105 permet une véritable amélioration de la tenue de route, du contrôle, de la...

    142,80 €
  • L'amortisseur OME Sport arrière Mitsubishi Pajero DID a été développé par les ingénieurs OME, experts de la suspension 4x4 qui font de l'amortisseur Sport le plus performant d'Australie. La précision du réglage de l'amortisseur OME Sport arrière Mitsubishi Pajero DID permet une véritable amélioration de la tenue de route, du contrôle, de la maniabilité...

    142,80 €
Résultats 1 - 12 sur 219.
Newsletter
Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez toutes nos actualités
Coupe
Pionnier sur l'équipement off road depuis 1996
Livraison
Livré en 24/48h
Sécurité
100% sécurisé