KAYMAR Rear Bumper Land Rover Disco TD5

KA2955

The rear bumper for Land Rover Disco TD5 is mounted on pivots with double conical rolling and provides water tightness. Thanks to its wheel carrier and its LED lights, 4x4 enthusiasts can face every challenge.

KAYMAR Rear Bumper Land Rover KA2955 | Outback import View larger

-50%

2 443,20 € tax incl.

1 221,60 € tax incl.

Reviews

No customer reviews for the moment.

Write a review

KAYMAR Rear Bumper Land Rover Disco TD5

KAYMAR Rear Bumper Land Rover Disco TD5

The rear bumper for Land Rover Disco TD5 is mounted on pivots with double conical rolling and provides water tightness. Thanks to its wheel carrier and its LED lights, 4x4 enthusiasts can face every challenge.
KAYMAR Rear Bumper Land Rover KA2955 | Outback import View larger

KAYMAR Rear Bumper Land Rover Disco TD5

KA2955

3662845032133

The rear bumper for Land Rover Disco TD5 is mounted on pivots with double conical rolling and provides water tightness. Thanks to its wheel carrier and its LED lights, 4x4 enthusiasts can face every challenge.

-50%

2 443,20 € tax incl.

1 221,60 € tax incl.

Reviews

No customer reviews for the moment.

Write a review

KAYMAR Rear Bumper Land Rover Disco TD5

KAYMAR Rear Bumper Land Rover Disco TD5

The rear bumper for Land Rover Disco TD5 is mounted on pivots with double conical rolling and provides water tightness. Thanks to its wheel carrier and its LED lights, 4x4 enthusiasts can face every challenge.
Newsletter
Subscribe to our newsletter and receive all our news
Coupe
Pioneer on off-road equipment since 1996
Livraison
Delivered in 24/48 hours in France
Sécurité
100% Secure

Pare-chocs KAYMAR arr Land Rover Disco TD5

KA2955

Le pare-chocs arrière KAYMAR pour Land Rover Disco TD5 est monté sur pivots avec double roulements coniques et joint à lèvres d'étanchéité. Grâce à son porte roue et ses feux à LED, les amateurs de 4x4 pourront résister à tous les défis.

Pare-chocs KAYMAR arrière  KA2955 | Outback Import - Equipement 4x4 Agrandir l'image

-50%

2 443,20 € TTC

1 221,60 € TTC

Avis

Aucun avis n'a été publié pour le moment.

Donnez votre avis

Pare-chocs KAYMAR arr Land Rover Disco TD5

Pare-chocs KAYMAR arr Land Rover Disco TD5

Le pare-chocs arrière KAYMAR pour Land Rover Disco TD5 est monté sur pivots avec double roulements coniques et joint à lèvres d'étanchéité. Grâce à son porte roue et ses feux à LED, les amateurs de 4x4 pourront résister à tous les défis.
Pare-chocs KAYMAR arrière  KA2955 | Outback Import - Equipement 4x4 Agrandir l'image

Pare-chocs KAYMAR arr Land Rover Disco TD5

KA2955

3662845032133

Le pare-chocs arrière KAYMAR pour Land Rover Disco TD5 est monté sur pivots avec double roulements coniques et joint à lèvres d'étanchéité. Grâce à son porte roue et ses feux à LED, les amateurs de 4x4 pourront résister à tous les défis.

-50%

2 443,20 € TTC

1 221,60 € TTC

Avis

Aucun avis n'a été publié pour le moment.

Donnez votre avis

Pare-chocs KAYMAR arr Land Rover Disco TD5

Pare-chocs KAYMAR arr Land Rover Disco TD5

Le pare-chocs arrière KAYMAR pour Land Rover Disco TD5 est monté sur pivots avec double roulements coniques et joint à lèvres d'étanchéité. Grâce à son porte roue et ses feux à LED, les amateurs de 4x4 pourront résister à tous les défis.
Newsletter
Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez toutes nos actualités
Coupe
Pionnier sur l'équipement off road depuis 1996
Livraison
Livré en 24/48h
Sécurité
100% sécurisé