You cannot place a new order from your country. United States

If you need maximum braking performance for your 4x4, no need to look further, the rear DBA Brake discs Toyota Tundra 5.7L designed by the Australian leader in the field, will provide you with optimal braking for a long time!

DBA Brake discs rear cross-drilled and slotted Toyota Tundra 5.7L

DBA2723S

If you need maximum braking performance for your 4x4, no need to look further, the rear DBA Brake discs Toyota Tundra 5.7L designed by the Australian leader in the field, will provide you with optimal braking for a long time!

More details

DBA Rear Brake Discs DBA2723S | Outback import View larger

In stock

More info

Reviews

No customer reviews for the moment.

Write a review

DBA Brake discs rear cross-drilled and slotted Toyota Tundra 5.7L

DBA Brake discs rear cross-drilled and slotted Toyota Tundra 5.7L

If you need maximum braking performance for your 4x4, no need to look further, the rear DBA Brake discs Toyota Tundra 5.7L designed by the Australian leader in the field, will provide you with optimal braking for a long time!
DBA Rear Brake Discs DBA2723S | Outback import View larger

DBA Brake discs rear cross-drilled and slotted Toyota Tundra 5.7L

DBA2723S

3662845093219

If you need maximum braking performance for your 4x4, no need to look further, the rear DBA Brake discs Toyota Tundra 5.7L designed by the Australian leader in the field, will provide you with optimal braking for a long time!

More details

More info

Reviews

No customer reviews for the moment.

Write a review

DBA Brake discs rear cross-drilled and slotted Toyota Tundra 5.7L

DBA Brake discs rear cross-drilled and slotted Toyota Tundra 5.7L

If you need maximum braking performance for your 4x4, no need to look further, the rear DBA Brake discs Toyota Tundra 5.7L designed by the Australian leader in the field, will provide you with optimal braking for a long time!
Newsletter
Subscribe to our newsletter and receive all our news
Coupe
Pioneer on off-road equipment since 1996
Livraison
Delivered in 24/48 hours in France
Sécurité
100% Secure

Vous ne pouvez pas créer de nouvelle commande depuis votre pays : United States

Si vous avez un besoin de performance maximale au niveau du freinage pour votre 4x4, ne cherchez plus, le disque de frein DBA arr Toyota Tundra 5.7L, conçu par le leader australien en la matière vous assurera un freinage optimal et pour longtemps !

Disque de frein DBA arr Toyota Tundra 5.7L

DBA2723S

Si vous avez un besoin de performance maximale au niveau du freinage pour votre 4x4, ne cherchez plus, le disque de frein DBA arr Toyota Tundra 5.7L, conçu par le leader australien en la matière vous assurera un freinage optimal et pour longtemps !

Plus de détails

Disque de frein DBA arrière Toyota DBA2723S | Outback Import - Equipement 4x4 Agrandir l'image

En stock

En savoir plus

Avis

Aucun avis n'a été publié pour le moment.

Donnez votre avis

Disque de frein DBA arr Toyota Tundra 5.7L

Disque de frein DBA arr Toyota Tundra 5.7L

Si vous avez un besoin de performance maximale au niveau du freinage pour votre 4x4, ne cherchez plus, le disque de frein DBA arr Toyota Tundra 5.7L, conçu par le leader australien en la matière vous assurera un freinage optimal et pour longtemps !
Disque de frein DBA arrière Toyota DBA2723S | Outback Import - Equipement 4x4 Agrandir l'image

Disque de frein DBA arr Toyota Tundra 5.7L

DBA2723S

3662845093219

Si vous avez un besoin de performance maximale au niveau du freinage pour votre 4x4, ne cherchez plus, le disque de frein DBA arr Toyota Tundra 5.7L, conçu par le leader australien en la matière vous assurera un freinage optimal et pour longtemps !

Plus de détails

En savoir plus

Avis

Aucun avis n'a été publié pour le moment.

Donnez votre avis

Disque de frein DBA arr Toyota Tundra 5.7L

Disque de frein DBA arr Toyota Tundra 5.7L

Si vous avez un besoin de performance maximale au niveau du freinage pour votre 4x4, ne cherchez plus, le disque de frein DBA arr Toyota Tundra 5.7L, conçu par le leader australien en la matière vous assurera un freinage optimal et pour longtemps !
Newsletter
Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez toutes nos actualités
Coupe
Pionnier sur l'équipement off road depuis 1996
Livraison
Livré en 24/48h
Sécurité
100% sécurisé