You cannot place a new order from your country. United States

Treuil Warn DC 4000 12v

TWAD0201

The WARN DC 4000 electric winch has the power to move heavy loads quickly and effortlessly. With an impressive traction capacity and many standard features, this winch will be ideal for integration on ATV and AWD.

Treuil Warn DC4000 - TWAD0201 | OUTBACK IMPORT View larger

Replenishment lead time: 4 weeks

Reviews

No customer reviews for the moment.

Write a review

Treuil Warn DC 4000 12v

Treuil Warn DC 4000 12v

The WARN DC 4000 electric winch has the power to move heavy loads quickly and effortlessly. With an impressive traction capacity and many standard features, this winch will be ideal for integration on ATV and AWD.

Treuil Warn DC4000 - TWAD0201 | OUTBACK IMPORT View larger

Treuil Warn DC 4000 12v

TWAD0201

3662845079527

The WARN DC 4000 electric winch has the power to move heavy loads quickly and effortlessly. With an impressive traction capacity and many standard features, this winch will be ideal for integration on ATV and AWD.

Replenishment lead time: 4 weeks

Reviews

No customer reviews for the moment.

Write a review

Treuil Warn DC 4000 12v

Treuil Warn DC 4000 12v

The WARN DC 4000 electric winch has the power to move heavy loads quickly and effortlessly. With an impressive traction capacity and many standard features, this winch will be ideal for integration on ATV and AWD.

Newsletter
Subscribe to our newsletter and receive all our news
Coupe
Pioneer on off-road equipment since 1996
Livraison
Delivered in 24/48 hours in France
Sécurité
100% Secure

Treuil Warn DC 4000 12v

TWAD0201

3662845079527

Le treuil électrique WARN DC 4000 a le pouvoir de déplacer des charges lourdes rapidement et sans effort. Avec une capacité de traction impressionnante et beaucoup de fonctionnalités standard, ce treuil sera idéal pour intégration sur quad et 4x4.

Treuil Warn DC4000 - TWAD0201 | OUTBACK Import - Equipement 4x4 Agrandir l'image

628,80 € TTC

Délai de réapprovisionnement : 5 semaines

Avis

Aucun avis n'a été publié pour le moment.

Donnez votre avis

Treuil Warn DC 4000 12v

Treuil Warn DC 4000 12v

Le treuil électrique WARN DC 4000 a le pouvoir de déplacer des charges lourdes rapidement et sans effort. Avec une capacité de traction impressionnante et beaucoup de fonctionnalités standard, ce treuil sera idéal pour intégration sur quad et 4x4.

Treuil Warn DC4000 - TWAD0201 | OUTBACK Import - Equipement 4x4 Agrandir l'image

Treuil Warn DC 4000 12v

TWAD0201

3662845079527

Le treuil électrique WARN DC 4000 a le pouvoir de déplacer des charges lourdes rapidement et sans effort. Avec une capacité de traction impressionnante et beaucoup de fonctionnalités standard, ce treuil sera idéal pour intégration sur quad et 4x4.

628,80 € TTC

Délai de réapprovisionnement : 5 semaines

Avis

Aucun avis n'a été publié pour le moment.

Donnez votre avis

Treuil Warn DC 4000 12v

Treuil Warn DC 4000 12v

Le treuil électrique WARN DC 4000 a le pouvoir de déplacer des charges lourdes rapidement et sans effort. Avec une capacité de traction impressionnante et beaucoup de fonctionnalités standard, ce treuil sera idéal pour intégration sur quad et 4x4.

Newsletter
Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez toutes nos actualités
Coupe
Pionnier sur l'équipement off road depuis 1996
Livraison
Livré en 24/48h
Sécurité
100% sécurisé