Déflecteurs

Refine search (3 products)

Subtype of product

Manufacturer

In stock

Showing 1 - 3 of 3 items
  • Ref : RF1

    The Rhino-Rack Wind Fairing has been designed around two core themes - style and aerodynamics.The 82cm-long wind fairing from Rhino Rack makes the aerodynamic of your 4x4 easier. We also devised this to ameliorate the design of your vehicle and your roof bars. The Rhino Rack wind deflector is universally adapted, which means it can easily fit to rails...

    108,62 €
  • Ref : RF2

    The Rhino-Rack Wind Fairing has been designed around two core themes - style and aerodynamics.The 97cm-long wind fairing from Rhino Rack makes the aerodynamic of your 4x4 easier. We also devised this to ameliorate the design of your vehicle and your roof bars. The Rhino Rack wind deflector is universally adapted, which means it can easily fit to rails...

    111,80 €
  • Ref : RF3

    The Rhino-Rack Wind Fairing has been designed around two core themes - style and aerodynamics.The 112cm-long wind fairing from Rhino Rack makes the aerodynamic of your 4x4 easier. We also devised this to ameliorate the design of your vehicle and your roof bars. The Rhino Rack wind deflector is universally adapted, which means it can easily fit to rails...

    113,32 €
Showing 1 - 3 of 3 items
Newsletter
Subscribe to our newsletter and receive all our news
Coupe
Pioneer on off-road equipment since 1996
Livraison
Delivered in 24/48 hours in France
Sécurité
100% Secure

Vous ne pouvez pas créer de nouvelle commande depuis votre pays : United States

Déflecteurs

Affiner la recherche (3 produits)

Sous type de produit

Fabricant

Catégories

Résultats 1 - 3 sur 3.
  • Ref : RF1

    Le déflecteur de vent Rhino Rack 82cm améliore l'aérodynamisme de votre véhicule 4x4. Nous avons également conçu ce produit afin d'améliorer le design élégant de votre véhicule et de vos barres de toit. Le déflecteur de vent de Rhino-Rack est universellement adapté, ce qui signifie qu'il sera facilement attaché aux barres transversales de la plupart des...

  • Ref : RF2

    Le déflecteur de vent Rhino Rack 97cm améliore l'aérodynamisme de votre véhicule 4x4. Nous avons également conçu ce produit afin d'améliorer le design élégant de votre véhicule et de vos barres de toit. Le déflecteur de vent de Rhino-Rack est universellement adapté, ce qui signifie qu'il sera facilement attaché aux barres transversales de la plupart des...

  • Ref : RF3

    Le déflecteur de vent Rhino Rack 112cm améliore l'aérodynamisme de votre véhicule 4x4. Nous avons également conçu ce produit afin d'améliorer le design élégant de votre véhicule et de vos barres de toit. Le déflecteur de vent de Rhino-Rack est universellement adapté, ce qui signifie qu'il sera facilement attaché aux barres transversales de la plupart des...

Résultats 1 - 3 sur 3.
Newsletter
Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez toutes nos actualités
Coupe
Pionnier sur l'équipement off road depuis 1996
Livraison
Livré en 24/48h
Sécurité
100% sécurisé