Roof Racks

Choose your car



Roof Racks 

Many accessories have been developed for 4x4 porting, making it very versatile and progressive. Whether you're on a raid, surfing, cycling or you need to carry your professional gear, there bound to be a solution for your vehicle in our off-road vehicle porting selection.

Subcategories

  • Hard top solutions

    You will find your hardtop 4x4 carrying solution among our selection: fixed mounting, artificial gutters, hardtop rails, clip-on legs, strut mounting, cabin mounting...

  • Rails

    The 4x4 rails make it possible to distribute the load better and to adjust the spacing of the bars. They allow a load capacity of 100 kg rolling weight for 2 bars! They are installed in place of the original seal of your roof or directly on the roof sheet. It is the ideal solution to guarantee a robust and reliable assembly. They are pre-cut and bent specifically to each vehicle. 100% reliable and waterproof!

  • Alloy tray

    OUTBACK IMPORT offers you a wide range of light alloy tray of all sizes and shapes to suit many uses. The structure is made of aluminum or galvanized steel, accessories in reinforced nylon, fiberglass, they combine solidity and lightness.

  • Legs

    Discover our wide range of fastening systems. The leg allow you to fit roof racks or galleries, and a large amount of accessories compatible with any type of vehicle. These legs for transverse bars are mounted on original bars, gutters, rivets or rivets. The choice of leg depends on 3 parameters: the possibilities of the vehicle, your plans of adventures and the weight that you think to carry.

  • Roof rack

    The roof rack for 4x4 are adaptable to your off road vehicle, easy to use and lightweight. The sleek and modern look of our roof rack range will fit perfectly into your vehicle design. The roof rack are perfect for your trips, 4x4 excursions, raid departure or professional solutions.

  • Leisure sports accessories

    Discover our range of sport and leisure carrying accessories. Whether you need a bike, ski, snowboard, kayak or boat, you will find a porting solution suited to your needs.

  • Professional accessories

    Find our 4x4 carry accessories for professionals. Our carrying equipment are ideal for carrying your ladders and your professional equipment. These accessories are designed to withstand all kinds of weather conditions.

per page
Showing 1 - 12 of 9749 items
Showing 1 - 12 of 9749 items
Newsletter
Subscribe to our newsletter and receive all our news
Coupe
Pioneer on off-road equipment since 1996
Livraison
Delivered in 24/48 hours in France
Sécurité
100% Secure

Portage

Choisir mon véhicule



Portage 

De nombreux accessoires ont été développés pour le portage 4x4, le rendant très polyvalent et évolutif. Vous partez en raid, surfer, faire du vélo ou vous avez besoin de porter votre matériel professionnel, notre sélection de portage pour véhicule tout-terrain a forcément une solution adaptée à votre véhicule.

Sous-catégories

  • Solutions hardtop, bennes

    Vous trouverez votre solution de portage 4x4 pour hardtop parmi notre sélection : montage fixe, gouttières artificielles, rails pour hardtop, pieds clipables, montage par jambe de force, montage cabine…

  • Rails

    Les montages par rails pour 4x4 permettent de mieux répartir la charge et de régler l’espacement des barres. Ils permettent une capacité de charge de 100 kg poids roulant pour 2 barres ! Ils se montent en lieu et place du joint d’origine de votre toit ou directement sur la tôle du toit. C’est la solution idéale pour garantir un montage robuste et fiable. Ils sont prédécoupés et courbés spécifiquement à chaque véhicule. Système 100% fiable et étanche !

  • Galerie

    OUTBACK IMPORT vous offre une vaste gamme de galeries en alliage léger de toutes tailles et de toutes formes pour correspondre à de nombreuses utilisations. Structure en aluminium ou en acier galvanisé, accessoires en nylon renforcé, fibre de verre, ils allient solidité et légèreté.

  • Pieds

    Découvrez notre large gamme de systèmes de fixation. Les pieds vous permettent d’adapter des barres de toit ou des galeries, et une grande quantité d’accessoires compatibles avec n’importe quel type de véhicule. Ces pieds de galerie pour barres transversales se montent sur barres d’origines, gouttières, rails à riveter ou sur embase. Le choix des pieds dépend de 3 paramètres : les possibilités du véhicule, vos plans d’aventures et le poids que vous pensez porter.

  • Barre de toit

    Les barre de toit pour 4x4 sont adaptables à votre véhicule tout terrain, facile à utiliser et légères. Le look épuré et moderne de notre gamme de barre toit s’intègrera parfaitement au design de votre véhicule. Les barre de toit sont parfaites pour vos voyages, randonnées 4x4, départ en raid ou solutions professionnelles.

  • Accessoires sport loisirs

    Découvrez notre gamme d’accessoires de portage sport et loisir. Que vous ayez besoin d’un porte vélo, ski, snowboard, kayak ou bateau, vous trouverez une solution de portage adapté à votre besoin.

  • Accessoires Pro

    Retrouvez nos accessoires de portage 4x4 pour professionnels. Nos équipements de portage sont l’idéal pour porter vos échelles et votre matériel professionnel. Ces accessoires sont conçus pour résister à toute sorte de conditions météorologiques.

par page
Résultats 1 - 12 sur 538.
Résultats 1 - 12 sur 538.
Newsletter
Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez toutes nos actualités
Coupe
Pionnier sur l'équipement off road depuis 1996
Livraison
Livré en 24/48h
Sécurité
100% sécurisé