Spring

Choose your car



Spring 

Leaf springs, coil springs: find here the springs for your 4x4 vehicle for optimum performance, whatever the conditions in which the suspension will work.

Subcategories

  • Leaf springs

    A blade and its spring represent the best compromise for excellent handling. Many options are available for a multitude of applications, allowing you to mount your vehicle for leisure or professional use.

  • Coil spring

    A blade and its spring represent the best compromise for excellent handling. Many options are available for a multitude of applications, allowing you to mount your vehicle for leisure or professional use.

per page
Showing 1 - 12 of 377 items
  • The Old Man Emu (OME) front coil springs for Jeep Wrangler JK Gas (4'' raise) are set up with precision. They feature peening and storage of steel to avoid lowering. The calibration is stable and available for numerous applications. The form of the coil springs will make it easier for you to set them up. The finishing stage has been made with epoxy to...

    105,60 €
  • The Old Man Emu (OME) rear coil springs for Jeep Wrangler JK medium (4'' raise) are set up with precision. They feature peening and storage of steel to avoid lowering. The calibration is stable and available for numerous applications. The form of the coil springs will make it easier for you to set them up. The finishing stage has been made with epoxy to...

    105,60 €
  • The Old Man Emu (OME) front coil springs for Toyota Landcruiser 200 (1'' raise) are set up with precision. They feature peening and storage of steel to avoid lowering. The calibration is stable and available for numerous applications. The form of the coil springs will make it easier for you to set them up. The finishing stage has been made with epoxy to...

    112,80 €
  • The Old Man Emu (OME) front coil springs for Toyota Landcruiser 200 (1'' raise, charge: 100kg) are set up with precision. They feature peening and storage of steel to avoid lowering. The calibration is stable and available for numerous applications. The form of the coil springs will make it easier for you to set them up. The finishing stage has been made...

    112,80 €
  • The Old Man Emu (OME) front coil springs for Toyota Landcruiser 200 (2'' raise) are set up with precision. They feature peening and storage of steel to avoid lowering. The calibration is stable and available for numerous applications. The form of the coil springs will make it easier for you to set them up. The finishing stage has been made with epoxy to...

    112,80 €
  • The Old Man Emu (OME) front coil springs for Toyota Landcruiser 200 (2'' raise, charge: 100kg) are set up with precision. They feature peening and storage of steel to avoid lowering. The calibration is stable and available for numerous applications. The form of the coil springs will make it easier for you to set them up. The finishing stage has been made...

    112,80 €
  • The Old Man Emu (OME) rear coil springs for Toyota Landcruiser 200 medium (0.7''raise) are set up with precision. They feature peening and storage of steel to avoid lowering. The calibration is stable and available for numerous applications. The form of the coil springs will make it easier for you to set them up. The finishing stage has been made with...

    136,80 €
  • The Old Man Emu (OME) rear coil springs for Toyota Landcruiser 200 constant (0.7''raise) are set up with precision. They feature peening and storage of steel to avoid lowering. The calibration is stable and available for numerous applications. The form of the coil springs will make it easier for you to set them up. The finishing stage has been made with...

    136,80 €
  • The Old Man Emu (OME) rear coil springs for Toyota Landcruiser 200 constant (8''raise) are set up with precision. They feature peening and storage of steel to avoid lowering. The calibration is stable and available for numerous applications. The form of the coil springs will make it easier for you to set them up. The finishing stage has been made with...

    175,20 €
  • The Old Man Emu (OME) rear coil springs for Toyota Landcruiser 200 constant (8''raise) are set up with precision. They feature peening and storage of steel to avoid lowering. The calibration is stable and available for numerous applications. The form of the coil springs will make it easier for you to set them up. The finishing stage has been made with...

    196,80 €
  • The Old Man Emu (OME) rear coil springs for Nissan Pathfinder R50 96-05 V6 (8''raise) are set up with precision. They feature peening and storage of steel to avoid lowering. The calibration is stable and available for numerous applications. The form of the coil springs will make it easier for you to set them up. The finishing stage has been made with...

    105,60 €
  • The Old Man Emu (OME) front coil springs for Nissan Pathfinder R50 96-05 V6 (8''raise) are set up with precision. They feature peening and storage of steel to avoid lowering. The calibration is stable and available for numerous applications. The form of the coil springs will make it easier for you to set them up. The finishing stage has been made with...

    105,60 €
Showing 1 - 12 of 377 items
Newsletter
Subscribe to our newsletter and receive all our news
Coupe
Pioneer on off-road equipment since 1996
Livraison
Delivered in 24/48 hours in France
Sécurité
100% Secure

Ressorts

Choisir mon véhicule



Ressorts à lames, ressorts Hélicoïdaux : retrouvez ici les ressorts pour votre véhicule 4x4 pour des performances optimales, quelles que soient les conditions dans lesquelles la suspension va travailler.

par page
Résultats 1 - 12 sur 50.
  • Ref : 2642

    Les ressorts Hélicoïdaux Old Man Emu (OME) avant pour Jeep Wrangler JK Essence (rehausse de 100 mm) sont mis en forme sur des gabarits de précision. Ils bénéficient d'un microbillage et d'une mise en mémoire de l'acier qui permet d'éviter l'affaissement. Le tarage est constant et variable et est disponible pour de nombreuses applications. La forme du...

    105,60 €
  • Ref : 2643

    Les ressorts Hélicoïdaux Old Man Emu (OME) arrière pour Jeep Wrangler JK Medium (rehausse de 100 mm) sont mis en forme sur des gabarits de précision. Ils bénéficient d'un microbillage et d'une mise en mémoire de l'acier qui permet d'éviter l'affaissement. Le tarage est constant et variable et est disponible pour de nombreuses applications. La forme du...

    105,60 €
  • Ref : 2700

    Les ressorts Hélicoïdaux Old Man Emu (OME) avant pour Toyota Landcruiser 200 Wagon (rehausse de 25 mm sans charge) sont mis en forme sur des gabarits de précision. Ils bénéficient d'un microbillage et d'une mise en mémoire de l'acier qui permet d'éviter l'affaissement. Le tarage est constant et variable et est disponible pour de nombreuses applications....

    112,80 €
  • Ref : 2701

    Les ressorts Hélicoïdaux Old Man Emu (OME) avant pour Toyota Landcruiser 200 Wagon 25 mm charge 100 Kgs sont mis en forme sur des gabarits de précision. Ils bénéficient d'un microbillage et d'une mise en mémoire de l'acier qui permet d'éviter l'affaissement. Le tarage est constant et variable et est disponible pour de nombreuses applications. La forme du...

    112,80 €
  • Ref : 2702

    Les ressorts Hélicoïdaux Old Man Emu (OME) avant Toyota Landcruiser 200 50 mm sans charge sont mis en forme sur des gabarits de précision. Ils bénéficient d'un microbillage et d'une mise en mémoire de l'acier qui permet d'éviter l'affaissement. Le tarage est constant et variable et est disponible pour de nombreuses applications. La forme du ressort permet...

    112,80 €
  • Ref : 2703

    Les ressorts Hélicoïdaux Old Man Emu (OME) avant Toyota Landcruiser 200 50 mm charge 100 Kgs sont mis en forme sur des gabarits de précision. Ils bénéficient d'un microbillage et d'une mise en mémoire de l'acier qui permet d'éviter l'affaissement. Le tarage est constant et variable et est disponible pour de nombreuses applications. La forme du ressort...

    112,80 €
  • Ref : 2722

    Les ressorts Hélicoïdaux Old Man Emu (OME) arrière pour Toyota Landcruiser 200 medium 20 mm sont mis en forme sur des gabarits de précision. Ils bénéficient d'un microbillage et d'une mise en mémoire de l'acier qui permet d'éviter l'affaissement. Le tarage est constant et variable et est disponible pour de nombreuses applications. La forme du ressort...

    136,80 €
  • Ref : 2723

    Les ressorts Hélicoïdaux Old Man Emu (OME) arrière pour Toyota Landcruiser 200 constant 20 mm charge 200 Kgs sont mis en forme sur des gabarits de précision. Ils bénéficient d'un microbillage et d'une mise en mémoire de l'acier qui permet d'éviter l'affaissement. Le tarage est constant et variable et est disponible pour de nombreuses applications. La...

    136,80 €
  • Ref : 2724

    Les ressorts Hélicoïdaux Old Man Emu (OME) arrière pour Toyota Landcruiser 200 constant 200 mm charge 400 Kgs sont mis en forme sur des gabarits de précision. Ils bénéficient d'un microbillage et d'une mise en mémoire de l'acier qui permet d'éviter l'affaissement. Le tarage est constant et variable et est disponible pour de nombreuses applications. La...

    175,20 €
  • Ref : 2725

    Les ressorts Hélicoïdaux Old Man Emu (OME) Arrière Toyota Landcruiser 200 constant 200 mm charge 600 Kgs sont mis en forme sur des gabarits de précision. Ils bénéficient d'un microbillage et d'une mise en mémoire de l'acier qui permet d'éviter l'affaissement. Le tarage est constant et variable et est disponible pour de nombreuses applications. La forme du...

    196,80 €
  • Ref : 2922

    Les ressorts Hélicoïdaux Old Man Emu (OME) arrière pour Nissan Pathfinder R50 96-05 V6 sont mis en forme sur des gabarits de précision. Ils bénéficient d'un microbillage et d'une mise en mémoire de l'acier qui permet d'éviter l'affaissement. Le tarage est constant et variable et est disponible pour de nombreuses applications. La forme du ressort permet un...

    105,60 €
  • Ref : 2928

    Les ressorts Hélicoïdaux Old Man Emu (OME) Avant pour Nissan Pathfinder R50 96-05 V6 sont mis en forme sur des gabarits de précision. Ils bénéficient d'un microbillage et d'une mise en mémoire de l'acier qui permet d'éviter l'affaissement. Le tarage est constant et variable et est disponible pour de nombreuses applications. La forme du ressort permet un...

    105,60 €
Résultats 1 - 12 sur 50.
Newsletter
Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez toutes nos actualités
Coupe
Pionnier sur l'équipement off road depuis 1996
Livraison
Livré en 24/48h
Sécurité
100% sécurisé