Coil spring

Refine search (403 products)

Subtype of product

Manufacturer

In stock

A blade and its spring represent the best compromise for excellent handling. Many options are available for a multitude of applications, allowing you to mount your vehicle for leisure or professional use.

per page
Showing 1 - 40 of 403 items
  • Ref : 2700

    The Old Man Emu (OME) front coil springs for Toyota Landcruiser 200 (1'' raise) are set up with precision. They feature peening and storage of steel to avoid lowering. The calibration is stable and available for numerous applications. The form of the coil springs will make it easier for you to set them up. The finishing stage has been made with epoxy to...

    112,80 €
  • Ref : 2701

    The Old Man Emu (OME) front coil springs for Toyota Landcruiser 200 (1'' raise, charge: 100kg) are set up with precision. They feature peening and storage of steel to avoid lowering. The calibration is stable and available for numerous applications. The form of the coil springs will make it easier for you to set them up. The finishing stage has been made...

    112,80 €
  • Ref : 2702

    The Old Man Emu (OME) front coil springs for Toyota Landcruiser 200 (2'' raise) are set up with precision. They feature peening and storage of steel to avoid lowering. The calibration is stable and available for numerous applications. The form of the coil springs will make it easier for you to set them up. The finishing stage has been made with epoxy to...

    112,80 €
  • Ref : 2703

    The Old Man Emu (OME) front coil springs for Toyota Landcruiser 200 (2'' raise, charge: 100kg) are set up with precision. They feature peening and storage of steel to avoid lowering. The calibration is stable and available for numerous applications. The form of the coil springs will make it easier for you to set them up. The finishing stage has been made...

    112,80 €
  • Ref : 2722

    The Old Man Emu (OME) rear coil springs for Toyota Landcruiser 200 medium (0.7''raise) are set up with precision. They feature peening and storage of steel to avoid lowering. The calibration is stable and available for numerous applications. The form of the coil springs will make it easier for you to set them up. The finishing stage has been made with...

    136,80 €
  • Ref : 2723

    The Old Man Emu (OME) rear coil springs for Toyota Landcruiser 200 constant (0.7''raise) are set up with precision. They feature peening and storage of steel to avoid lowering. The calibration is stable and available for numerous applications. The form of the coil springs will make it easier for you to set them up. The finishing stage has been made with...

    136,80 €
  • Ref : 2724

    The Old Man Emu (OME) rear coil springs for Toyota Landcruiser 200 constant (8''raise) are set up with precision. They feature peening and storage of steel to avoid lowering. The calibration is stable and available for numerous applications. The form of the coil springs will make it easier for you to set them up. The finishing stage has been made with...

    175,20 €
  • Ref : 2725

    The Old Man Emu (OME) rear coil springs for Toyota Landcruiser 200 constant (8''raise) are set up with precision. They feature peening and storage of steel to avoid lowering. The calibration is stable and available for numerous applications. The form of the coil springs will make it easier for you to set them up. The finishing stage has been made with...

    196,80 €
  • Ref : 2922

    The Old Man Emu (OME) rear coil springs for Nissan Pathfinder R50 96-05 V6 (8''raise) are set up with precision. They feature peening and storage of steel to avoid lowering. The calibration is stable and available for numerous applications. The form of the coil springs will make it easier for you to set them up. The finishing stage has been made with...

    105,60 €
  • Ref : 2987

    The Old Man Emu (OME) rear coil springs for Nissan Patrol Y62 medium (2") are set up with precision. They feature peening and storage of steel to avoid lowering. The calibration is stable and available for numerous applications. The form of the coil springs will make it easier for you to set them up. The finishing stage has been made with epoxy to last...

    175,20 €
  • Ref : 3027

    The Old Man Emu (OME) front coil springs for Mitsubishi triton HHD are set up with precision. They feature peening and storage of steel to avoid lowering. The calibration is stable and available for numerous applications. The form of the coil springs will make it easier for you to set them up. The finishing stage has been made with epoxy to last longer.

    216,60 €
  • Ref : 3028

    The Old Man Emu (OME) front coil springs for all models of Mercedes vehicles (2" raise) are set up with precision. They feature peening and storage of steel to avoid lowering. The calibration is stable and available for numerous applications. The form of the coil springs will make it easier for you to set them up. The finishing stage has been made with...

    216,60 €
  • Ref : 3029

    The Old Man Emu (OME) front coil springs for all models of Mercedes vehicles (2" raise) are set up with precision. They feature peening and storage of steel to avoid lowering. The calibration is stable and available for numerous applications. The form of the coil springs will make it easier for you to set them up. The finishing stage has been made with...

    216,60 €
  • Ref : 3030

    The Old Man Emu (OME) rear coil springs for all models of Mercedes medium are set up with precision. They feature peening and storage of steel to avoid lowering. The calibration is stable and available for numerous applications. The form of the coil springs will make it easier for you to set them up. The finishing stage has been made with epoxy to last...

    188,82 €
  • Ref : 3033

    The Old Man Emu (OME) front coil springs for Nissan Patrol GR Y60/61 (3" raise) are set up with precision. They feature peening and storage of steel to avoid lowering. The calibration is stable and available for numerous applications. The form of the coil springs will make it easier for you to set them up. The finishing stage has been made with epoxy to...

    216,60 €
  • Ref : 3034

    The Old Man Emu (OME) rear coil springs for Nissan Patrol GR Y60/61 (3" raise) are set up with precision. They feature peening and storage of steel to avoid lowering. The calibration is stable and available for numerous applications. The form of the coil springs will make it easier for you to set them up. The finishing stage has been made with epoxy to...

    137,32 €
  • Ref : 3036

    The Old Man Emu (OME) front coil springs for Nissan Patrol GR Y60/61 (4" raise) are set up with precision. They feature peening and storage of steel to avoid lowering. The calibration is stable and available for numerous applications. The form of the coil springs will make it easier for you to set them up. The finishing stage has been made with epoxy to...

    108,30 €
  • Ref : 3037

    The Old Man Emu (OME) rear coil springs for Nissan Patrol Y61 (3" raise) are set up with precision. They feature peening and storage of steel to avoid lowering. The calibration is stable and available for numerous applications. The form of the coil springs will make it easier for you to set them up. The finishing stage has been made with epoxy to last...

    137,30 €
  • Ref : 3038

    The Old Man Emu (OME) front coil springs for Nissan Patrol (4" raise) are set up with precision. They feature peening and storage of steel to avoid lowering. The calibration is stable and available for numerous applications. The form of the coil springs will make it easier for you to set them up. The finishing stage has been made with epoxy to last longer.

    183,08 €
  • Ref : 3039

    The Old Man Emu (OME) front coil springs for Nissan Patrol series 80/105 (3" raise) are set up with precision. They feature peening and storage of steel to avoid lowering. The calibration is stable and available for numerous applications. The form of the coil springs will make it easier for you to set them up. The finishing stage has been made with epoxy...

    108,71 €
  • Ref : 3046

    The Old Man Emu (OME) rear coil springs for Jeep Wrangler JK Y60/61 (4" raise) are set up with precision. They feature peening and storage of steel to avoid lowering. The calibration is stable and available for numerous applications. The form of the coil springs will make it easier for you to set them up. The finishing stage has been made with epoxy to...

    108,30 €
  • Ref : 3047

    The Old Man Emu (OME) rear coil springs for Jeep Wrangler JK diesel (4" raise) are set up with precision. They feature peening and storage of steel to avoid lowering. The calibration is stable and available for numerous applications. The form of the coil springs will make it easier for you to set them up. The finishing stage has been made with epoxy to...

    108,30 €
  • Ref : 3048

    The Old Man Emu (OME) front coil springs for BT50/Ford Ranger are set up with precision. They feature peening and storage of steel to avoid lowering. The calibration is stable and available for numerous applications. The form of the coil springs will make it easier for you to set them up. The finishing stage has been made with epoxy to last longer.

    216,60 €
  • Ref : 3049

    The Old Man Emu (OME) rear coil springs for Toyota HDJ80/HZJ105 are set up with precision. They feature peening and storage of steel to avoid lowering. The calibration is stable and available for numerous applications. The form of the coil springs will make it easier for you to set them up. The finishing stage has been made with epoxy to last longer.

    148,76 €
  • Ref : 3051

    The Old Man Emu (OME) front coil springs for Toyota HDJ80/HZJ105 (4" raise) are set up with precision. They feature peening and storage of steel to avoid lowering. The calibration is stable and available for numerous applications. The form of the coil springs will make it easier for you to set them up. The finishing stage has been made with epoxy to last...

    108,72 €
  • Ref : 3052

    The Old Man Emu (OME) rear coil springs for TOYOTA HDJ80/HZJ105 are set up with precision. They feature peening and storage of steel to avoid lowering. The calibration is stable and available for numerous applications. The form of the coil springs will make it easier for you to set them up. The finishing stage has been made with epoxy to last longer.

    148,76 €
  • Ref : 3060

    The Old Man Emu (OME) rear coil springs for Jeep Grand Cherokee WK2 are set up with precision. They feature peening and storage of steel to avoid lowering. The calibration is stable and available for numerous applications. The form of the coil springs will make it easier for you to set them up. The finishing stage has been made with epoxy to last longer.

    274,62 €
  • Ref : 3062

    The Old Man Emu (OME) front coil springs for Land Rover Defender 110/130 medium without charge are set up with precision. They feature peening and storage of steel to avoid lowering. The calibration is stable and available for numerous applications. The form of the coil springs will make it easier for you to set them up. The finishing stage has been made...

    108,30 €
  • Ref : 3063

    The Old Man Emu (OME) front coil springs for Land Rover Defender 110/130 with charge are set up with precision. They feature peening and storage of steel to avoid lowering. The calibration is stable and available for numerous applications. The form of the coil springs will make it easier for you to set them up. The finishing stage has been made with epoxy...

    108,30 €
  • Ref : 3064

    The Old Man Emu (OME) rear coil springs for Land Rover Defender 110 medium are set up with precision. They feature peening and storage of steel to avoid lowering. The calibration is stable and available for numerous applications. The form of the coil springs will make it easier for you to set them up. The finishing stage has been made with epoxy to last...

    119,12 €
  • Ref : 3066

    The Old Man Emu (OME) rear coil springs for Land Rover Defender 110-500kgare set up with precision. They feature peening and storage of steel to avoid lowering. The calibration is stable and available for numerous applications. The form of the coil springs will make it easier for you to set them up. The finishing stage has been made with epoxy to last...

    188,82 €
  • Ref : 3073

    The Old Man Emu (OME) front coil springs for Jeep Grand Cherokee WK2 medium diesel are set up with precision. They feature peening and storage of steel to avoid lowering. The calibration is stable and available for numerous applications. The form of the coil springs will make it easier for you to set them up. The finishing stage has been made with epoxy...

    216,60 €
  • Ref : 3074

    The Old Man Emu (OME) rear coil springs for Jeep Grand Cherokee WK2 medium load lift are set up with precision. They feature peening and storage of steel to avoid lowering. The calibration is stable and available for numerous applications. The form of the coil springs will make it easier for you to set them up. The finishing stage has been made with epoxy...

    274,62 €
  • Ref : 3079

    The Old Man Emu (OME) front coil springs Amarok 2010 are set up with precision. They feature peening and storage of steel to avoid lowering. The calibration is stable and available for numerous applications. The form of the coil springs will make it easier for you to set them up. The finishing stage has been made with epoxy to last longer.

    216,60 €
  • Ref : 3080

    The Old Man Emu (OME) front coil springs Amarok 2010 heavy are set up with precision. They feature peening and storage of steel to avoid lowering. The calibration is stable and available for numerous applications. The form of the coil springs will make it easier for you to set them up. The finishing stage has been made with epoxy to last longer.

    216,60 €
  • Ref : 3085

    The Old Man Emu (OME) front coil springs Jeep Grand Cherokee WK2 HHD diesel are set up with precision. They feature peening and storage of steel to avoid lowering. The calibration is stable and available for numerous applications. The form of the coil springs will make it easier for you to set them up. The finishing stage has been made with epoxy to last...

    125,27 €
  • Ref : 3086

    The Old Man Emu (OME) front coil springs Jeep Grand Cherokee WK2 HD diesel are set up with precision. They feature peening and storage of steel to avoid lowering. The calibration is stable and available for numerous applications. The form of the coil springs will make it easier for you to set them up. The finishing stage has been made with epoxy to last...

    216,60 €
Showing 1 - 40 of 403 items
Newsletter
Subscribe to our newsletter and receive all our news
Coupe
Pioneer on off-road equipment since 1996
Livraison
Delivered in 24/48 hours in France
Sécurité
100% Secure

Ressorts Hélicoidaux

Affiner la recherche (403 produits)

Sous type de produit

Fabricant

En stock

Vous roulerez probablement sur les terrains les plus impitoyables et vous atteindrez ainsi les limites de votre suspension d’origine.

par page
Résultats 1 - 40 sur 403.
  • Ref : 2700

    Les ressorts Hélicoïdaux Old Man Emu (OME) avant pour Toyota Landcruiser 200 Wagon (rehausse de 25 mm sans charge) sont mis en forme sur des gabarits de précision. Ils bénéficient d'un microbillage et d'une mise en mémoire de l'acier qui permet d'éviter l'affaissement. Le tarage est constant et variable et est disponible pour de nombreuses applications....

    112,80 €
  • Ref : 2701

    Les ressorts Hélicoïdaux Old Man Emu (OME) avant pour Toyota Landcruiser 200 Wagon 25 mm charge 100 Kgs sont mis en forme sur des gabarits de précision. Ils bénéficient d'un microbillage et d'une mise en mémoire de l'acier qui permet d'éviter l'affaissement. Le tarage est constant et variable et est disponible pour de nombreuses applications. La forme du...

    112,80 €
  • Ref : 2702

    Les ressorts Hélicoïdaux Old Man Emu (OME) avant Toyota Landcruiser 200 50 mm sans charge sont mis en forme sur des gabarits de précision. Ils bénéficient d'un microbillage et d'une mise en mémoire de l'acier qui permet d'éviter l'affaissement. Le tarage est constant et variable et est disponible pour de nombreuses applications. La forme du ressort permet...

    112,80 €
  • Ref : 2703

    Les ressorts Hélicoïdaux Old Man Emu (OME) avant Toyota Landcruiser 200 50 mm charge 100 Kgs sont mis en forme sur des gabarits de précision. Ils bénéficient d'un microbillage et d'une mise en mémoire de l'acier qui permet d'éviter l'affaissement. Le tarage est constant et variable et est disponible pour de nombreuses applications. La forme du ressort...

    112,80 €
  • Ref : 2722

    Les ressorts Hélicoïdaux Old Man Emu (OME) arrière pour Toyota Landcruiser 200 medium 20 mm sont mis en forme sur des gabarits de précision. Ils bénéficient d'un microbillage et d'une mise en mémoire de l'acier qui permet d'éviter l'affaissement. Le tarage est constant et variable et est disponible pour de nombreuses applications. La forme du ressort...

    136,80 €
  • Ref : 2723

    Les ressorts Hélicoïdaux Old Man Emu (OME) arrière pour Toyota Landcruiser 200 constant 20 mm charge 200 Kgs sont mis en forme sur des gabarits de précision. Ils bénéficient d'un microbillage et d'une mise en mémoire de l'acier qui permet d'éviter l'affaissement. Le tarage est constant et variable et est disponible pour de nombreuses applications. La...

    136,80 €
  • Ref : 2724

    Les ressorts Hélicoïdaux Old Man Emu (OME) arrière pour Toyota Landcruiser 200 constant 200 mm charge 400 Kgs sont mis en forme sur des gabarits de précision. Ils bénéficient d'un microbillage et d'une mise en mémoire de l'acier qui permet d'éviter l'affaissement. Le tarage est constant et variable et est disponible pour de nombreuses applications. La...

    175,20 €
  • Ref : 2725

    Les ressorts Hélicoïdaux Old Man Emu (OME) Arrière Toyota Landcruiser 200 constant 200 mm charge 600 Kgs sont mis en forme sur des gabarits de précision. Ils bénéficient d'un microbillage et d'une mise en mémoire de l'acier qui permet d'éviter l'affaissement. Le tarage est constant et variable et est disponible pour de nombreuses applications. La forme du...

    196,80 €
  • Ref : 2922

    Les ressorts Hélicoïdaux Old Man Emu (OME) arrière pour Nissan Pathfinder R50 96-05 V6 sont mis en forme sur des gabarits de précision. Ils bénéficient d'un microbillage et d'une mise en mémoire de l'acier qui permet d'éviter l'affaissement. Le tarage est constant et variable et est disponible pour de nombreuses applications. La forme du ressort permet un...

    105,60 €
  • Ref : 2987

    Les ressorts Hélicoïdaux Old Man Emu (OME) Arrière pour Nissan Patrol Y62 (50mm) - constant 200kg sont mis en forme sur des gabarits de précision. Ils bénéficient d'un microbillage et d'une mise en mémoire de l'acier qui permet d'éviter l'affaissement. Le tarage est constant et variable et est disponible pour de nombreuses applications. La forme du...

    175,20 €
  • Ref : 3027

    Les ressorts Hélicoïdaux Old Man Emu (OME) Avant pour mitsubishi triton HHD sont mis en forme sur des gabarits de précision. Ils bénéficient d'un microbillage et d'une mise en mémoire de l'acier qui permet d'éviter l'affaissement. Le tarage est constant et variable et est disponible pour de nombreuses applications. La forme du ressort permet un montage...

    216,60 €
  • Ref : 3028

    Les ressorts Hélicoïdaux Old Man Emu (OME) Avant pour Mercedes tous models (50 mm) PB réhausse sont mis en forme sur des gabarits de précision. Ils bénéficient d'un microbillage et d'une mise en mémoire de l'acier qui permet d'éviter l'affaissement. Le tarage est constant et variable et est disponible pour de nombreuses applications. La forme du ressort...

    216,60 €
  • Ref : 3029

    Les ressorts Hélicoïdaux Old Man Emu (OME) Avant pour Mercedes tous modèles barre ou treuil (50 mm) sont mis en forme sur des gabarits de précision. Ils bénéficient d'un microbillage et d'une mise en mémoire de l'acier qui permet d'éviter l'affaissement. Le tarage est constant et variable et est disponible pour de nombreuses applications. La forme du...

    216,60 €
  • Ref : 3030

    Les ressorts Hélicoïdaux Old Man Emu (OME) Arrière Mercedes moyenne charge sont mis en forme sur des gabarits de précision. Ils bénéficient d'un microbillage et d'une mise en mémoire de l'acier qui permet d'éviter l'affaissement. Le tarage est constant et variable et est disponible pour de nombreuses applications. La forme du ressort permet un montage...

    188,82 €
  • Ref : 3033

    Les ressorts Hélicoïdaux Old Man Emu (OME) avant Nissan Patrol GR Y60/61 (75mm-110Kg) sont mis en forme sur des gabarits de précision. Ils bénéficient d'un microbillage et d'une mise en mémoire de l'acier qui permet d'éviter l'affaissement. Le tarage est constant et variable et est disponible pour de nombreuses applications. La forme du ressort permet un...

    216,60 €
  • Ref : 3034

    Les ressorts Hélicoïdaux Old Man Emu (OME) arrière pour NISSAN PATROL GR Y60/61 (75mm-200Kg) sont mis en forme sur des gabarits de précision. Ils bénéficient d'un microbillage et d'une mise en mémoire de l'acier qui permet d'éviter l'affaissement. Le tarage est constant et variable et est disponible pour de nombreuses applications. La forme du ressort...

    137,32 €
  • Ref : 3036

    Les ressorts Hélicoïdaux Old Man Emu (OME) Avant pour Nissan Patrol GR Y60/61 (100mm-110Kg) sont mis en forme sur des gabarits de précision. Ils bénéficient d'un microbillage et d'une mise en mémoire de l'acier qui permet d'éviter l'affaissement. Le tarage est constant et variable et est disponible pour de nombreuses applications. La forme du ressort...

    108,30 €
  • Ref : 3037

    Les ressorts Hélicoïdaux Old Man Emu (OME) Arrière pour Patrol Y61 constant 200 Kgs sont mis en forme sur des gabarits de précision. Ils bénéficient d'un microbillage et d'une mise en mémoire de l'acier qui permet d'éviter l'affaissement. Le tarage est constant et variable et est disponible pour de nombreuses applications. La forme du ressort permet un...

    137,30 €
  • Ref : 3038

    Les ressorts Hélicoïdaux Old Man Emu (OME Arrière pour Nissan Patrol +10cm +400kg sont mis en forme sur des gabarits de précision. Ils bénéficient d'un microbillage et d'une mise en mémoire de l'acier qui permet d'éviter l'affaissement. Le tarage est constant et variable et est disponible pour de nombreuses applications. La forme du ressort permet un...

    183,08 €
  • Ref : 3039

    Les ressorts Hélicoïdaux Old Man Emu (OME) Avant pour série 80/105 sont mis en forme sur des gabarits de précision. Ils bénéficient d'un microbillage et d'une mise en mémoire de l'acier qui permet d'éviter l'affaissement. Le tarage est constant et variable et est disponible pour de nombreuses applications. La forme du ressort permet un montage parfait sur...

    108,71 €
  • Ref : 3046

    Les ressorts Hélicoïdaux Old Man Emu (OME) Arrière pour Jeep Wrangler JK 300Kg (100mm) sont mis en forme sur des gabarits de précision. Ils bénéficient d'un microbillage et d'une mise en mémoire de l'acier qui permet d'éviter l'affaissement. Le tarage est constant et variable et est disponible pour de nombreuses applications. La forme du ressort permet un...

    108,30 €
  • Ref : 3047

    Les ressorts Hélicoïdaux Old Man Emu (OME) pour jeep JK avant diesel +100mm sont mis en forme sur des gabarits de précision. Ils bénéficient d'un microbillage et d'une mise en mémoire de l'acier qui permet d'éviter l'affaissement. Le tarage est constant et variable et est disponible pour de nombreuses applications. La forme du ressort permet un montage...

    108,30 €
  • Ref : 3048

    Les ressorts Hélicoïdaux Old Man Emu (OME) avant pour BT50/Ford Ranger a/c 2011 sont mis en forme sur des gabarits de précision. Ils bénéficient d'un microbillage et d'une mise en mémoire de l'acier qui permet d'éviter l'affaissement. Le tarage est constant et variable et est disponible pour de nombreuses applications. La forme du ressort permet un...

    216,60 €
  • Ref : 3049

    Les ressorts Hélicoïdaux Old Man Emu (OME) Arrière pour TOYOTA HDJ80/HZJ105 +75 cst 400 Kg sont mis en forme sur des gabarits de précision. Ils bénéficient d'un microbillage et d'une mise en mémoire de l'acier qui permet d'éviter l'affaissement. Le tarage est constant et variable et est disponible pour de nombreuses applications. La forme du ressort...

    148,76 €
  • Ref : 3051

    Les ressorts Hélicoïdaux Old Man Emu (OME) Avant pour 80/105 100mm 50-110kg sont mis en forme sur des gabarits de précision. Ils bénéficient d'un microbillage et d'une mise en mémoire de l'acier qui permet d'éviter l'affaissement. Le tarage est constant et variable et est disponible pour de nombreuses applications. La forme du ressort permet un montage...

    108,72 €
  • Ref : 3052

    Les ressorts Hélicoïdaux Old Man Emu (OME Arrière 80/105 100mm 400kg sont mis en forme sur des gabarits de précision. Ils bénéficient d'un microbillage et d'une mise en mémoire de l'acier qui permet d'éviter l'affaissement. Le tarage est constant et variable et est disponible pour de nombreuses applications. La forme du ressort permet un montage parfait...

    148,76 €
  • Ref : 3060

    Les ressorts Hélicoïdaux Old Man Emu (OME) arrière Jeep Grand Cherokee WK2 constant 200 kgs sont mis en forme sur des gabarits de précision. Ils bénéficient d'un microbillage et d'une mise en mémoire de l'acier qui permet d'éviter l'affaissement. Le tarage est constant et variable et est disponible pour de nombreuses applications. La forme du ressort...

    274,62 €
  • Ref : 3062

    Les ressorts Hélicoïdaux Old Man Emu (OME) Avant pour Land Rover Defender 110/130 sans charge sont mis en forme sur des gabarits de précision. Ils bénéficient d'un microbillage et d'une mise en mémoire de l'acier qui permet d'éviter l'affaissement. Le tarage est constant et variable et est disponible pour de nombreuses applications. La forme du ressort...

    108,30 €
  • Ref : 3063

    Les ressorts Hélicoïdaux Old Man Emu (OME) Avant pour Land Rover Defender 110/130 avec charge sont mis en forme sur des gabarits de précision. Ils bénéficient d'un microbillage et d'une mise en mémoire de l'acier qui permet d'éviter l'affaissement. Le tarage est constant et variable et est disponible pour de nombreuses applications. La forme du ressort...

    108,30 €
  • Ref : 3064

    Les ressorts Hélicoïdaux Old Man Emu (OME) Arrière pour Land Rover Defender 110 medium sont mis en forme sur des gabarits de précision. Ils bénéficient d'un microbillage et d'une mise en mémoire de l'acier qui permet d'éviter l'affaissement. Le tarage est constant et variable et est disponible pour de nombreuses applications. La forme du ressort permet un...

    119,12 €
  • Ref : 3066

    Les ressorts Hélicoïdaux Old Man Emu (OME) Arrière pour Land Rover Defender 110 - 500 Kg / 130 - 400 Kg sont mis en forme sur des gabarits de précision. Ils bénéficient d'un microbillage et d'une mise en mémoire de l'acier qui permet d'éviter l'affaissement. Le tarage est constant et variable et est disponible pour de nombreuses applications. La forme du...

    188,82 €
  • Ref : 3073

    Les ressorts Hélicoïdaux Old Man Emu (OME) avant pour Jeep Grand Cherokee WK2 Medium Diesel sont mis en forme sur des gabarits de précision. Ils bénéficient d'un microbillage et d'une mise en mémoire de l'acier qui permet d'éviter l'affaissement. Le tarage est constant et variable et est disponible pour de nombreuses applications. La forme du ressort...

    216,60 €
  • Ref : 3074

    Les ressorts Hélicoïdaux Old Man Emu (OME) arrière pour Jeep Grand Cherokee WK2 Medium load lift 50 mm sont mis en forme sur des gabarits de précision. Ils bénéficient d'un microbillage et d'une mise en mémoire de l'acier qui permet d'éviter l'affaissement. Le tarage est constant et variable et est disponible pour de nombreuses applications. La forme du...

    274,62 €
  • Ref : 3079

    Les ressorts Hélicoïdaux Old Man Emu (OME Avant pour Amarok 2010 on sont mis en forme sur des gabarits de précision. Ils bénéficient d'un microbillage et d'une mise en mémoire de l'acier qui permet d'éviter l'affaissement. Le tarage est constant et variable et est disponible pour de nombreuses applications. La forme du ressort permet un montage parfait...

    216,60 €
  • Ref : 3080

    Les ressorts Hélicoïdaux Old Man Emu (OME) Avant pour lourd Amarok 2010 sont mis en forme sur des gabarits de précision. Ils bénéficient d'un microbillage et d'une mise en mémoire de l'acier qui permet d'éviter l'affaissement. Le tarage est constant et variable et est disponible pour de nombreuses applications. La forme du ressort permet un montage...

    216,60 €
  • Ref : 3085

    Les ressorts Hélicoïdaux Old Man Emu (OME) avant pour JEEP Grand Cherokee WK2 HHD diesel sont mis en forme sur des gabarits de précision. Ils bénéficient d'un microbillage et d'une mise en mémoire de l'acier qui permet d'éviter l'affaissement. Le tarage est constant et variable et est disponible pour de nombreuses applications. La forme du ressort permet...

    125,27 €
  • Ref : 3086

    Les ressorts Hélicoïdaux Old Man Emu (OME) avant JEEP Grand Cherokee WK2 HD diesel sont mis en forme sur des gabarits de précision. Ils bénéficient d'un microbillage et d'une mise en mémoire de l'acier qui permet d'éviter l'affaissement. Le tarage est constant et variable et est disponible pour de nombreuses applications. La forme du ressort permet un...

    216,60 €
Résultats 1 - 40 sur 403.
Newsletter
Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez toutes nos actualités
Coupe
Pionnier sur l'équipement off road depuis 1996
Livraison
Livré en 24/48h
Sécurité
100% sécurisé