Airflow Snorkel

Choose your car



Airflow Snorkel 

The AIRFLOW 4x4 snorkel comes from the experience of the Australian continent which offers the 4x4 hobbyist some of the most difficult adventures in the world. The snorkels are mainly equipped to allow the crossing of rivers and traffic in dusty environment.

per page
Showing 1 - 12 of 19 items
  • The hat kit for 3" snorkel origins AIRFLOW square allows thanks to its cyclonic effect to separate the air from the dust by the use of a jar prefilter.

    66,00 €
  • The Airflow snorkel for Toyota KDJ120/125 was designed to make river crossing or dusty places driving easier. The upmarket snorkels benefit from the Australian continent experience and were designed to improve off road performances of modern 4x4. They have influence on power, emissions and engine functioning.

    258,00 €
  • Special offers

    The Airflow snorkel for Isuzu D-MAX 2003-2008 was designed to make river crossing or dusty places driving easier. The upmarket snorkels benefit from the Australian continent experience and were designed to improve off road performances of modern 4x4. They have influence on power, emissions and engine functioning.

    276,00 €
  • Special offers

    The Airflow snorkel for Land Rover Disco V8 petrol was designed to make river crossing or dusty places driving easier. The upmarket snorkels benefit from the Australian continent experience and were designed to improve off road performances of modern 4x4. They have influence on power, emissions and engine functioning.

    302,40 €
  • Special offers

    The Airflow snorkel for Jeep Cherokee KJ 2.5/2.8 diesel was designed to make river crossing or dusty places driving easier. The upmarket snorkels benefit from the Australian continent experience and were designed to improve off road performances of modern 4x4. They have influence on power, emissions and engine functioning.

    276,00 €
  • The Airflow snorkel for Jeep Wrangler JK Diesel (righthand drive) was designed to make river crossing or dusty places driving easier. The upmarket snorkels benefit from the Australian continent experience and were designed to improve off road performances of modern 4x4. They have influence on power, emissions and engine functioning.

    331,20 €
  • The Airflow snorkel for Jeep Wrangler petrol was designed to make river crossing or dusty places driving easier. The upmarket snorkels benefit from the Australian continent experience and were designed to improve off road performances of modern 4x4. They have influence on power, emissions and engine functioning.

    331,20 €
  • The Airflow snorkel for Jeep Cherokee XJ Diesel (right) was designed to make river crossing or dusty places driving easier. The upmarket snorkels benefit from the Australian continent experience and were designed to improve off road performances of modern 4x4. They have influence on power, emissions and engine functioning.

    289,20 €
  • The Airflow snorkel for Mitsubishi Pajero Sport was designed to make river crossing or dusty places driving easier. The upmarket snorkels benefit from the Australian continent experience and were designed to improve off road performances of modern 4x4. They have influence on power, emissions and engine functioning.

    316,80 €
  • The Airflow snorkel for Nissan Patrol Y61 TD6 was designed to make river crossing or dusty places driving easier. The upmarket snorkels benefit from the Australian continent experience and were designed to improve off road performances of modern 4x4. They have influence on power, emissions and engine functioning.

    255,60 €
  • The Airflow snorkel for Nissan Patrol Y61 3L/2.8L was designed to make river crossing or dusty places driving easier. The upmarket snorkels benefit from the Australian continent experience and were designed to improve off road performances of modern 4x4. They have influence on power, emissions and engine functioning.

    351,60 €
  • The Airflow snorkel for Toyota HDJ100/HZJ105 (right) was designed to make river crossing or dusty places driving easier. The upmarket snorkels benefit from the Australian continent experience and were designed to improve off road performances of modern 4x4. They have influence on power, emissions and engine functioning.

    282,00 €
Showing 1 - 12 of 19 items
Newsletter
Subscribe to our newsletter and receive all our news
Coupe
Pioneer on off-road equipment since 1996
Livraison
Delivered in 24/48 hours in France
Sécurité
100% Secure

Snorkel AIRFLOW

Choisir mon véhicule



Snorkel AIRFLOW 

Le snorkel 4x4 AIRFLOW est issu de l’expérience du continent australien qui offre aux fervents du 4x4 certaines des aventures les plus difficiles au monde. Les snorkels sont principalement équipés pour permettre la traversée de rivières et la circulation en milieu poussiéreux.

par page
Résultats 1 - 12 sur 18.
  • La tête de snorkel modèle 3" origine AIRFLOW carré permet grâce à son effet cyclonique de séparer l'air de la poussière par l'utilisation d'un bocal préfiltre.

    66,00 €
  • Le snorkel 4x4 AIRFLOW pour Isuzu D-MAX 2003-2008 a été pensé pour faciliter la traversée de rivières et la route en milieu poussiéreux. Issu de l'expérience du continent australien, les snorkels haut de gamme AIRFLOW sont conçus pour améliorer les performances des véhicules tout-terrain modernes. En apportant plus d'oxygène au moteur, ils influent sur la...

    276,00 €
  • Le snorkel 4x4 AIRFLOW pour Land Rover Disco V8 ess a été pensé pour faciliter la traversée de rivières et la route en milieu poussiéreux. Issu de l'expérience du continent australien, les snorkels haut de gamme AIRFLOW sont conçus pour améliorer les performances des véhicules tout-terrain modernes. En apportant plus d'oxygène au moteur, ils influent sur...

    302,40 €
  • Le snorkel 4x4 AIRFLOW pour Jeep Cherokee KJ 2.5/2.8 diesel a été pensé pour faciliter la traversée de rivières et la route en milieu poussiéreux. Issu de l'expérience du continent australien, les snorkels haut de gamme AIRFLOW sont conçus pour améliorer les performances des véhicules tout-terrain modernes. En apportant plus d'oxygène au moteur, ils...

    276,00 €
  • Le snorkel 4x4 AIRFLOW pour Jeep Wrangler JK Diesel conduite à droite a été pensé pour faciliter la traversée de rivières et la route en milieu poussiéreux. Issu de l'expérience du continent australien, les snorkels haut de gamme AIRFLOW sont conçus pour améliorer les performances des véhicules tout-terrain modernes. En apportant plus d'oxygène au moteur,...

    331,20 €
  • Le snorkel 4x4 AIRFLOW pour Jeep Wrangler JK Essence a été pensé pour faciliter la traversée de rivières et la route en milieu poussiéreux. Issu de l'expérience du continent australien, les snorkels haut de gamme AIRFLOW sont conçus pour améliorer les performances des véhicules tout-terrain modernes. En apportant plus d'oxygène au moteur, ils influent sur...

    331,20 €
  • Le snorkel 4x4 AIRFLOW pour Jeep Cherokee XJ Diesel (droit) a été pensé pour faciliter la traversée de rivières et la route en milieu poussiéreux. Issu de l'expérience du continent australien, les snorkels haut de gamme AIRFLOW sont conçus pour améliorer les performances des véhicules tout-terrain modernes. En apportant plus d'oxygène au moteur, ils...

    289,20 €
  • Le snorkel 4x4 AIRFLOW pour Mitsubishi Pajero Sport a été pensé pour faciliter la traversée de rivières et la route en milieu poussiéreux. Issu de l'expérience du continent australien, les snorkels haut de gamme AIRFLOW sont conçus pour améliorer les performances des véhicules tout-terrain modernes. En apportant plus d'oxygène au moteur, ils influent sur...

    316,80 €
  • Le snorkel 4x4 AIRFLOW pour Nissan Patrol Y61 TD6 a été pensé pour faciliter la traversée de rivières et la route en milieu poussiéreux. Issu de l'expérience du continent australien, les snorkels haut de gamme AIRFLOW sont conçus pour améliorer les performances des véhicules tout-terrain modernes. En apportant plus d'oxygène au moteur, ils influent sur la...

    255,60 €
  • Le snorkel 4x4 AIRFLOW pour Nissan Patrol Y61 3L/2.8L a été pensé pour faciliter la traversée de rivières et la route en milieu poussiéreux. Issu de l'expérience du continent australien, les snorkels haut de gamme AIRFLOW sont conçus pour améliorer les performances des véhicules tout-terrain modernes. En apportant plus d'oxygène au moteur, ils influent...

    351,60 €
  • Le snorkel 4x4 AIRFLOW pour Toyota HDJ100/HZJ105 (droit) a été pensé pour faciliter la traversée de rivières et la route en milieu poussiéreux. Issu de l'expérience du continent australien, les snorkels haut de gamme AIRFLOW sont conçus pour améliorer les performances des véhicules tout-terrain modernes. En apportant plus d'oxygène au moteur, ils influent...

    282,00 €
  • Le snorkel 4x4 AIRFLOW pour Nissan Pathfiner R50 a été pensé pour faciliter la traversée de rivières et la route en milieu poussiéreux. Issu de l'expérience du continent australien, les snorkels haut de gamme AIRFLOW sont conçus pour améliorer les performances des véhicules tout-terrain modernes. En apportant plus d'oxygène au moteur, ils influent sur la...

    386,40 €
Résultats 1 - 12 sur 18.
Newsletter
Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez toutes nos actualités
Coupe
Pionnier sur l'équipement off road depuis 1996
Livraison
Livré en 24/48h
Sécurité
100% sécurisé