You cannot place a new order from your country. United States

X Gold

Refine search (51 produits)

Categories level 3

Manufacturer

In stock

Here you will find the X Gold brake discs grooved, drilled and ventilated for 4x4.

per page
Showing 1 - 40 of 51 items
  • DBA Brake discs forward RP LR
    Ref : DBA086X

    The front DBA Brake disc RP LR offers the best braking possible for your 4x4 vehicle regardless of how you use it. With the DBA brake disc, increase the quality and endurance of your brakes.

  • DBA Brake discs Rear RP LR
    Ref : DBA088X

    The rear DBA Brake disc RP LR offers the best braking possible for your 4x4 vehicle regardless of how you use it. With the DBA brake disc, increase the quality and endurance of your brakes.

  • DBA Brake discs forward RP RR P38
    Ref : DBA092X

    The front DBA Brake disc RP RR P38 manufactured by Disc Brakes Australia, Australian historical manufacturer for more than 35 years of brake disc with a strong renowned in the middle of the competition. If you want high-performance braking for a long time, do not hesitate and turn to our DBA brakes.

  • DBA Brake discs Rear RP LR Discovery 2/ RR P38
    Ref : DBA093X

    The rear DBA Brake disc RP LR Discovery 2/ RR P38 offers the best braking possible for your 4x4 vehicle regardless of how you use it. With the DBA brake disc, increase the quality and endurance of your brakes.

  • DBA Brake discs forward RP Jeep Gd Cherokee ZG/ Wrangler TJ
    Ref : DBA096X

    The front DBA Brake disc RP Jeep Gd Cherokee ZG/ Wrangler TJ manufactured by Disc Brakes Australia, Australian historical manufacturer for more than 35 years of brake disc with a strong renowned in the middle of the competition. If you want high-performance braking for a long time, do not hesitate and turn to our DBA brakes.

  • DBA Brake discs forward D-Max cross-drilled and slotted
    Ref : DBA2060X

    The front DBA Brake disc D-Max offers the best braking possible for your 4x4 vehicle regardless of how you use it. With the DBA brake disc, increase the quality and endurance of your brakes.

  • DBA Brake discs RP LR Discovery 3/4 2.7
    Ref : DBA2090X

    The DBA Brake RP LR Discovery 3/4 2.7 manufactured by Disc Brakes Australia, Australian historical manufacturer for more than 35 years of brake disc with a strong renowned in the middle of the competition. If you want high-performance braking for a long time, do not hesitate and turn to our DBA brakes.

  • DBA Brake discs front RP Nissan Armada/Titan
    Ref : DBA2306X

    The front DBA Brake discs RP Nissan Armada/Titan has been manufactured for more than 35 years in Australia and has established itself as a leading product in the field by using quality components and product performance for improved braking performance when You want to push your 4x4 to the maximum.

  • DBA Brake discs rear RP Nissan Armada
    Ref : DBA2307X

    The rear DBA Brake disc RP Nissan Armada offers the best braking possible for your 4x4 vehicle regardless of how you use it. With the DBA brake disc, increase the quality and endurance of your brakes.

  • DBA Brake discs front rainurÚ percÚ Nissan Pathfinder/D40 jantes 16
    Ref : DBA2310X

    The rear DBA Brake disc RP Nissan Armada offers the best braking possible for your 4x4 vehicle regardless of how you use it. With the DBA brake disc, increase the quality and endurance of your brakes.

  • DBA Brake discs rear cross-drilled and slotted Nissan Pathfinder R51
    Ref : DBA2311X

    The DBA Brake discs rear cross-drilled and slotted Nissan Pathfinder R51 manufactured by Disc Brakes Australia, Australian historical manufacturer for more than 35 years of brake disc with a strong renowned in the middle of the competition. If you want high-performance braking for a long time, do not hesitate and turn to our DBA brakes.

  • DBA Brake discs front cross-drilled and slotted Nissan Pathfinder/D40
    Ref : DBA2312X

    The front cross-drilled and slotted DBA Brake discs RP Nissan Pathfinder/D40 rims 17 has been manufactured for more than 35 years in Australia and has established itself as a leading product in the field by using quality components and product performance for improved braking performance when You want to push your 4x4 to the maximum.

  • DBA Brake discs front right RP Toyota KDJ120/125
    Ref : DBA2700X

    The front DBA Brake disc RP Toyota KDJ120/125 offers the best braking possible for your 4x4 vehicle regardless of how you use it. With the DBA brake disc, increase the quality and endurance of your brakes.

  • DBA Brake discs cross-drilled and slotted Toyota FJCruiser(Hilux VSC)
    Ref : DBA2716X

    The front cross-drilled and slotted DBA Brake discs Toyota FJ Cruiser manufactured by Disc Brakes Australia, Australian historical manufacturer for more than 35 years of brake disc with a strong renowned in the middle of the competition. If you want high-performance braking for a long time, do not hesitate and turn to our DBA brakes.

  • Disque de frein DBA avt rainuré percé Toyota Série 200/Lexus 570
    Ref : DBA2722X

    The front DBA Brake disc for Toyota Série 200/Lexus 570 offers the best braking possible for your 4x4 vehicle regardless of how you use it. With the DBA brake disc, increase the quality and endurance of your brakes.

  • Disque de frein DBA arr rainuré percé Toyota Série 200/Lexus 570
    Ref : DBA2723X

    The front DBA Brake disc rear for Toyota Série 200/Lexus 570 offers the best braking possible for your 4x4 vehicle regardless of how you use it. With the DBA brake disc, increase the quality and endurance of your brakes.

  • DBA Brake discs front cross-drilled and slotted Toyota KDJ 150
    Ref : DBA2736X

    The front cross-drilled and slotted DBA Brake discs Toyota KDJ 150 manufactured by Disc Brakes Australia, Australian historical manufacturer for more than 35 years of brake disc with a strong renowned in the middle of the competition. If you want high-performance braking for a long time, do not hesitate and turn to our DBA brakes.

  • Disque de frein DBA arr rainuré percé Toyota KDJ 150
    Ref : DBA2737X

    The front DBA Brake disc rear for KDJ 150 offers the best braking possible for your 4x4 vehicle regardless of how you use it. With the DBA brake disc, increase the quality and endurance of your brakes.

  • DBA Brake discs front RP Ford Ranger PJ/PK 12/06-
    Ref : DBA2952X

    The front DBA Brake discs RP Ford Ranger PJ/PK 12/06 has been manufactured for more than 35 years in Australia and has established itself as a leading product in the field by using quality components and product performance for improved braking performance when You want to push your 4x4 to the maximum.

  • DBA Brake discs front cross-drilled & slotted Nissan Patrol TR160/Y60
    Ref : DBA329X

    The front cross-drilled and slotted DBA Brake discs Nissan Patrol TR160 /Y60 has been manufactured for more than 35 years in Australia and has established itself as a leading product in the field by using quality components and product performance for improved braking performance when You want to push your 4x4 to the maximum.

  • DBA Brake discs cross-drilled and slotted Suzuki Jimny-Vitarra New
    Ref : DBA513X

    The front cross-drilled and slotted DBA Brake discs serie 4000 6x6 manufactured by Disc Brakes Australia, Australian historical manufacturer for more than 35 years of brake disc with a strong renowned in the middle of the competition. If you want high-performance braking for a long time, do not hesitate and turn to our DBA brakes.

  • DBA Brake discs front LR Freelander V6, TD4D
    Ref : DBA527X

    The front DBA Brake discs LR Freelander V6, TD4D has been manufactured for more than 35 years in Australia and has established itself as a leading product in the field by using quality components and product performance in order to improve braking performance when You want to push your 4x4 to the maximum.

  • DBA Brake discs rear LR Discovery 2
    Ref : DBA528X

    The front DBA Brake discs lancer evo IX serie 5000 has been manufactured for more than 35 years in Australia and has established itself as a leading product in the field by using quality components and product performance in order to improve braking performance when You want to push your 4x4 to the maximum.

  • DBA Brake discs front cross-drilled and slotted Nissan X trail
    Ref : DBA573X

    The front slotted DBA Brake discs Nissan X Trail has been manufactured for more than 35 years in Australia and has established itself as a leading product in the field by using quality components and product performance in order to improve braking performance when You want to push your 4x4 to the maximum.

  • DBA Brake discs rear cross-drilled and slotted Nissan Y60/61
    Ref : DBA622X

    The rear cross-drilled and slotted DBA Brake discs Nissan Y60/61 has been manufactured for more than 35 years in Australia and has established itself as a leading product in the field by using quality components and product performance in order to improve braking performance when You want to push your 4x4 to the maximum.

  • DBA Brake discs front cross-drilled & slotted Nissan Patrol Y60 Long
    Ref : DBA623X

    If you need maximum braking performance for your 4x4, no need to look further, the front cross-drilled and slotted DBA Brake discs Nissan Patrol Y60 Long designed by the Australian leader in the field, will provide you with optimal braking for a long time!

  • DBA Brake discs front cross-drilled and slotted Nissan Patrol Y61
    Ref : DBA625X

    The front right DBA Brake discs R Nissan Patrol Y60 4.2 manufactured by Disc Brakes Australia, Australian historical manufacturer for more than 35 years of brake disc with a strong renowned in the middle of the competition. If you want high-performance braking for a long time, do not hesitate and turn to our DBA brakes.

  • DBA Brake discs rear cross-drilled and slotted Subaru Forester
    Ref : DBA644X

    If you need maximum braking performance for your 4x4, no need to look further, the rear cross-drilled and slotted DBA Brake discs Nissan Subaru Forester designed by the Australian leader in the field, will provide you with optimal braking for a long time!

  • DBA Brake discs front cross-drilled and slotted Subaru Forester-OBI
    Ref : DBA648X

    The front cross-drilled and slotted DBA Brake discs Subaru Forester Outback has been manufactured for more than 35 years in Australia and has established itself as a leading product in the field by using quality components and product performance in order to improve braking performance when You want to push your 4x4 to the maximum.

  • DBA Brake discs rear cross-drilled and slotted Subaru Forester-OBI
    Ref : DBA657X

    The rear cross-drilled and slotted DBA Brake discs Subaru Forester - Outback has been manufactured for more than 35 years in Australia and has established itself as a leading product in the field by using quality components and product performance in order to improve braking performance when You want to push your 4x4 to the maximum.

  • DBA Brake discs right cross-drilled & slotted Mitsubishi Pajero DID
    Ref : DBA660X

    The front cross-drilled and slotted DBA Brake discs Mitsubishi Pajero DID manufactured by Disc Brakes Australia, Australian historical manufacturer for more than 35 years of brake disc with a strong renowned in the middle of the competition. If you want high-performance braking for a long time, do not hesitate and turn to our DBA brakes.

  • DBA Brake discs rear cross-drilled and slotted Mitsubishi Pajero DID
    Ref : DBA661X

    The rear cross-drilled and slotted DBA Brake discs Mitsubishi Pajero DID has been manufactured for more than 35 years in Australia and has established itself as a leading product in the field by using quality components and product performance in order to improve braking performance when You want to push your 4x4 to the maximum.

  • DBA Brake discs front Patrol 4.8L
    Ref : DBA698X

    If you need maximum braking performance for your 4x4, no need to look further, the front DBA Brake discs Patrol 4.8L designed by the Australian leader in the field, will provide you with optimal braking for a long time!

  • DBA Brake discs rear Patrol 4.8L
    Ref : DBA699X

    The rear DBA Brake disc Patrol 4.8L offers the best braking possible for your 4x4 vehicle regardless of how you use it. With the DBA brake disc, increase the quality and endurance of your brakes.

  • DBA Brake discs rear cross-drilled & slotted Land Rover Defender TD5
    Ref : DBA749X

    The rear cross-drilled and slotted DBA Brake discs Land Rover Defender TD5 manufactured by Disc Brakes Australia, Australian historical manufacturer for more than 35 years of brake disc with a strong renowned in the middle of the competition. If you want high-performance braking for a long time, do not hesitate and turn to our DBA brakes.

  • DBA Brake discs front cross-drilled and slotted Toyota Hilux
    Ref : DBA780X

    The front cross-drilled and slotted DBA Brake discs Toyota Hilux has been manufactured for more than 35 years in Australia and has established itself as a leading product in the field by using quality components and product performance in order to improve braking performance when You want to push your 4x4 to the maximum.

  • DBA Brake discs front cross-drilled and slotted Toyota HDJ80 286mm
    Ref : DBA782X

    If you need maximum braking performance for your 4x4, no need to look further, the front cross-drilled and slotted DBA Brake discs Toyota HDJ80 286mm designed by the Australian leader in the field, will provide you with optimal braking for a long time!

  • DBA Brake disc front right cross-drilled & slotted Toyota HDJ80 311mm
    Ref : DBA784X

    If you need maximum braking performance for your 4x4, no need to look further, the front cross-drilled and slotted DBA Brake discs Toyota HDJ80 311mm designed by the Australian leader in the field, will provide you with optimal braking for a long time!

  • DBA Brake discs rear cross-drilled and slotted Toyota HDJ80 312mm
    Ref : DBA785X

    The rear cross-drilled and slotted DBA Brake discs Toyota HDJ80 312mm has been manufactured for more than 35 years in Australia and has established itself as a leading product in the field by using quality components and product performance in order to improve braking performance when You want to push your 4x4 to the maximum.

  • DBA Brake discs rear cross-drilled and slotted Toyota HDJ80 336mm
    Ref : DBA786X

    The rear cross-drilled and slotted DBA Brake discs Toyota HDJ80 336mm manufactured by Disc Brakes Australia, Australian historical manufacturer for more than 35 years of brake disc with a strong renowned in the middle of the competition. If you want high-performance braking for a long time, do not hesitate and turn to our DBA brakes.

Showing 1 - 40 of 51 items
Newsletter
Subscribe to our newsletter and receive all our news
Coupe
Pioneer on off-road equipment since 1996
Livraison
Delivered in 24/48 hours in France
Sécurité
100% Secure

X Gold

Affiner la recherche (51 produits)

Sous type de produit

Fabricant

En stock

Vous trouverez ici les disques de frein X Gold rainurés, percés et ventilés pour 4x4.

par page
Résultats 1 - 40 sur 51.
  • Ref : DBA086X

    Le disque de frein DBA Avt RP LR vous offre le meilleur freinage possible pour votre véhicule 4x4 quel que soit l'utilisation que vous en faites. Grâce au disque de frein DBA, augmentez la qualité et l'endurance de votre freinage.

    219,60 €
  • Ref : DBA088X

    Le disque de frein DBA Arr RP LR vous offre le meilleur freinage possible pour votre véhicule 4x4 quel que soit l'utilisation que vous en faites. Grâce au disque de frein DBA, augmentez la qualité et l'endurance de votre freinage.

    199,20 €
  • Ref : DBA092X

    Le disque de frein DBA Avt RP RR P38 fabriqué par Disc Brakes Australia, fabriquant historique australien depuis plus de 35 ans de disque de frein avec une forte renommé dans le milieu de la compétition. Si vous souhaitez un freinage performant et pour une longue durée, n'hésitez plus et tournez-vous vers nos freins DBA.

    231,60 €
  • Ref : DBA093X

    Le disque de frein DBA Arr RP LR Discovery 2/ RR P38 vous offre le meilleur freinage possible pour votre véhicule 4x4 quel que soit l'utilisation que vous en faites. Grâce au disque de frein DBA, augmentez la qualité et l'endurance de votre freinage.

    231,60 €
  • Ref : DBA096X

    Le disque de frein DBA Avt RP Jeep Gd Cherokee ZG/ Wrangler TJ fabriqué par Disc Brakes Australia, fabriquant historique australien depuis plus de 35 ans de disque de frein avec une forte renommé dans le milieu de la compétition. Si vous souhaitez un freinage performant et pour une longue durée, n'hésitez plus et tournez-vous vers nos freins DBA.

    182,40 €
  • Ref : DBA2060X

    Le disque de frein DBA avt D-Max rainuré percé vous offre le meilleur freinage possible pour votre véhicule 4x4 quel que soit l'utilisation que vous en faites. Grâce au disque de frein DBA, augmentez la qualité et l'endurance de votre freinage.

    304,80 €
  • Ref : DBA2090X

    Le disque de frein DBA RP LR Discovery 3/4 2.7 fabriqué par Disc Brakes Australia, fabriquant historique australien depuis plus de 35 ans de disque de frein avec une forte renommé dans le milieu de la compétition. Si vous souhaitez un freinage performant et pour une longue durée, n'hésitez plus et tournez-vous vers nos freins DBA.

    208,80 €
  • Ref : DBA2306X

    Le disque de frein DBA Avt RP Nissan Armada/Titan est fabriqué depuis plus de 35 ans en Australie et s'est imposé comme un produit leader du domaine par l'utilisation de composants de qualité et la performance de ses produits pour avoir un freinage amélioré lorsque vous voulez pousser au maximum votre 4x4.

    216,00 €
  • Ref : DBA2307X

    Le disque de frein DBA arr RP Nissan Armada vous offre le meilleur freinage possible pour votre véhicule 4x4 quel que soit l'utilisation que vous en faites. Grâce au disque de frein DBA, augmentez la qualité et l'endurance de votre freinage.

    126,00 €
  • Ref : DBA2310X

    Le disque de frein DBA Avt rainuré percé Nissan Pathfinder/D40 jantes 16 vous offre le meilleur freinage possible pour votre véhicule 4x4 quel que soit l'utilisation que vous en faites. Grâce au disque de frein DBA, augmentez la qualité et l'endurance de votre freinage.

    199,20 €
  • Ref : DBA2311X

    Le disque de frein DBA Arr Rainurés Percés Nissan Pathfinder R51 fabriqué par Disc Brakes Australia, fabriquant historique australien depuis plus de 35 ans de disque de frein avec une forte renommé dans le milieu de la compétition. Si vous souhaitez un freinage performant et pour une longue durée, n'hésitez plus et tournez-vous vers nos freins DBA.

    219,60 €
  • Ref : DBA2312X

    Le disque de frein DBA Avt rainuré percé Nissan Pathfinder/D40 jantes 17 est fabriqué depuis plus de 35 ans en Australie et s'est imposé comme un produit leader du domaine par l'utilisation de composants de qualité et la performance de ses produits pour avoir un freinage amélioré lorsque vous voulez pousser au maximum votre 4x4.

    199,20 €
  • Ref : DBA2700X

    Le disque de frein DBA Avt RP Toyota KDJ120/125 vous offre le meilleur freinage possible pour votre véhicule 4x4 quel que soit l'utilisation que vous en faites. Grâce au disque de frein DBA, augmentez la qualité et l'endurance de votre freinage.

    182,40 €
  • Ref : DBA2716X

    Le disque de frein DBA Avt rainuré percé Toyota FJ Cruiser fabriqué par Disc Brakes Australia, fabriquant historique australien depuis plus de 35 ans de disque de frein avec une forte renommé dans le milieu de la compétition. Si vous souhaitez un freinage performant et pour une longue durée, n'hésitez plus et tournez-vous vers nos freins DBA.

    208,80 €
  • Ref : DBA2722X

    Le disque de frein DBA avant rainuré et percé Toyota Série 200/Lexus 570 vous offre le meilleur freinage possible pour votre véhicule 4x4 quel que soit l'utilisation que vous en faites. Grâce au disque de frein DBA, augmentez la qualité et l'endurance de votre freinage.

    219,60 €
  • Ref : DBA2723X

    Le disque de frein DBA arrière rainuré et percé Toyota Série 200/Lexus 570 vous offre le meilleur freinage possible pour votre véhicule 4x4 quel que soit l'utilisation que vous en faites. Grâce au disque de frein DBA, augmentez la qualité et l'endurance de votre freinage.

    219,60 €
  • Ref : DBA2736X

    Le disque de frein DBA Avt rainuré percé Toyota KDJ 150 fabriqué par Disc Brakes Australia, fabriquant historique australien depuis plus de 35 ans de disque de frein avec une forte renommé dans le milieu de la compétition. Si vous souhaitez un freinage performant et pour une longue durée, n'hésitez plus et tournez-vous vers nos freins DBA.

    219,60 €
  • Ref : DBA2737X

    Le disque de frein DBA arrière rainuré et percé KDJ 150 vous offre le meilleur freinage possible pour votre véhicule 4x4 quel que soit l'utilisation que vous en faites. Grâce au disque de frein DBA, augmentez la qualité et l'endurance de votre freinage.

    219,60 €
  • Ref : DBA2952X

    Le disque de frein DBA Avant RP Ford Ranger PJ/PK 12/06 est fabriqué depuis plus de 35 ans en Australie et s'est imposé comme un produit leader du domaine par l'utilisation de composants de qualité et la performance de ses produits pour avoir un freinage amélioré lorsque vous voulez pousser au maximum votre 4x4.

    193,20 €
  • Ref : DBA329X

    Le disque de frein DBA Avt rainuré percé Nissan Patrol TR160 /Y60 rainuré est fabriqué depuis plus de 35 ans en Australie et s'est imposé comme un produit leader du domaine par l'utilisation de composants de qualité et la performance de ses produits pour avoir un freinage amélioré lorsque vous voulez pousser au maximum votre 4x4.

    182,40 €
  • Ref : DBA513X

    Le disque de frein DBA Avt rainuré percé Suzuki Jimny - Vitarra fabriqué par Disc Brakes Australia, fabriquant historique australien depuis plus de 35 ans de disque de frein avec une forte renommé dans le milieu de la compétition. Si vous souhaitez un freinage performant et pour une longue durée, n'hésitez plus et tournez-vous vers nos freins DBA.

    228,00 €
  • Ref : DBA527X

    Le disque de frein DBA avt LR Freelander V6, TD4D vous offre le meilleur freinage possible pour votre véhicule 4x4 quel que soit l'utilisation que vous en faites. Grâce au disque de frein DBA, augmentez la qualité et l'endurance de votre freinage.

    193,20 €
  • Ref : DBA528X

    Le disque de frein DBA arr RP LR Discovery 2 est fabriqué depuis plus de 35 ans en Australie et s'est imposé comme un produit leader du domaine par l'utilisation de composants de qualité et la performance de ses produits pour avoir un freinage amélioré lorsque vous voulez pousser au maximum votre 4x4.

    199,20 €
  • Ref : DBA573X

    Le disque de frein DBA Avt rainuré percé Nissan X Trail est fabriqué depuis plus de 35 ans en Australie et s'est imposé comme un produit leader du domaine par l'utilisation de composants de qualité et la performance de ses produits pour avoir un freinage amélioré lorsque vous voulez pousser au maximum votre 4x4.

    193,20 €
  • Ref : DBA622X

    Le disque de frein DBA Arr rainuré percé Nissan Y60/61 est fabriqué depuis plus de 35 ans en Australie et s'est imposé comme un produit leader du domaine par l'utilisation de composants de qualité et la performance de ses produits pour avoir un freinage amélioré lorsque vous voulez pousser au maximum votre 4x4.

    219,60 €
  • Ref : DBA623X

    Si vous avez un besoin de performance maximale au niveau du freinage pour votre 4x4, ne cherchez plus, le disque de frein DBA Avt rainuré percé Nissan Patrol Y60 Long, conçu par le leader australien en la matière vous assurera un freinage optimal et pour longtemps !

    235,20 €
  • Ref : DBA625X

    Le disque de frein DBA Avt rainuré percé Nissan Patrol Y61 fabriqué par Disc Brakes Australia, fabriquant historique australien depuis plus de 35 ans de disque de frein avec une forte renommé dans le milieu de la compétition. Si vous souhaitez un freinage performant et pour une longue durée, n'hésitez plus et tournez-vous vers nos freins DBA.

    182,40 €
  • Ref : DBA644X

    Si vous avez un besoin de performance maximale au niveau du freinage pour votre 4x4, ne cherchez plus, le disque de frein DBA Arr rainuré percé Subaru Forester, conçu par le leader australien en la matière vous assurera un freinage optimal et pour longtemps !

    193,20 €
  • Ref : DBA648X

    Le disque de frein DBA rainuré percé Subaru Forester Outback est fabriqué depuis plus de 35 ans en Australie et s'est imposé comme un produit leader du domaine par l'utilisation de composants de qualité et la performance de ses produits pour avoir un freinage amélioré lorsque vous voulez pousser au maximum votre 4x4.

    219,60 €
  • Ref : DBA657X

    Le disque de frein DBA Arr rainuré percé Subaru Forester Outback vous offre le meilleur freinage possible pour votre véhicule 4x4 quel que soit l'utilisation que vous en faites. Grâce au disque de frein DBA, augmentez la qualité et l'endurance de votre freinage.

    231,60 €
  • Ref : DBA660X

    Le disque de frein DBA Avt percé rainuré Mitsubishi Pajero DID vous offre le meilleur freinage possible pour votre véhicule 4x4 quel que soit l'utilisation que vous en faites. Grâce au disque de frein DBA, augmentez la qualité et l'endurance de votre freinage.

    219,60 €
  • Ref : DBA661X

    Le disque de frein DBA Arr rainuré percé Mitsubishi Pajero DID est fabriqué depuis plus de 35 ans en Australie et s'est imposé comme un produit leader du domaine par l'utilisation de composants de qualité et la performance de ses produits pour avoir un freinage amélioré lorsque vous voulez pousser au maximum votre 4x4.

    219,60 €
  • Ref : DBA698X

    Si vous avez un besoin de performance maximale au niveau du freinage pour votre 4x4, ne cherchez plus, le disque de frein DBA Avt Patrol 4.8L, conçu par le leader australien en la matière vous assurera un freinage optimal et pour longtemps !

    216,00 €
  • Ref : DBA699X

    Le disque de frein DBA Arr Patrol 4.8L vous offre le meilleur freinage possible pour votre véhicule 4x4 quel que soit l'utilisation que vous en faites. Grâce au disque de frein DBA, augmentez la qualité et l'endurance de votre freinage.

    226,80 €
  • Ref : DBA749X

    Le disque de frein DBA Arr rainuré percé Land Rover Defender TD5 fabriqué par Disc Brakes Australia, fabriquant historique australien depuis plus de 35 ans de disque de frein avec une forte renommé dans le milieu de la compétition. Si vous souhaitez un freinage performant et pour une longue durée, n'hésitez plus et tournez-vous vers nos freins DBA.

    222,00 €
  • Ref : DBA780X

    Le disque de frein DBA Avt rainuré percé Toyota Hilux est fabriqué depuis plus de 35 ans en Australie et s'est imposé comme un produit leader du domaine par l'utilisation de composants de qualité et la performance de ses produits pour avoir un freinage amélioré lorsque vous voulez pousser au maximum votre 4x4.

    212,40 €
  • Ref : DBA782X

    Si vous avez un besoin de performance maximale au niveau du freinage pour votre 4x4, ne cherchez plus, le disque de frein DBA Avt rainuré percé Toyota HDJ80 286mm, conçu par le leader australien en la matière vous assurera un freinage optimal et pour longtemps !

    208,80 €
  • Ref : DBA784X

    Si vous avez un besoin de performance maximale au niveau du freinage pour votre 4x4, ne cherchez plus, le disque de frein DBA Avt rainuré percé Toyota HDJ80 311mm, conçu par le leader australien en la matière vous assurera un freinage optimal et pour longtemps !

    208,80 €
  • Ref : DBA785X

    Le disque de frein DBA Arr rainuré percé Toyota HDJ80 312mm est fabriqué depuis plus de 35 ans en Australie et s'est imposé comme un produit leader du domaine par l'utilisation de composants de qualité et la performance de ses produits pour avoir un freinage amélioré lorsque vous voulez pousser au maximum votre 4x4.

    208,80 €
  • Ref : DBA786X

    Le disque de frein DBA Arr rainuré percé Toyota HDJ80 336mm fabriqué par Disc Brakes Australia, fabriquant historique australien depuis plus de 35 ans de disque de frein avec une forte renommé dans le milieu de la compétition. Si vous souhaitez un freinage performant et pour une longue durée, n'hésitez plus et tournez-vous vers nos freins DBA.

    208,80 €
Résultats 1 - 40 sur 51.
Newsletter
Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez toutes nos actualités
Coupe
Pionnier sur l'équipement off road depuis 1996
Livraison
Livré en 24/48h
Sécurité
100% sécurisé