You cannot place a new order from your country. United States

A-bar Sahara Bar ARB KDJ150 AP 2013

5121020

The A-bar for Sahara bar ARB for KDJ150 AP 2013 adds a modern look to your bumpers. It was made in steel, is very solid and easy to mount. Off road enthusiasts are now able to give their 4x4 a unique look.

ARB A-bar Sahara Bar - Toyota 5121020 | Outback import View larger

In stock

Reviews

No customer reviews for the moment.

Write a review

A-bar Sahara Bar ARB KDJ150 AP 2013

A-bar Sahara Bar ARB KDJ150 AP 2013

The A-bar for Sahara bar ARB for KDJ150 AP 2013 adds a modern look to your bumpers. It was made in steel, is very solid and easy to mount. Off road enthusiasts are now able to give their 4x4 a unique look.

ARB A-bar Sahara Bar - Toyota 5121020 | Outback import View larger

A-bar Sahara Bar ARB KDJ150 AP 2013

5121020

3662845083555

The A-bar for Sahara bar ARB for KDJ150 AP 2013 adds a modern look to your bumpers. It was made in steel, is very solid and easy to mount. Off road enthusiasts are now able to give their 4x4 a unique look.

Reviews

No customer reviews for the moment.

Write a review

A-bar Sahara Bar ARB KDJ150 AP 2013

A-bar Sahara Bar ARB KDJ150 AP 2013

The A-bar for Sahara bar ARB for KDJ150 AP 2013 adds a modern look to your bumpers. It was made in steel, is very solid and easy to mount. Off road enthusiasts are now able to give their 4x4 a unique look.

Newsletter
Subscribe to our newsletter and receive all our news
Coupe
Pioneer on off-road equipment since 1996
Livraison
Delivered in 24/48 hours in France
Sécurité
100% Secure

Vous ne pouvez pas créer de nouvelle commande depuis votre pays : United States

A-bar Sahara Bar ARB KDJ150 AP 2013

5121020

La A-bar pour Sahara Bar ARB KDJ150 AP 2013 donnera un look travaillé et moderne à votre pare-chocs. En acier, elle est très résistante et simple à monter. Les passionnés de tout-terrains offriront à leur 4x4 un look unique.

A-bar Sahara Bar ARB KDJ150 AP 5121020 | Outback Import - Equipement 4x4 Agrandir l'image

En stock

Avis

Aucun avis n'a été publié pour le moment.

Donnez votre avis

A-bar Sahara Bar ARB KDJ150 AP 2013

A-bar Sahara Bar ARB KDJ150 AP 2013

La A-bar pour Sahara Bar ARB KDJ150 AP 2013 donnera un look travaillé et moderne à votre pare-chocs. En acier, elle est très résistante et simple à monter. Les passionnés de tout-terrains offriront à leur 4x4 un look unique.

A-bar Sahara Bar ARB KDJ150 AP 5121020 | Outback Import - Equipement 4x4 Agrandir l'image

A-bar Sahara Bar ARB KDJ150 AP 2013

5121020

3662845083555

La A-bar pour Sahara Bar ARB KDJ150 AP 2013 donnera un look travaillé et moderne à votre pare-chocs. En acier, elle est très résistante et simple à monter. Les passionnés de tout-terrains offriront à leur 4x4 un look unique.

Avis

Aucun avis n'a été publié pour le moment.

Donnez votre avis

A-bar Sahara Bar ARB KDJ150 AP 2013

A-bar Sahara Bar ARB KDJ150 AP 2013

La A-bar pour Sahara Bar ARB KDJ150 AP 2013 donnera un look travaillé et moderne à votre pare-chocs. En acier, elle est très résistante et simple à monter. Les passionnés de tout-terrains offriront à leur 4x4 un look unique.

Newsletter
Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez toutes nos actualités
Coupe
Pionnier sur l'équipement off road depuis 1996
Livraison
Livré en 24/48h
Sécurité
100% sécurisé