Extreme Outback repair kit

001-777

The extreme outback repair for 4x4 vehicles provides a batch of 15 wicks, 3 needles, a cleaner, a vulcanizing agent, a valve core removal and also a bag with several pockets made with polyester (dimensions : 7x12cm, weight : 300g).

Extreme Outback repair kit 001-777 | Outback import View larger

55,20 € tax incl.

Replenishment lead time: 4 weeks

Reviews

No customer reviews for the moment.

Write a review

Extreme Outback repair kit

Extreme Outback repair kit

The extreme outback repair for 4x4 vehicles provides a batch of 15 wicks, 3 needles, a cleaner, a vulcanizing agent, a valve core removal and also a bag with several pockets made with polyester (dimensions : 7x12cm, weight : 300g).

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Extreme Outback repair kit 001-777 | Outback import View larger

Extreme Outback repair kit

001-777

3662845000088

The extreme outback repair for 4x4 vehicles provides a batch of 15 wicks, 3 needles, a cleaner, a vulcanizing agent, a valve core removal and also a bag with several pockets made with polyester (dimensions : 7x12cm, weight : 300g).

55,20 € tax incl.

Replenishment lead time: 4 weeks

Reviews

No customer reviews for the moment.

Write a review

Extreme Outback repair kit

Extreme Outback repair kit

The extreme outback repair for 4x4 vehicles provides a batch of 15 wicks, 3 needles, a cleaner, a vulcanizing agent, a valve core removal and also a bag with several pockets made with polyester (dimensions : 7x12cm, weight : 300g).

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Newsletter
Subscribe to our newsletter and receive all our news
Coupe
Pioneer on off-road equipment since 1996
Livraison
Delivered in 24/48 hours in France
Sécurité
100% Secure

Kit réparation Extreme Outback (pochette tissu)

001-777

Le kit de réparation pour 4x4 Extreme Outback inclut un lot de 15 mèches, une poignée d'un jeu de 3 aiguilles et un nettoyeur, un vulcanisant, un démonte obus, une valve de secours ainsi qu'une sacoche multipoches en polyester de 7x12cm de 300grs.

Kit réparation Extreme Outback 001-777 | Outback Import - Equipement 4x4 Agrandir l'image

55,20 € TTC

Délai de réapprovisionnement : 5 semaines

Avis

Aucun avis n'a été publié pour le moment.

Donnez votre avis

Kit réparation Extreme Outback (pochette tissu)

Kit réparation Extreme Outback (pochette tissu)

Le kit de réparation pour 4x4 Extreme Outback inclut un lot de 15 mèches, une poignée d'un jeu de 3 aiguilles et un nettoyeur, un vulcanisant, un démonte obus, une valve de secours ainsi qu'une sacoche multipoches en polyester de 7x12cm de 300grs.

Kit réparation Extreme Outback 001-777 | Outback Import - Equipement 4x4 Agrandir l'image

Kit réparation Extreme Outback (pochette tissu)

001-777

3662845000088

Le kit de réparation pour 4x4 Extreme Outback inclut un lot de 15 mèches, une poignée d'un jeu de 3 aiguilles et un nettoyeur, un vulcanisant, un démonte obus, une valve de secours ainsi qu'une sacoche multipoches en polyester de 7x12cm de 300grs.

55,20 € TTC

Délai de réapprovisionnement : 5 semaines

Avis

Aucun avis n'a été publié pour le moment.

Donnez votre avis

Kit réparation Extreme Outback (pochette tissu)

Kit réparation Extreme Outback (pochette tissu)

Le kit de réparation pour 4x4 Extreme Outback inclut un lot de 15 mèches, une poignée d'un jeu de 3 aiguilles et un nettoyeur, un vulcanisant, un démonte obus, une valve de secours ainsi qu'une sacoche multipoches en polyester de 7x12cm de 300grs.

Newsletter
Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez toutes nos actualités
Coupe
Pionnier sur l'équipement off road depuis 1996
Livraison
Livré en 24/48h
Sécurité
100% sécurisé