You cannot place a new order from your country. United States

Amortisseur de direction

Refine search (55 produits)

Categories level 3

Manufacturer

In stock

per page
Showing 1 - 40 of 55 items
  • 4 Way Steering Shock Absorber EXT
    Ref : EXT5617

    The 4 Way Steering Shock Absorber EXT reduces suddenly the steering wheel due to the impact of the wheels on a track. This does not affect the return of the steering wheel and this 4 Way Steering Shock Absorber EXT can be adjusted in hardness, these shock absorbers are of a very high quality for an increased reliability.

  • 4 Way Steering Shock Absorber EXT
    Ref : EXT5000

    The 4 Way Steering Shock Absorber EXT reduces suddenly the steering wheel due to the impact of the wheels on a track. This does not affect the return of the steering wheel and this 4 Way Steering Shock Absorber EXT can be adjusted in hardness, these shock absorbers are of a very high quality for an increased reliability.

  • 4 Way Steering Shock Absorber serie6/7/8
    Ref : EXT5001

    The 4 Way Steering Shock Absorber serie6/7/8 reduces suddenly the steering wheel due to the impact of the wheels on a track. This does not affect the return of the steering wheel and this 4 Way Steering Shock Absorber serie6/7/8 can be adjusted in hardness, these shock absorbers are of a very high quality for an increased reliability.

  • 4 Way Steering Shock Absorber EXT
    Ref : EXT5613

    The 4 Way Steering Shock Absorber EXT reduces suddenly the steering wheel due to the impact of the wheels on a track. This does not affect the return of the steering wheel and this 4 Way Steering Shock Absorber EXT can be adjusted in hardness, these shock absorbers are of a very high quality for an increased reliability.

  • Steering damper 4 Way Patrol Y61/RR/Disco I (P-P)
    Ref : SS5000P/S

    The steering damper 4 Way Patrol Y61/RR/Disco I (P-P) reduces suddenly the steering wheel due to the impact of the wheels on a track. This does not affect the return of the steering wheel and this steering damper 4 Way Patrol Y61/RR/Disco I (P-P)can be adjusted in hardness, these shock absorbers are of a very high quality for an increased reliability.

  • Steering damper 4 Way HD Toyota HDJ80/HZJ105/HJ61/HZJ78
    Ref : SS5001-XHD

    The steering damper 4 Way HD Toyota HDJ80/HZJ105/HJ61/HZJ78 reduces suddenly the steering wheel due to the impact of the wheels on a track. This does not affect the return of the steering wheel and this steering damper 4 Way HD Toyota HDJ80/HZJ105/HJ61/HZJ78 can be adjusted in hardness, these shock absorbers are of a very high quality for an increased...

  • Steering damper 4 Way Toyota HDJ80-HZJ105-HJ61/HZJ78 (E-E)
    Ref : SS5001P

    The steering damper 4 Way Toyota HDJ80-HZJ105-HJ61/HZJ78 reduces suddenly the steering wheel due to the impact of the wheels on a track. This does not affect the return of the steering wheel and this steering damper 4 Way Toyota HDJ80-HZJ105-HJ61/HZJ78 can be adjusted in hardness, these shock absorbers are of a very high quality for an increased reliability.

  • Steering damper 4 Way LR Discovery TD5 (E-E)
    Ref : SS5003

    The steering damper 4 Way LR Discovery TD5 reduces suddenly the steering wheel due to the impact of the wheels on a track. This does not affect the return of the steering wheel and this steering damper 4 Way LR Discovery TD5 can be adjusted in hardness, these shock absorbers are of a very high quality for an increased reliability.

  • Steering damper 6 Way Nissan TR160 (E-E)
    Ref : SS5005-P

    The steering damper 4 Way Nissan TR160 (E-E) reduces suddenly the steering wheel due to the impact of the wheels on a track. This does not affect the return of the steering wheel and this steering damper 4 Way Nissan TR160 (E-E) can be adjusted in hardness, these shock absorbers are of a very high quality for an increased reliability.

  • Steering damper 5 Way LR Defender (P-E) RTC
    Ref : SS5009-P/S

    The steering damper 4 Way Nissan TR160 (P-E) reduces suddenly the steering wheel due to the impact of the wheels on a track. This does not affect the return of the steering wheel and this steering damper 4 Way Nissan TR160 (P-E) can be adjusted in hardness, these shock absorbers are of a very high quality for an increased reliability.

  • Steering damper 1 Way Mitsubishi Pajero 82-91 (E-E)
    Ref : SS5013-P/S

    The steering damper 4 Way Mitsubishi Pajero 82-91 (E-E) reduces suddenly the steering wheel due to the impact of the wheels on a track. This does not affect the return of the steering wheel and this steering damper 4 Way Mitsubishi Pajero 82-91 (E-E) can be adjusted in hardness, these shock absorbers are of a very high quality for an increased reliability.

  • Steering damper 4 Way Jeep CJ5/7
    Ref : SS5015

    The steering damper 4 Way Jeep CJ5/7 reduces suddenly the steering wheel due to the impact of the wheels on a track. This does not affect the return of the steering wheel and this steering damper 4 Way Jeep CJ5/7 can be adjusted in hardness, these shock absorbers are of a very high quality for an increased reliability.

  • Steering damper 4 WayToyota Hilux Ó lames (P-E)
    Ref : SS5500PS

    The steering damper 4 Way Toyota Hilux reduces suddenly the steering wheel due to the impact of the wheels on a track. This does not affect the return of the steering wheel and this steering damper 4 Way Toyota Hilux can be adjusted in hardness, these shock absorbers are of a very high quality for an increased reliability.

  • Steering damper 4 Way Toyota Hilux 88-97
    Ref : SS5510PS

    The steering damper 4 Way Toyota Hilux 88-97 reduces suddenly the steering wheel due to the impact of the wheels on a track. This does not affect the return of the steering wheel and this steering damper 4 Way Toyota Hilux 88-97 can be adjusted in hardness, these shock absorbers are of a very high quality for an increased reliability.

  • Steering damper 4 Way Toyota BJ40/42 (E-E)
    Ref : SS5511PS

    The steering damper 4 Way Toyota BJ40/42 reduces suddenly the steering wheel due to the impact of the wheels on a track. This does not affect the return of the steering wheel and this steering damper 4 Way Toyota BJ40/42 can be adjusted in hardness, these shock absorbers are of a very high quality for an increased reliability.

  • Steering damper 4 Way Suzuki Jimny (RTC)
    Ref : SS5610M

    The steering damper 4 Way Suzuki Jimny (RTC) reduces suddenly the steering wheel due to the impact of the wheels on a track. This does not affect the return of the steering wheel and this steering damper 4 Way Suzuki Jimny (RTC) can be adjusted in hardness, these shock absorbers are of a very high quality for an increased reliability.

  • Steering damper 4Way Suzuki Samourai (E-E)
    Ref : SS5611

    The steering damper 4 Way Suzuki Samourai reduces suddenly the steering wheel due to the impact of the wheels on a track. This does not affect the return of the steering wheel and this steering damper 4 Way Suzuki Samourai can be adjusted in hardness, these shock absorbers are of a very high quality for an increased reliability.

  • Steering damper 4 Way Nissan Y60 (E-E)
    Ref : SS5612

    The steering damper 4 Way Nissan Y60 reduces suddenly the steering wheel due to the impact of the wheels on a track. This does not affect the return of the steering wheel and this steering damper 4 Way Nissan Y60 can be adjusted in hardness, these shock absorbers are of a very high quality for an increased reliability.

  • Direction shock absorber 4Way HD Nissan Y60 RTC (T-T)
    Ref : SS5613-XHD

    The steering damper 4 Way HD Nissan Y60 reduces suddenly the steering wheel due to the impact of the wheels on a track. This does not affect the return of the steering wheel and this steering damper 4 Way HD Nissan Y60 can be adjusted in hardness, these shock absorbers are of a very high quality for an increased reliability.

  • Steering damper 4 WAY Nissan Patrol Y60 9/89-1/98 (P-P) RTC
    Ref : SS5613PS

    The steering damper 4 Way Nissan Patrol Y60 reduces suddenly the steering wheel due to the impact of the wheels on a track. This does not affect the return of the steering wheel and this steering damper 4 Way Nissan Patrol Y60 can be adjusted in hardness, these shock absorbers are of a very high quality for an increased reliability.

  • Direction shock absorber 4 Way Suzuki Vitara
    Ref : SS5614

    The steering damper 4 Way Suzuki Vitara reduces suddenly the steering wheel due to the impact of the wheels on a track. This does not affect the return of the steering wheel and this steering damper 4 Way Suzuki Vitara can be adjusted in hardness, these shock absorbers are of a very high quality for an increased reliability.

  • Direction shock absorber 4 Way Nissan Patrol Y61 3L
    Ref : SS5617

    The steering damper 4 Way Nissan Patrol Y61 3L reduces suddenly the steering wheel due to the impact of the wheels on a track. This does not affect the return of the steering wheel and this steering damper 4 Way Nissan Patrol Y61 3L can be adjusted in hardness, these shock absorbers are of a very high quality for an increased reliability.

  • Direction shock absorber 4 Way Jeep Gd Cherokee WJ
    Ref : SS5924

    The steering damper 4 Way Jeep Cherokee WJ reduces suddenly the steering wheel due to the impact of the wheels on a track. This does not affect the return of the steering wheel and this steering damper 4 Way Jeep Cherokee WJ can be adjusted in hardness, these shock absorbers are of a very high quality for an increased reliability.

  • Adjustable Steering damper 4 Way Patrol 761/RR/Disco I
    Ref : SV5000

    The steering damper 4 Way Patrol Y61/RR/Disco I reduces suddenly the steering wheel due to the impact of the wheels on a track. This does not affect the return of the steering wheel and this steering damper 4 Way Patrol Y61/RR/Disco I can be adjusted in hardness, these shock absorbers are of a very high quality for an increased reliability.

  • Adjustable Steering damper 4 Way Toy HDJ80-HZJ105-HJ61/HZJ78
    Ref : SV5001

    The steering damper 4 Way Toyota HDJ80-HZJ105-HJ61/HZJ78 reduces suddenly the steering wheel due to the impact of the wheels on a track. This does not affect the return of the steering wheel and this steering damper 4 Way Toyota HDJ80-HZJ105-HJ61/HZJ78 can be adjusted in hardness, these shock absorbers are of a very high quality for an increased reliability.

  • Adjustable Steering damper 4 Way discoll
    Ref : SV5003

    The steering damper 4 Way discoII reduces suddenly the steering wheel due to the impact of the wheels on a track. This does not affect the return of the steering wheel and this steering damper 4 Way discoII can be adjusted in hardness, these shock absorbers are of a very high quality for an increased reliability.

  • Adjustable Steering damper 4 Way LR Defender
    Ref : SV5009

    The steering damper 4 Way LR Defender reduces suddenly the steering wheel due to the impact of the wheels on a track. This does not affect the return of the steering wheel and this steering damper 4 Way LR Defender can be adjusted in hardness, these shock absorbers are of a very high quality for an increased reliability.

  • Adjustable Steering damper 4 Way Nissan Patrol Y60 9/89-1/98
    Ref : SV5613

    The steering damper 4 Way Nissan Patrol Y60 9/89-1/98 reduces suddenly the steering wheel due to the impact of the wheels on a track. This does not affect the return of the steering wheel and this steering damper 4 Way Nissan Patrol Y60 9/89-1/98 can be adjusted in hardness, these shock absorbers are of a very high quality for an increased reliability.

  • Adjustable Steering damper 4 Way Toy HDJ80-HZJ105-HJ61/HZJ78
    Ref : SV5613/4

    The steering damper 4 Way GQ/GU Patrol reduces suddenly the steering wheel due to the impact of the wheels on a track. This does not affect the return of the steering wheel and this steering damper 4 Way GQ/GU Patrol can be adjusted in hardness, these shock absorbers are of a very high quality for an increased reliability.

  • Adjustable Steering damper 4 Way Jeep TJ/YJ/ZJ/XJ
    Ref : SV5922

    The steering damper 4 Way Jeep TJ/YJ/ZJ/XJ reduces suddenly the steering wheel due to the impact of the wheels on a track. This does not affect the return of the steering wheel and this steering damper 4 Way Jeep TJ/YJ/ZJ/XJ can be adjusted in hardness, these shock absorbers are of a very high quality for an increased reliability.

  • Adjustable Steering damper 4 Way Jeep ZG/WG/WJ Grand Cherokee
    Ref : SV5924

    The steering damper 4 Way Jeep ZG/WG/WJ Grand Cherokee reduces suddenly the steering wheel due to the impact of the wheels on a track. This does not affect the return of the steering wheel and this steering damper 4 Way Jeep ZG/WG/WJ Grand Cherokee can be adjusted in hardness, these shock absorbers are of a very high quality for an increased reliability.

  • Adjustable Steering damper 4 Way Jeep JK
    Ref : SV5926

    The steering damper 4 Way Jeep JK reduces suddenly the steering wheel due to the impact of the wheels on a track. This does not affect the return of the steering wheel and this steering damper 4 Way Jeep JK can be adjusted in hardness, these shock absorbers are of a very high quality for an increased reliability.

  • Direction shock absorber OME Patrol Y61 3l (E-E)
    Ref : SD01

    The direction shock absorber OME Patrol Y61 3l (E-E) reduces suddenly the steering wheel due to the impact of the wheels on a track. This does not affect the return of the steering wheel and this direction shock absorber OME Patrol Y61 3l (E-E) can be adjusted in hardness, these shock absorbers are of a very high quality for an increased reliability.

  • Direction shock absorber LR Discovery Td5 de 1999 Ó 2004
    Ref : SD02

    The direction shock absorber LR Discovery Td5 999 to 2004 reduces suddenly the steering wheel due to the impact of the wheels on a track. This does not affect the return of the steering wheel and this direction shock absorber LR Discovery Td5 1999 to 2004 can be adjusted in hardness, these shock absorbers are of a very high quality for an increased...

  • Direction shock absorber OME LR RR/Discp 1/Patrol Y61 2.8l (P-P)
    Ref : SD11

    The direction shock absorber OME LR RR/Discp 1/Patrol Y61 2.8l (P-P) reduces suddenly the steering wheel due to the impact of the wheels on a track. This does not affect the return of the steering wheel and this direction shock absorber OME LR RR/Discp 1/Patrol Y61 2.8l (P-P) can be adjusted in hardness, these shock absorbers are of a very high quality...

Showing 1 - 40 of 55 items
Newsletter
Subscribe to our newsletter and receive all our news
Coupe
Pioneer on off-road equipment since 1996
Livraison
Delivered in 24/48 hours in France
Sécurité
100% Secure

Amortisseur de direction

Affiner la recherche (53 produits)

Sous type de produit

Fabricant

En stock

L'amortisseur de direction améliore le comportement routier du véhicule. Utilisation idéale lors du montage de grosses roues.

par page
Résultats 1 - 40 sur 53.
  • Ref : SD34

    Pour Nissan Patrol Y60 < 08/89 (O-O) L'amortisseur de direction OME réduit l'effet de vibration des roues, atténue les mouvements violents et parasites du volant. Montage à préconiser si le véhicule est équipé de roues plus grandes que l'origine.

    135,60 €
  • Ref : SD35

    Pour Nissan Navarra > 86 (O-O) L'amortisseur de direction OME réduit l'effet de vibration des roues, atténue les mouvements violents et parasites du volant. Montage à préconiser si le véhicule est équipé de roues plus grandes que l'origine.

    135,60 €
  • Ref : SD36

    Pour Nissan Patrol  Y60 > 09/89 (T-T) L'amortisseur de direction OME réduit l'effet de vibration des roues, atténue les mouvements violents et parasites du volant. Montage à préconiser si le véhicule est équipé de roues plus grandes que l'origine.

    135,60 €
  • Ref : SV5617

    L'amortisseur réglable SV5000 pour Patrol Y61 3L >00 est le seul de sa catégorie à offrir aux utilisateurs la possibilité de régler la force d’amortissement en fonction du style de conduite et des exigences du véhicule.

    202,80 €
  • Ref : EXT5617

    L'amortisseur de direction EXT 4Way permet de diminuer l'à coup sur le volant suite au choc que subit les roues sur une piste. Cela n'affecte en rien le retour du volant et cet amortisseur de direction EXT 4 Way peut être réglé en dureté, ces amortisseurs sont d'une très grande qualité pour une fiabilité accrue.

    121,20 €
  • Ref : EXT5000

    L'amortisseur de direction EXT 4 Way permet de diminuer l'à coup sur le volant suite au choc que subit les roues sur une piste. Cela n'affecte en rien le retour du volant et cet amortisseur de direction EXT 4 Way peut être réglé en dureté, ces amortisseurs sont d'une très grande qualité pour une fiabilité accrue.

    121,20 €
  • Ref : EXT5001

    L'amortisseur de direction 4WAY serie6/7/8 permet de diminuer l'à coup sur le volant suite au choc que subit les roues sur une piste. Cela n'affecte en rien le retour du volant et cet amortisseur de direction 4WAY serie6/7/8 peut être réglé en dureté, ces amortisseurs sont d'une très grande qualité pour une fiabilité accrue.

    121,20 €
  • Ref : EXT5613

    L'amortisseur de direction EXT 4Way permet de diminuer l'à coup sur le volant suite au choc que subit les roues sur une piste. Cela n'affecte en rien le retour du volant et cet amortisseur de direction EXT 4 Way peut être réglé en dureté, ces amortisseurs sont d'une très grande qualité pour une fiabilité accrue.

    121,20 €
  • Ref : SS5000P/S

    L'amortisseur de direction 4 Way Patrol Y61/RR/Disco I permet de diminuer l'à coup sur le volant suite au choc que subit les roues sur une piste. Cela n'affecte en rien le retour du volant et cet amortisseur de direction 4 Way Patrol Y61/RR/Disco I peut être réglé en dureté, ces amortisseurs sont d'une très grande qualité pour une fiabilité accrue.

    166,80 €
  • Ref : SS5001-XHD

    L'amortisseur de direction 4 Way HD Toyota HDJ80/HZJ105/HJ61/HZJ78 permet de diminuer l'à coup sur le volant suite au choc que subit les roues sur une piste. Cela n'affecte en rien le retour du volant et cet amortisseur de direction 4 Way HD Toyota HDJ80/HZJ105/HJ61/HZJ78 peut être réglé en dureté, ces amortisseurs sont d'une très grande qualité pour une...

    303,60 €
  • Ref : SS5001P

    L'amortisseur de direction 4 Way Toyota HDJ80-HZJ105-HJ61/HZJ78 permet de diminuer l'à coup sur le volant suite au choc que subit les roues sur une piste. Cela n'affecte en rien le retour du volant et cet amortisseur de direction 4 Way Toyota HDJ80-HZJ105-HJ61/HZJ78 peut être réglé en dureté, ces amortisseurs sont d'une très grande qualité pour une...

    166,80 €
  • Ref : SS5003

    L'amortisseur de direction 4 Way LR Discovery TD5 permet de diminuer l'à coup sur le volant suite au choc que subit les roues sur une piste. Cela n'affecte en rien le retour du volant et cet amortisseur de direction 4 Way LR Discovery TD5 peut être réglé en dureté, ces amortisseurs sont d'une très grande qualité pour une fiabilité accrue.

    166,80 €
  • Ref : SS5005-P

    L'amortisseur de direction 4 Way Nissan TR160 permet de diminuer l'à coup sur le volant suite au choc que subit les roues sur une piste. Cela n'affecte en rien le retour du volant et cet amortisseur de direction 4 Way Nissan TR160 peut être réglé en dureté, ces amortisseurs sont d'une très grande qualité pour une fiabilité accrue.

    166,80 €
  • Ref : SS5009-P/S

    L'amortisseur de direction 4 Way Nissan TR160 permet de diminuer l'à coup sur le volant suite au choc que subit les roues sur une piste. Cela n'affecte en rien le retour du volant et cet amortisseur de direction 4 Way Nissan TR160 peut être réglé en dureté, ces amortisseurs sont d'une très grande qualité pour une fiabilité accrue.

    166,80 €
  • Ref : SS5013-P/S

    L'amortisseur de direction 4 Way Mitsubishi Pajero 82-91 permet de diminuer l'à coup sur le volant suite au choc que subit les roues sur une piste. Cela n'affecte en rien le retour du volant et cet amortisseur de direction 4 Way Mitsubishi Pajero 82-91 peut être réglé en dureté, ces amortisseurs sont d'une très grande qualité pour une fiabilité accrue.

    202,80 €
  • Ref : SS5015

    L'amortisseur de direction 4 Way Jeep CJ5/7 permet de diminuer l'à coup sur le volant suite au choc que subit les roues sur une piste. Cela n'affecte en rien le retour du volant et cet amortisseur de direction 4 Way Jeep CJ5/7 peut être réglé en dureté, ces amortisseurs sont d'une très grande qualité pour une fiabilité accrue.

    166,80 €
  • Ref : SS5500PS

    L'amortisseur de direction 4 Way Toyota Hilux à lames permet de diminuer l'à coup sur le volant suite au choc que subit les roues sur une piste. Cela n'affecte en rien le retour du volant et cet amortisseur de direction 4 Way Toyota Hilux à lames peut être réglé en dureté, ces amortisseurs sont d'une très grande qualité pour une fiabilité accrue.

    166,80 €
  • Ref : SS5510PS

    L'amortisseur de direction 4 Way Toyota Hilux 88-97 permet de diminuer l'à coup sur le volant suite au choc que subit les roues sur une piste. Cela n'affecte en rien le retour du volant et cet amortisseur de direction 4 Way Toyota Hilux 88-97 peut être réglé en dureté, ces amortisseurs sont d'une très grande qualité pour une fiabilité accrue.

    166,80 €
  • Ref : SS5511PS

    L'amortisseur de direction 4 Way Toyota BJ40/42 permet de diminuer l'à coup sur le volant suite au choc que subit les roues sur une piste. Cela n'affecte en rien le retour du volant et cet amortisseur de direction 4 Way Toyota BJ40/42 peut être réglé en dureté, ces amortisseurs sont d'une très grande qualité pour une fiabilité accrue.

    166,80 €
  • Ref : SS5610M

    L'amortisseur de direction 4 Way Suzuki Jimny (RTC) permet de diminuer l'à coup sur le volant suite au choc que subit les roues sur une piste. Cela n'affecte en rien le retour du volant et cet amortisseur de direction 4 Way Suzuki Jimny (RTC) peut être réglé en dureté, ces amortisseurs sont d'une très grande qualité pour une fiabilité accrue.

    212,40 €
  • Ref : SS5611

    L'amortisseur de direction 4 Way Suzuki Samourai permet de diminuer l'à coup sur le volant suite au choc que subit les roues sur une piste. Cela n'affecte en rien le retour du volant et cet amortisseur de direction 4 Way Suzuki Samourai peut être réglé en dureté, ces amortisseurs sont d'une très grande qualité pour une fiabilité accrue.

    166,80 €
  • Ref : SS5612

    L'amortisseur de direction 4 Way Nissan Y60 permet de diminuer l'à coup sur le volant suite au choc que subit les roues sur une piste. Cela n'affecte en rien le retour du volant et cet amortisseur de direction 4 Way Nissan Y60 peut être réglé en dureté, ces amortisseurs sont d'une très grande qualité pour une fiabilité accrue.

    166,80 €
  • Ref : SS5613-XHD

    L'amortisseur de direction 4 Way HD Nissan Y60 permet de diminuer l'à coup sur le volant suite au choc que subit les roues sur une piste. Cela n'affecte en rien le retour du volant et cet amortisseur de direction 4 Way HD Nissan Y60 peut être réglé en dureté, ces amortisseurs sont d'une très grande qualité pour une fiabilité accrue.

    303,60 €
  • Ref : SS5613PS

    L'amortisseur de direction réglable pour Nissan Patrol Y60 9/89-1/98 (T-T) RTC est le seul de sa catégorie à offrir aux utilisateurs la possibilité de régler la force d’amortissement en fonction du style de conduite et des exigences du véhicule.

    166,80 €
  • Ref : SS5614

    L'amortisseur de direction 4 Way Suzuki Vitara permet de diminuer l'à coup sur le volant suite au choc que subit les roues sur une piste. Cela n'affecte en rien le retour du volant et cet amortisseur de direction 4 Way Suzuki Vitara peut être réglé en dureté, ces amortisseurs sont d'une très grande qualité pour une fiabilité accrue.

    207,60 €
  • Ref : SS5617

    L'amortisseur de direction 4 Way Nissan Patrol Y61 3L rotule permet de diminuer l'à coup sur le volant suite au choc que subit les roues sur une piste. Cela n'affecte en rien le retour du volant et cet amortisseur de direction 4 Way Nissan Patrol Y61 3L rotule peut être réglé en dureté, ces amortisseurs sont d'une très grande qualité pour une fiabilité...

    166,80 €
  • Ref : SS5924

    L'amortisseur de direction 4 Way Jeep Gd Cherokee WJ permet de diminuer l'à coup sur le volant suite au choc que subit les roues sur une piste. Cela n'affecte en rien le retour du volant et cet amortisseur de direction 4 Way Jeep Gd Cherokee WJ peut être réglé en dureté, ces amortisseurs sont d'une très grande qualité pour une fiabilité accrue.

    166,80 €
  • Ref : SV5000

    L'amortisseur réglable SV5000 pour Patrol Y61/RR/Disco I est le seul de sa catégorie à offrir aux utilisateurs la possibilité de régler la force d’amortissement en fonction du style de conduite et des exigences du véhicule.

    202,80 €
  • Ref : SV5001

    L'amortisseur de direction réglable 4 Way Toy HDJ80-HZJ105-HJ61/HZJ78 permet de diminuer l'à coup sur le volant suite au choc que subit les roues sur une piste. Cela n'affecte en rien le retour du volant et cet amortisseur de direction réglable 4 Way Toy HDJ80-HZJ105-HJ61/HZJ78 peut être réglé en dureté, ces amortisseurs sont d'une très grande qualité...

    202,80 €
  • Ref : SV5003

    L'amortisseur de direction réglable 4 Way discoII permet de diminuer l'à coup sur le volant suite au choc que subit les roues sur une piste. Cela n'affecte en rien le retour du volant et cet amortisseur de direction réglable 4 Way discoII peut être réglé en dureté, ces amortisseurs sont d'une très grande qualité pour une fiabilité accrue.

    202,80 €
  • Ref : SV5009

    L'amortisseur de direction réglable 4 Way LR Defender permet de diminuer l'à coup sur le volant suite au choc que subit les roues sur une piste. Cela n'affecte en rien le retour du volant et cet amortisseur de direction réglable 4 Way LR Defender peut être réglé en dureté, ces amortisseurs sont d'une très grande qualité pour une fiabilité accrue.

    202,80 €
  • Ref : SV5613

    L'amortisseur réglable SV5000 pour Nissan Patrol Y60 9/89-1/98 est le seul de sa catégorie à offrir aux utilisateurs la possibilité de régler la force d’amortissement en fonction du style de conduite et des exigences du véhicule.

    202,80 €
  • Ref : SV5613/4

    L'amortisseur de direction réglable 4 Way GQ/GU Patrol (avec brides) permet de diminuer l'à coup sur le volant suite au choc que subit les roues sur une piste. Cela n'affecte en rien le retour du volant et cet amortisseur de direction réglable 4 Way GQ/GU Patrol (avec brides) peut être réglé en dureté, ces amortisseurs sont d'une très grande qualité pour...

    303,60 €
  • Ref : SV5922

    L'amortisseur de direction réglable 4 Way Jeep TJ/YJ/ZJ/XJ permet de diminuer l'à coup sur le volant suite au choc que subit les roues sur une piste. Cela n'affecte en rien le retour du volant et cet amortisseur de direction réglable 4 Way Jeep TJ/YJ/ZJ/XJ peut être réglé en dureté, ces amortisseurs sont d'une très grande qualité pour une fiabilité accrue.

    202,80 €
  • Ref : SV5924

    L'amortisseur de direction réglable 4 Way Jeep ZG/WG/WJ Grand Cherokee permet de diminuer l'à coup sur le volant suite au choc que subit les roues sur une piste. Cela n'affecte en rien le retour du volant et cet amortisseur de direction réglable 4 Way Jeep ZG/WG/WJ Grand Cherokee peut être réglé en dureté, ces amortisseurs sont d'une très grande qualité...

    200,40 €
  • Ref : SV5926

    L'amortisseur de direction réglable 4 Way Jeep JK permet de diminuer l'à coup sur le volant suite au choc que subit les roues sur une piste. Cela n'affecte en rien le retour du volant et cet amortisseur de direction réglable 4 Way Jeep JK peut être réglé en dureté, ces amortisseurs sont d'une très grande qualité pour une fiabilité accrue.

    202,80 €
  • Ref : SD01

    L'amortisseur de direction OME Patrol Y61 3l permet de diminuer l'à coup sur le volant suite au choc que subit les roues sur une piste. Cela n'affecte en rien le retour du volant et cet amortisseur de direction OME Patrol peut être réglé en dureté, ces amortisseurs sont d'une très grande qualité pour une fiabilité accrue.

    135,60 €
  • Ref : SD02

    L'amortisseur de direction LR Discovery Td5 de 1999 à 2004 permet de diminuer l'à coup sur le volant suite au choc que subit les roues sur une piste. Cela n'affecte en rien le retour du volant et cet amortisseur de direction LR Discovery Td5 de 1999 à 2004 peut être réglé en dureté, ces amortisseurs sont d'une très grande qualité pour une fiabilité accrue.

    135,60 €
Résultats 1 - 40 sur 53.
Newsletter
Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez toutes nos actualités
Coupe
Pionnier sur l'équipement off road depuis 1996
Livraison
Livré en 24/48h
Sécurité
100% sécurisé