You cannot place a new order from your country. United States

4 Way Rear Shock Absorber Adjustable HZJ75

BMX1377/2

The 4 Way Rear Shock Absorber Y60/61 is manufactured in Holland with high-quality materials for added strength and unparalleled lightness. The 4 Way Rear Shock Absorber Y60/61 is pre-set in the factory according to 3 configurations: road, circuit and rally with fully configurable shock absorbers to improve the guidance of the wheel especially when cornering.

4 Way Rear Shock Absorber BMX1377/2 | Outback import View larger

In stock

Reviews

No customer reviews for the moment.

Write a review

4 Way Rear Shock Absorber Adjustable HZJ75

4 Way Rear Shock Absorber Adjustable HZJ75

The 4 Way Rear Shock Absorber Y60/61 is manufactured in Holland with high-quality materials for added strength and unparalleled lightness. The 4 Way Rear Shock Absorber Y60/61 is pre-set in the factory according to 3 configurations: road, circuit and rally with fully configurable shock absorbers to improve the guidance of the wheel especially when cornering.
4 Way Rear Shock Absorber BMX1377/2 | Outback import View larger

4 Way Rear Shock Absorber Adjustable HZJ75

BMX1377/2

3662845049858

The 4 Way Rear Shock Absorber Y60/61 is manufactured in Holland with high-quality materials for added strength and unparalleled lightness. The 4 Way Rear Shock Absorber Y60/61 is pre-set in the factory according to 3 configurations: road, circuit and rally with fully configurable shock absorbers to improve the guidance of the wheel especially when cornering.

Reviews

No customer reviews for the moment.

Write a review

4 Way Rear Shock Absorber Adjustable HZJ75

4 Way Rear Shock Absorber Adjustable HZJ75

The 4 Way Rear Shock Absorber Y60/61 is manufactured in Holland with high-quality materials for added strength and unparalleled lightness. The 4 Way Rear Shock Absorber Y60/61 is pre-set in the factory according to 3 configurations: road, circuit and rally with fully configurable shock absorbers to improve the guidance of the wheel especially when cornering.
Newsletter
Subscribe to our newsletter and receive all our news
Coupe
Pioneer on off-road equipment since 1996
Livraison
Delivered in 24/48 hours in France
Sécurité
100% Secure

Vous ne pouvez pas créer de nouvelle commande depuis votre pays : United States

L'amortisseur 4 Way arrière réglable HZJ75 est fabriqué en hollande avec des matériaux de haute qualité pour une résistance accrue et une légèreté sans pareil. Le 4 Way arrière réglable HZJ75 est pré réglé en usine selon 3 configurations : route, circuit et rallye avec amortisseur complétement configurables permettant d'améliorer le guidage de la roue notamment dans les virages.

Amortisseur 4 WAY arr réglable HZJ75

BMX1377/2

L'amortisseur 4 Way arrière réglable HZJ75 est fabriqué en hollande avec des matériaux de haute qualité pour une résistance accrue et une légèreté sans pareil. Le 4 Way arrière réglable HZJ75 est pré réglé en usine selon 3 configurations : route, circuit et rallye avec amortisseur complétement configurables permettant d'améliorer le guidage de la roue notamment dans les virages.

Amortisseur 4 WAY arrière réglable BMX1377/2 | Outback Import - Equipement 4x4 Agrandir l'image

En stock

Avis

Aucun avis n'a été publié pour le moment.

Donnez votre avis

Amortisseur 4 WAY arr réglable HZJ75

Amortisseur 4 WAY arr réglable HZJ75

L'amortisseur 4 Way arrière réglable HZJ75 est fabriqué en hollande avec des matériaux de haute qualité pour une résistance accrue et une légèreté sans pareil. Le 4 Way arrière réglable HZJ75 est pré réglé en usine selon 3 configurations : route, circuit et rallye avec amortisseur complétement configurables permettant d'améliorer le guidage de la roue notamment dans les virages.
Amortisseur 4 WAY arrière réglable BMX1377/2 | Outback Import - Equipement 4x4 Agrandir l'image

Amortisseur 4 WAY arr réglable HZJ75

BMX1377/2

3662845049858

L'amortisseur 4 Way arrière réglable HZJ75 est fabriqué en hollande avec des matériaux de haute qualité pour une résistance accrue et une légèreté sans pareil. Le 4 Way arrière réglable HZJ75 est pré réglé en usine selon 3 configurations : route, circuit et rallye avec amortisseur complétement configurables permettant d'améliorer le guidage de la roue notamment dans les virages.

Avis

Aucun avis n'a été publié pour le moment.

Donnez votre avis

Amortisseur 4 WAY arr réglable HZJ75

Amortisseur 4 WAY arr réglable HZJ75

L'amortisseur 4 Way arrière réglable HZJ75 est fabriqué en hollande avec des matériaux de haute qualité pour une résistance accrue et une légèreté sans pareil. Le 4 Way arrière réglable HZJ75 est pré réglé en usine selon 3 configurations : route, circuit et rallye avec amortisseur complétement configurables permettant d'améliorer le guidage de la roue notamment dans les virages.
Newsletter
Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez toutes nos actualités
Coupe
Pionnier sur l'équipement off road depuis 1996
Livraison
Livré en 24/48h
Sécurité
100% sécurisé