Interior arrangement

Choose your car



Interior arrangement 

Outback Import has selected for you a whole range of interior fittings for hiking or raid and for utility applications. You will find the best suited interior equipment for 4x4 to travel in the best conditions: storage, trunk equipment, drawers, runner, roof consoles ...

Subcategories

  • Drawer

    OUTBACK SOLUTIONS by ARB is the answer to your demands regarding modern design, high quality materials and the possibility to adapt the storage. You will be able to use and adapt the drawers for a wide variety of vehicles such as station wagons, pick-up trucks, vans and trailers, as well as for any other storage application.

  • Roof consol

    To finalize the interior layout of your 4x4, use the Outback ceiling brackets. Two configurations available: longitudinal or crosswise. For station wagon, pick up double cab, extra cab and single cab.

  • Seat cover

    We offer comfortable seat covers that are washable and sturdy and offer a beautiful interior finish for your front seats.

per page
Showing 1 - 12 of 53 items
Showing 1 - 12 of 53 items
Newsletter
Subscribe to our newsletter and receive all our news
Coupe
Pioneer on off-road equipment since 1996
Livraison
Delivered in 24/48 hours in France
Sécurité
100% Secure

Aménagement intérieur

Choisir mon véhicule



Aménagement intérieur 

Outback Import a sélectionné pour vous toute une gamme d’aménagements intérieurs pour la randonnée ou le raid et pour des applications utilitaires. Vous trouverez les équipements intérieurs pour 4x4 les plus adaptés pour voyager dans les meilleures conditions : rangements, équipements du coffre, tiroirs, glissières, consoles de toit...

Sous-catégories

  • Tiroir

    Avec un design moderne, des matériaux de haute qualité et la possibilité d'adapter parfaitement les rangements à vos besoins, la gamme de tiroirs et accessoires OUTBACK SOLUTIONS by ARB est la réponse aux demandes les plus exigeantes. Vous pourrez utiliser et adapter les tiroirs pour une grande variété de véhicules comme les station-wagon, pick-up, camionnettes et remorques, ainsi que pour tout autre application de rangement.

  • Console de toit

    Pour finaliser l’aménagement intérieur de votre 4x4, utilisez les consoles de plafond Outback. Deux configurations disponibles : longitudinale ou transversale. Pour station wagon, pick up double cab, extra cab et single cab.

  • Housse de siège

    Nous vous proposons des housses de siège confortables, lavables et robustes, elles vous offrent une très belle finition intérieure pour vos sièges avant.

par page
Résultats 1 - 12 sur 53.
Résultats 1 - 12 sur 53.
Newsletter
Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez toutes nos actualités
Coupe
Pionnier sur l'équipement off road depuis 1996
Livraison
Livré en 24/48h
Sécurité
100% sécurisé