You cannot place a new order from your country. United States

Sahara bar ARB Toyota VDJ 200 (5100140-5115010)

3915040

The Sahara bar ARB for Toyota VDJ 200 (5100140 and 5115010) provides unrivalled sturdiness with its design. It is available with or without the central polished tube and off road enthusiasts will be able to easily personalize its look. Fog lights and bungs are available as an option.

In stock

Reviews

No customer reviews for the moment.

Write a review

Sahara bar ARB Toyota VDJ 200 (5100140-5115010)

Sahara bar ARB Toyota VDJ 200 (5100140-5115010)

The Sahara bar ARB for Toyota VDJ 200 (5100140 and 5115010) provides unrivalled sturdiness with its design. It is available with or without the central polished tube and off road enthusiasts will be able to easily personalize its look. Fog lights and bungs are available as an option.

Sahara bar ARB Toyota VDJ 200 (5100140-5115010)

3915040

3662845035660

The Sahara bar ARB for Toyota VDJ 200 (5100140 and 5115010) provides unrivalled sturdiness with its design. It is available with or without the central polished tube and off road enthusiasts will be able to easily personalize its look. Fog lights and bungs are available as an option.

Reviews

No customer reviews for the moment.

Write a review

Sahara bar ARB Toyota VDJ 200 (5100140-5115010)

Sahara bar ARB Toyota VDJ 200 (5100140-5115010)

The Sahara bar ARB for Toyota VDJ 200 (5100140 and 5115010) provides unrivalled sturdiness with its design. It is available with or without the central polished tube and off road enthusiasts will be able to easily personalize its look. Fog lights and bungs are available as an option.

Newsletter
Subscribe to our newsletter and receive all our news
Coupe
Pioneer on off-road equipment since 1996
Livraison
Delivered in 24/48 hours in France
Sécurité
100% Secure

Vous ne pouvez pas créer de nouvelle commande depuis votre pays : United States

Sahara bar ARB Toyota VDJ 200 (5100140 - 5115010)

3915040

Le pare-chocs Sahara Bar ARB pour Toyota VDJ 200 (5100140 - 5115010) offre un design d'aile en 5 plis. Avec son look unique, il permet l'ajout d'accessoires comme des treuils, des phares additionnels et des antennes CB. Les offroaders pourront personnaliser son look simplement. Retrouverez anti-brouillard, A bar et tampons en option.

En stock

Avis

Aucun avis n'a été publié pour le moment.

Donnez votre avis

Sahara bar ARB Toyota VDJ 200 (5100140 - 5115010)

Sahara bar ARB Toyota VDJ 200 (5100140 - 5115010)

Le pare-chocs Sahara Bar ARB pour Toyota VDJ 200 (5100140 - 5115010) offre un design d'aile en 5 plis. Avec son look unique, il permet l'ajout d'accessoires comme des treuils, des phares additionnels et des antennes CB. Les offroaders pourront personnaliser son look simplement. Retrouverez anti-brouillard, A bar et tampons en option.

Sahara bar ARB Toyota VDJ 200 (5100140 - 5115010)

3915040

3662845035660

Le pare-chocs Sahara Bar ARB pour Toyota VDJ 200 (5100140 - 5115010) offre un design d'aile en 5 plis. Avec son look unique, il permet l'ajout d'accessoires comme des treuils, des phares additionnels et des antennes CB. Les offroaders pourront personnaliser son look simplement. Retrouverez anti-brouillard, A bar et tampons en option.

Avis

Aucun avis n'a été publié pour le moment.

Donnez votre avis

Sahara bar ARB Toyota VDJ 200 (5100140 - 5115010)

Sahara bar ARB Toyota VDJ 200 (5100140 - 5115010)

Le pare-chocs Sahara Bar ARB pour Toyota VDJ 200 (5100140 - 5115010) offre un design d'aile en 5 plis. Avec son look unique, il permet l'ajout d'accessoires comme des treuils, des phares additionnels et des antennes CB. Les offroaders pourront personnaliser son look simplement. Retrouverez anti-brouillard, A bar et tampons en option.

Newsletter
Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez toutes nos actualités
Coupe
Pionnier sur l'équipement off road depuis 1996
Livraison
Livré en 24/48h
Sécurité
100% sécurisé