Arrangement and camping gear

Choose your car



Arrangement and camping gear 

To travel comfortably anywhere in the world and whatever the ground, Outback Import offers you the essential equipment to be perfectly prepared. Your interior and exterior design of your 4x4 will be perfect for your off-road expeditions. Storage boxes, hardtops, interior design, roof tent, fridge and camping accessories, So many high-performance products that will make you appreciate well-deserved comfort in the most remote places.

Subcategories

  • Awning

    Our selection of awning is thought for the bivouac. Many options are available, ranging from the mosquito net to the tent.

  • Interior arrangement

    Outback Import has selected for you a whole range of interior fittings for hiking or raid and for utility applications. You will find the best suited interior equipment for 4x4 to travel in the best conditions: storage, trunk equipment, drawers, runner, roof consoles ...

  • Shower

    All accessories required for showering are available at Outback Import. From the shower tent to the water heater to the misting kit.

  • Hardtop ARB

    Tested in the harshest environments on the planet, ARB hardtops for pickup, offer a secure storage space for a wide range of vehicles. Double, single or extra cabin, personalize your roof for customized pickup with options offered by ARB: with or without front windows, side windows, folding windows, etc.

  • Fridge

    You will find in this section a wide variety of fridge and freezers, transportable, built-in and thermoelectric. Off-road fridge meet every type of expectation: whether it's for boats, cars or 4x4s, trucks, caravans and even ambulances. Efficiency and robustness are the attributes of fridge and freezers.

  • Tank

    Outback Import has selected the best auxiliary and replacement tanks for you. Take advantage of the fuel and water tanks designed for the Australian Outback: additional tanks and replacement for 4x4 and pickup, jerrycan for fuel and water jerrycan.

  • Camping seat

    Outback Import offers 4x4 camping equipment for hiking, raiding or traveling with your ATV. Discover our selection of camping seats: practical, solid and comfortable.

  • Tent

    For your travels and expeditions, OUTBACK IMPORT offers you the best selection of tent from the off-road market. All our roof tents, tents on the ground and tents for dumps are spacious, comfortable and practical. Enjoy extreme camping thanks to our tents that will offer you safety and comfort.

  • Accessoires hardtop ARB
  • Accessoires électriques
  • Amortisseurs de hayon
per page
Showing 1 - 12 of 348 items
Showing 1 - 12 of 348 items
Newsletter
Subscribe to our newsletter and receive all our news
Coupe
Pioneer on off-road equipment since 1996
Livraison
Delivered in 24/48 hours in France
Sécurité
100% Secure

Aménagement / bivouac

Choisir mon véhicule



Aménagement / bivouac 

Pour voyager confortablement partout dans le monde et quel que soit le terrain, Outback Import vous propose des équipements incontournables pour être parfaitement préparé. Vos aménagements intérieurs et extérieurs 4x4 seront parfaits pour vos expéditions off-road. Coffres de rangements, hardtops, combinaisons d’aménagements intérieurs, tentes de toit, réfrigérateurs et accessoires de camping, autant de produits ultra-performants qui vous feront apprécier un confort bien mérité dans les endroits les plus reculés.

Sous-catégories

  • Auvent

    Notre sélection d’auvent pour 4x4 est pensée pour le bivouac. De nombreuses options sont disponibles, allant de la moustiquaire à la tente.

  • Aménagement intérieur

    Outback Import a sélectionné pour vous toute une gamme d’aménagements intérieurs pour la randonnée ou le raid et pour des applications utilitaires. Vous trouverez les équipements intérieurs pour 4x4 les plus adaptés pour voyager dans les meilleures conditions : rangements, équipements du coffre, tiroirs, glissières, consoles de toit...

  • Douche

    Tous les accessoires nécessaires pour se doucher sont disponibles chez Outback Import. De la tente de douche au réchauffeur d'eau en passant par le kit de brumisation.

  • Hardtop ARB

    Testés dans les environnements les plus rudes de la planète, les hardtops ARB pour pickup, offrent un espace de stockage sécurisé pour un large éventail de véhicules. Double, simple ou extra cabine, personnalisez votre toit pour pickup sur-mesure avec les options proposées par ARB : avec ou sans fenêtres avants, fenêtres latérales, fenêtres rabattables, etc.

  • Réfrigérateur

    Vous trouverez dans cette rubrique une grande variété de réfrigérateurs et congélateurs, transportables, encastrables et thermoélectriques. Les réfrigérateurs pour le tout-terrain répondent à tout type d'attente : que ce soit pour équiper les bateaux, les voitures ou 4x4, les camions, les caravanes et même jusqu'aux ambulances. Efficacité et robustesse sont les attributs des réfrigérateurs et congélateurs.

  • Réservoir

    Outback Import a sélectionné pour vous les meilleurs réservoirs auxiliaires et de remplacement. Profitez des réservoirs de carburant et d’eau pensés et conçus pour l’Outback Australien : réservoirs additionnels et de remplacement pour 4x4 et pickup, jerrycan pour carburant et jerrycan d’eau.

  • Siège de camping

    Outback Import vous propose du matériel de camping 4x4 pour partir en randonnée, raid ou en voyage avec votre véhicule tout-terrain. Découvrez notre sélection de sièges de camping : pratiques, solides et confortables.

  • Tente

    Pour vos voyages et expéditions, OUTBACK IMPORT vous offre la meilleure sélection de tente du marché off-road. Toutes nos tentes de toit, tentes au sol et tentes pour benne sont spacieuses, confortables et pratiques. Savourez le camping de l’extrême grâce à nos tentes qui vous offriront à la fois sécurité et confort.

  • Accessoires hardtop ARB
  • Accessoires électriques
  • Amortisseurs de hayon
par page
Résultats 1 - 12 sur 349.
Résultats 1 - 12 sur 349.
Newsletter
Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez toutes nos actualités
Coupe
Pionnier sur l'équipement off road depuis 1996
Livraison
Livré en 24/48h
Sécurité
100% sécurisé