You cannot place a new order from your country. United States

Protection ARB DANA 30 black

0750002B

The Protection ARB DANA 30 Black will preserve your differential from the risks incurred in competition or during your off-road excursions. The design of the protection ARB DANA 30 Black with crossed wings makes it possible to increase the rigidity of the bridge.

In stock

Reviews

No customer reviews for the moment.

Write a review

Protection ARB DANA 30 black

Protection ARB DANA 30 black

The Protection ARB DANA 30 Black will preserve your differential from the risks incurred in competition or during your off-road excursions. The design of the protection ARB DANA 30 Black with crossed wings makes it possible to increase the rigidity of the bridge.

Protection ARB DANA 30 black

0750002B

3662845076458

The Protection ARB DANA 30 Black will preserve your differential from the risks incurred in competition or during your off-road excursions. The design of the protection ARB DANA 30 Black with crossed wings makes it possible to increase the rigidity of the bridge.

Reviews

No customer reviews for the moment.

Write a review

Protection ARB DANA 30 black

Protection ARB DANA 30 black

The Protection ARB DANA 30 Black will preserve your differential from the risks incurred in competition or during your off-road excursions. The design of the protection ARB DANA 30 Black with crossed wings makes it possible to increase the rigidity of the bridge.

Newsletter
Subscribe to our newsletter and receive all our news
Coupe
Pioneer on off-road equipment since 1996
Livraison
Delivered in 24/48 hours in France
Sécurité
100% Secure

Protection ARB DANA 30 noire

0750002B

3662845076458

La protection ARB DANA 30 noire préservera votre différentiel des risques encourus en compétition ou lors de vos excursions tout terrain. Le design de la protection ARB DANA 30 noire avec ailettes croisées permet d'accroitre la rigidité complète du pont.

Protection ARB DANA 30 noire 0750002B | Outback Import - Equipement 4x4 Agrandir l'image

216,84 € TTC

Avis

Aucun avis n'a été publié pour le moment.

Donnez votre avis

Protection ARB DANA 30 noire

Protection ARB DANA 30 noire

La protection ARB DANA 30 noire préservera votre différentiel des risques encourus en compétition ou lors de vos excursions tout terrain. Le design de la protection ARB DANA 30 noire avec ailettes croisées permet d'accroitre la rigidité complète du pont.

Protection ARB DANA 30 noire 0750002B | Outback Import - Equipement 4x4 Agrandir l'image

Protection ARB DANA 30 noire

0750002B

3662845076458

La protection ARB DANA 30 noire préservera votre différentiel des risques encourus en compétition ou lors de vos excursions tout terrain. Le design de la protection ARB DANA 30 noire avec ailettes croisées permet d'accroitre la rigidité complète du pont.

216,84 € TTC

Avis

Aucun avis n'a été publié pour le moment.

Donnez votre avis

Protection ARB DANA 30 noire

Protection ARB DANA 30 noire

La protection ARB DANA 30 noire préservera votre différentiel des risques encourus en compétition ou lors de vos excursions tout terrain. Le design de la protection ARB DANA 30 noire avec ailettes croisées permet d'accroitre la rigidité complète du pont.

Newsletter
Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez toutes nos actualités
Coupe
Pionnier sur l'équipement off road depuis 1996
Livraison
Livré en 24/48h
Sécurité
100% sécurisé