Leaf springs

Choose your car



Leaf springs 

A blade and its spring represent the best compromise for excellent handling. Many options are available for a multitude of applications, allowing you to mount your vehicle for leisure or professional use.

per page
Showing 1 - 12 of 120 items
  • The Old Man Emu (OME) front leaf springs for Toyota BJ40/42 medium are set up with precision. They feature peening and storage of steel to avoid lowering. The calibration is stable and available for numerous applications. The form of the coil springs will make it easier for you to set them up. The finishing stage has been made with epoxy to last longer.

    226,51 €
  • The Old Man Emu (OME) rear leaf springs for Toyota BJ40/42 medium are set up with precision. They feature peening and storage of steel to avoid lowering. The calibration is stable and available for numerous applications. The form of the coil springs will make it easier for you to set them up. The finishing stage has been made with epoxy to last longer.

    187,22 €
  • The Old Man Emu (OME) front leaf springs for Toyota BJ40/42 HD are set up with precision. They feature peening and storage of steel to avoid lowering. The calibration is stable and available for numerous applications. The form of the coil springs will make it easier for you to set them up. The finishing stage has been made with epoxy to last longer.

    258,98 €
  • The Old Man Emu (OME) rear leaf springs for Toyota BJ40/42 HD are set up with precision. They feature peening and storage of steel to avoid lowering. The calibration is stable and available for numerous applications. The form of the coil springs will make it easier for you to set them up. The finishing stage has been made with epoxy to last longer.

    219,59 €
  • The Old Man Emu (OME) front leaf springs for Toyota FJ60/62 HD are set up with precision. They feature peening and storage of steel to avoid lowering. The calibration is stable and available for numerous applications. The form of the coil springs will make it easier for you to set them up. The finishing stage has been made with epoxy to last longer.

    152,54 €
  • The Old Man Emu (OME) front leaf springs for Toyota BJ45 (SB79/30+U59B) HD are set up with precision. They feature peening and storage of steel to avoid lowering. The calibration is stable and available for numerous applications. The form of the coil springs will make it easier for you to set them up. The finishing stage has been made with epoxy to last...

    392,99 €
  • The Old Man Emu (OME) front leaf springs for Toyota HJ60/61 medium are set up with precision. They feature peening and storage of steel to avoid lowering. The calibration is stable and available for numerous applications. The form of the coil springs will make it easier for you to set them up. The finishing stage has been made with epoxy to last longer.

    178,02 €
  • The Old Man Emu (OME) rear leaf springs for Toyota HJ60-61/BJ70-71-73/HZJ73 are set up with precision. They feature peening and storage of steel to avoid lowering. The calibration is stable and available for numerous applications. The form of the coil springs will make it easier for you to set them up. The finishing stage has been made with epoxy to last...

    275,08 €
  • The Old Man Emu (OME) rear leaf springs for Toyota HJ60-61/BJ70-71-73/HZJ73 are set up with precision. They feature peening and storage of steel to avoid lowering. The calibration is stable and available for numerous applications. The form of the coil springs will make it easier for you to set them up. The finishing stage has been made with epoxy to last...

    275,08 €
  • The Old Man Emu (OME) rear leaf springs for Toyota HJ60-61 are set up with precision. They feature peening and storage of steel to avoid lowering. The calibration is stable and available for numerous applications. The form of the coil springs will make it easier for you to set them up. The finishing stage has been made with epoxy to last longer.

    212,65 €
  • The Old Man Emu (OME) rear leaf springs for Toyota HJ60-61/BJ70-71-73/HZJ73 are set up with precision. They feature peening and storage of steel to avoid lowering. The calibration is stable and available for numerous applications. The form of the coil springs will make it easier for you to set them up. The finishing stage has been made with epoxy to last...

    309,74 €
  • The Old Man Emu (OME) rear leaf springs for Toyota HJ60-61/BJ70-71-73/HZJ73 are set up with precision. They feature peening and storage of steel to avoid lowering. The calibration is stable and available for numerous applications. The form of the coil springs will make it easier for you to set them up. The finishing stage has been made with epoxy to last...

    309,74 €
Showing 1 - 12 of 120 items
Newsletter
Subscribe to our newsletter and receive all our news
Coupe
Pioneer on off-road equipment since 1996
Livraison
Delivered in 24/48 hours in France
Sécurité
100% Secure

Ressorts à  lames

Choisir mon véhicule



Ressorts à  lames 

Une lame et son amortisseur représentent le meilleur compromis pour une excellente tenue de route. Beaucoup d’options sont disponibles pour une multitude d’applications, vous permettant de monter votre véhicule pour un usage loisir ou professionnel.

par page
Résultats 1 - 12 sur 123.
  • Les ressorts Hélicoïdaux Old Man Emu (OME) pour Ford Ranger sont mis en forme sur des gabarits de précision. Ils bénéficient d'un microbillage et d'une mise en mémoire de l'acier qui permet d'éviter l'affaissement. Le tarage est constant et variable et est disponible pour de nombreuses applications. La forme du ressort permet un montage parfait sur votre...

    112,80 €
  • Les ressorts à lame Old Man Emu (OME) avant médium pour Toyota BJ40/42 sont mises au point pour des performances optimales dans toute circonstance. Montez votre 4x4 avec les lames de suspensions OME pour un usage professionnel ou pour le loisir. Une lame et son amortisseur représentent le meilleur compromis pour une excellente tenue de route.

    205,20 €
  • Les ressorts à lame Old Man Emu (OME) arrière médium pour Toyota BJ40/42 sont mises au point pour des performances optimales en toutes circonstances. Montez votre 4x4 avec les lames de suspensions OME pour un usage professionnel ou pour le loisir. Une lame et son amortisseur représentent le meilleur compromis pour une excellente tenue de route.

    169,20 €
  • Les ressorts à lame Old Man Emu (OME) avant HD pour Toyota BJ40/42 sont mises au point pour des performances optimales en toutes circonstances. Montez votre 4x4 avec les lames de suspensions OME pour un usage professionnel ou pour le loisir. Une lame et son amortisseur représentent le meilleur compromis pour une excellente tenue de route.

    234,00 €
  • Les ressorts à lame Old Man Emu (OME) arrière HD pour Toyota BJ40/42 sont mises au point pour des performances optimales en toutes circonstances. Montez votre 4x4 avec les lames de suspensions OME pour un usage professionnel ou pour le loisir. Une lame et son amortisseur représentent le meilleur compromis pour une excellente tenue de route.

    198,00 €
  • Les ressorts à lame Old Man Emu (OME) avant pour Toyota FJ60/62 sont mises au point pour des performances optimales en toutes circonstances. Montez votre 4x4 avec les lames de suspensions OME pour un usage professionnel ou pour le loisir. Une lame et son amortisseur représentent le meilleur compromis pour une excellente tenue de route.

    138,00 €
  • Les ressorts à lame Old Man Emu (OME) arrière pour Toyota DJ45 (SB79/30 et U59B) sont mises au point pour des performances optimales en toutes circonstances. Montez votre 4x4 avec les lames de suspensions OME pour un usage professionnel ou pour le loisir. Une lame et son amortisseur représentent le meilleur compromis pour une excellente tenue de route.

    354,00 €
  • Les ressorts à lame Old Man Emu (OME) avant Medium pour Toyota H0J60/61 sont mises au point pour des performances optimales en toutes circonstances. Montez votre 4x4 avec les lames de suspensions OME pour un usage professionnel ou pour le loisir. Une lame et son amortisseur représentent le meilleur compromis pour une excellente tenue de route.

    160,80 €
  • Les ressorts à lame Old Man Emu (OME) arrière HD pour Toyota HJ60, 61, BJ70, 71, 73 et HZJ73 sont mises au point pour des performances optimales en toutes circonstances. Montez votre 4x4 avec les lames de suspensions OME pour un usage professionnel ou pour le loisir. Une lame et son amortisseur représentent le meilleur compromis pour une excellente tenue...

    248,40 €
  • Les ressorts à lame Old Man Emu (OME) arrière HD pour Toyota HJ60, 61, BJ70, 71, 73 et HZJ73 sont mises au point pour des performances optimales en toutes circonstances. Montez votre 4x4 avec les lames de suspensions OME pour un usage professionnel ou pour le loisir. Une lame et son amortisseur représentent le meilleur compromis pour une excellente tenue...

    248,40 €
  • Les ressorts à lame Old Man Emu (OME) avant HD pour Toyota HJ60 et 61 sont mises au point pour des performances optimales en toutes circonstances. Montez votre 4x4 avec les lames de suspensions OME pour un usage professionnel ou pour le loisir. Une lame et son amortisseur représentent le meilleur compromis pour une excellente tenue de route.

    192,00 €
  • Les ressorts à lame Old Man Emu (OME) arrière EHD pour Toyota HJ60-61, BJ70, 71, 73 et HZJ73 sont mises au point pour des performances optimales en toutes circonstances. Montez votre 4x4 avec les lames de suspensions OME pour un usage professionnel ou pour le loisir. Une lame et son amortisseur représentent le meilleur compromis pour une excellente tenue...

    279,60 €
Résultats 1 - 12 sur 123.
Newsletter
Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez toutes nos actualités
Coupe
Pionnier sur l'équipement off road depuis 1996
Livraison
Livré en 24/48h
Sécurité
100% sécurisé