Suspension

Choose your car



Suspension 

The suspension of a vehicle is complex, especially for a 4 wheels driving vehicle. Finding the right solution for each vehicle requires particular attention on several factors whom the weight is the most critical. Outback Import brings you an unrivaled selection of suspensions for 4x4 worldwide. Tested in the Australian Outback, the suspensions presented here are known for their strength and reliability.

Subcategories

  • Kit suspension
  • Accessories

    Find here all the accessories for your 4x4 suspensions.

  • Extended displacement kit

    Beyond the traditional reinforced suspension + 50mm suspension range, Old Man Emu offers armored vehicle kits and extended displacement. The extended displacements are intended for exclusive use off road.

  • Spring

    Leaf springs, coil springs: find here the springs for your 4x4 vehicle for optimum performance, whatever the conditions in which the suspension will work.

  • Torsion bar

    The off road torsion bars will completely change the handling of your 4x4 both on asphalt and off-road. They are tuned and tuned for the best performance, while guaranteeing maximum travel, which is crucial for off-road traction.

  • Shock absorber

    Discover the Old Man Emu 4x4 shock absorbers specially designed to meet the needs of Australian road conditions where vehicles are heavily loaded on long roads and roads.

per page
Showing 1 - 12 of 2393 items
Showing 1 - 12 of 2393 items
Newsletter
Subscribe to our newsletter and receive all our news
Coupe
Pioneer on off-road equipment since 1996
Livraison
Delivered in 24/48 hours in France
Sécurité
100% Secure

Suspension

Choisir mon véhicule



Suspension 

La suspension d’un véhicule, spécialement celle d’un véhicule 4 roues motrices, est complexe. Trouver la solution adaptée à chaque véhicule requiert une attention particulière sur plusieurs facteurs déterminants, le poids étant le plus critique. Outback Import vous apporte une sélection inégalée de suspensions destinées aux 4x4 du monde entier. Testées dans l’Outback australien, les suspensions présentées ici sont reconnues pour leur solidité et leur fiabilité.

Sous-catégories

  • Kit suspension
  • Accessoires

    Retrouvez ici tous les accessoires pour vos suspensions 4x4.

  • Kit réhausse Grand débattement

    Au-delà de la gamme de suspension renforcée traditionnelle de réhausse +50mm, Old Man Emu propose des kits pour véhicules blindés et des réhausses grands débattements. Les grands débattements sont destinés à un usage exclusif off road.

  • Ressorts

    Ressorts à lames, ressorts Hélicoïdaux : retrouvez ici les ressorts pour votre véhicule 4x4 pour des performances optimales, quelles que soient les conditions dans lesquelles la suspension va travailler.

  • Barre de torsion

    Les barres de torsion pour véhicule tout-terrain vont complètement changer la tenue de route de votre 4x4 aussi bien sur asphalte qu’en off-road. Elles sont mises au point et réglées pour les meilleures performances, tout en garantissant le débattement maximal, crucial pour la traction en tout-terrain.

  • Amortisseur

    Découvrez les amortisseurs pour 4x4 Old Man Emu spécialement conçus pour répondre aux exigences des conditions de route australienne où les véhicules sont lourdement chargés, sur des routes défoncées et sur de longues distances.

par page
Résultats 1 - 12 sur 2393.
Résultats 1 - 12 sur 2393.
Newsletter
Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez toutes nos actualités
Coupe
Pionnier sur l'équipement off road depuis 1996
Livraison
Livré en 24/48h
Sécurité
100% sécurisé