Protection

Choose your car



Protection 

Outback Import has selected for you a wide range of bumpers and protections offered in complete or partial kits to equip your 4x4 in order to face the most extreme crossing situations. Whether it is underbody and side protection, front or rear bumpers, steel or aluminum armoring, ski protection ... These products are all known for their durability and reliability.

Subcategories

  • Steel armour

    Find the OUTBACK IMPORT selection of steel armour for 4x4. You will be able to face all obstacles related to off-road.

  • Aluminum armour

    Find your aluminum armour for your4x4. All our products are made of high quality aluminum for optimal protection.

  • Lower body and side protection

    The side protection range for 4x4 includes the best of design and protection of vehicles. The side protections guard the doors of your vehicle, the lower body and the wings that are expensive to repair.

  • Rear bumper

    Our range of rear bumper for off-road vehicles includes the best off-road brands on the market. Several hundred references allow us to offer rear protections for a large majority of 4x4 in the world.

  • Front bumper

    Our range of front bumpers for off-road vehicles includes the best off-road brands on the market. Several hundred references allow us to offer frontal protection for the vast majority of 4x4 in the world.

per page
Showing 1 - 12 of 498 items
Showing 1 - 12 of 498 items
Newsletter
Subscribe to our newsletter and receive all our news
Coupe
Pioneer on off-road equipment since 1996
Livraison
Delivered in 24/48 hours in France
Sécurité
100% Secure

Protection

Choisir mon véhicule



Protection 

Outback Import a sélectionné pour vous une large gamme de pare-chocs et de protections proposés en kits complets ou partiels pour équiper votre 4x4 et faire face aux situations de franchissement les plus extrêmes. Qu’il s’agisse de protections bas de caisse et latéral, de pare-chocs avant ou arrière, de blindage en acier ou aluminium, de ski de protection… Ces produits sont tous reconnus pour leur durabilité et leur fiabilité.

Sous-catégories

  • Ski de protection acier

    Retrouvez la sélection OUTBACK IMPORT des blindages en acier pour 4x4 tout-terrain. Vous pourrez affronter tous les obstacles liés au tout terrain.

  • Ski de protection aluminium

    Retrouvez les blindages en aluminium pour 4x4. Tous nos produits sont réalisés dans un aluminium de qualité pour une protection optimale.

  • Protection bas de caisse et latérale

    La gamme de protection latérale pour 4x4 englobe le meilleur de la conception et la protection des véhicules. Les protections latérales défendent les portes de votre véhicule, les bas de caisse et les ailes coûteux à réparer.

  • Pare-choc arrière

    Notre gamme de pare-chocs arrière pour véhicules tout terrain comprend les meilleures marques off-road du marché. Plusieurs centaines de références nous permettent de proposer des protections arrières pour la grande majorité des 4x4 dans le monde.

  • Pare-chocs avant

    Notre gamme de pare-chocs avant pour véhicules tout terrain comprend les meilleures marques off-road du marché. Plusieurs centaines de références nous permettent de proposer des protections frontales pour la grande majorité des 4x4 dans le monde.

par page
Résultats 1 - 12 sur 545.
Résultats 1 - 12 sur 545.
Newsletter
Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez toutes nos actualités
Coupe
Pionnier sur l'équipement off road depuis 1996
Livraison
Livré en 24/48h
Sécurité
100% sécurisé