You cannot place a new order from your country. United States

Bumper Lift

BL250

The bumper lift is suitable for vehicles with a steel bumper, this lifting hook snaps onto the jack and the bumper. The bumper lift is covered with protective rubber so as not to damage the bumper and to fit the bumper as closely as possible during the maneuver.

Bumper Lift BL250 | Outback import View larger

Replenishment lead time: 4 weeks

Reviews

No customer reviews for the moment.

Write a review

Bumper Lift

Bumper Lift

The bumper lift is suitable for vehicles with a steel bumper, this lifting hook snaps onto the jack and the bumper. The bumper lift is covered with protective rubber so as not to damage the bumper and to fit the bumper as closely as possible during the maneuver.
Bumper Lift BL250 | Outback import View larger

Bumper Lift

BL250

3662845005946

The bumper lift is suitable for vehicles with a steel bumper, this lifting hook snaps onto the jack and the bumper. The bumper lift is covered with protective rubber so as not to damage the bumper and to fit the bumper as closely as possible during the maneuver.

Replenishment lead time: 4 weeks

Reviews

No customer reviews for the moment.

Write a review

Bumper Lift

Bumper Lift

The bumper lift is suitable for vehicles with a steel bumper, this lifting hook snaps onto the jack and the bumper. The bumper lift is covered with protective rubber so as not to damage the bumper and to fit the bumper as closely as possible during the maneuver.
Newsletter
Subscribe to our newsletter and receive all our news
Coupe
Pioneer on off-road equipment since 1996
Livraison
Delivered in 24/48 hours in France
Sécurité
100% Secure

Vous ne pouvez pas créer de nouvelle commande depuis votre pays : United States

Bumper Lift

BL250

Le bumper lift est adapté aux véhicules ayant un pare choc en acier, ce crochet de levage s'accroche au cric et au pare choc. Le bumper lift est recouvert de de caoutchouc protecteur pour ne pas endommager le pare choc et épouser au plus près celui-ci pendant la man?uvre.

Bumper Lift BL250 | Outback Import - Equipement 4x4 Agrandir l'image

En stock

Avis

Aucun avis n'a été publié pour le moment.

Donnez votre avis

Bumper Lift

Bumper Lift

Le bumper lift est adapté aux véhicules ayant un pare choc en acier, ce crochet de levage s'accroche au cric et au pare choc. Le bumper lift est recouvert de de caoutchouc protecteur pour ne pas endommager le pare choc et épouser au plus près celui-ci pendant la man?uvre.
Bumper Lift BL250 | Outback Import - Equipement 4x4 Agrandir l'image

Bumper Lift

BL250

3662845005946

Le bumper lift est adapté aux véhicules ayant un pare choc en acier, ce crochet de levage s'accroche au cric et au pare choc. Le bumper lift est recouvert de de caoutchouc protecteur pour ne pas endommager le pare choc et épouser au plus près celui-ci pendant la man?uvre.

Avis

Aucun avis n'a été publié pour le moment.

Donnez votre avis

Bumper Lift

Bumper Lift

Le bumper lift est adapté aux véhicules ayant un pare choc en acier, ce crochet de levage s'accroche au cric et au pare choc. Le bumper lift est recouvert de de caoutchouc protecteur pour ne pas endommager le pare choc et épouser au plus près celui-ci pendant la man?uvre.
Newsletter
Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez toutes nos actualités
Coupe
Pionnier sur l'équipement off road depuis 1996
Livraison
Livré en 24/48h
Sécurité
100% sécurisé